Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Chinois Tunic
Chinois Tunic Chinois Tunic
Chinois Tunic Chinois Tunic, Designer Shirts Luxury Tunic Tops, Cotton Fashion Tops & Women's Designer Tunics Slip on these vibrant tunic tops with favorite bottoms for effortlessly chic ensembles. The designer tops are elegant additions to everyday ensembles, and pack the luxury fashion tops for adventures near and far. n/a n/a

Effortlessly chic, these luxe cotton tunic tops are endlessly wearable.

Relax in these best designer tunics that are perfect for running errands and carpooling the kids around to activities. These favorite fashion shirts are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on the luxury fashion tops for laid-back luxury for work and evenings out. These tunic tops are sure to be favorite boho tops to mix and match with leggings, skirts and pants.

Chinois Tunic, Boho Tops

Designer Cotton Tops, Luxury Fashion Tops & Designer Tunic Tops

Have these vibrant cotton tunic tops packed for your next weekend trip or an adventure around the world. The designer cotton tops are easy to mix and match with other favorite separates for a variety of boho ensembles. Pair these fashion shirts with leggings and skirts from our collection for sightseeing, shopping and other adventures. These designer tunic tops are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Favorite boho tops, these cotton tunic tops are perfect carefree choices for your next vacation. The designer cotton tops offer go-everywhere style.

Item #711512
n/a n/a
4.4
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • PC-fan-in-Richmond
    Location: Richmond, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jul 25, 2018
    " Bought it in blue print and like it a lot. It wears well and comfortable. My size XL tunic measures armpit to armpit unstretched about 21 1/2 inches and it is 31 inches long in front and 33 inches long through the back, because it's hi-low style. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PufferMom2
    Location: wi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jul 17, 2018
    " Beautiful print(as always). I do think it is a tad more fitted in the bust than usual but I do not think it is short waisted. I am short waisted and the only thing not perfect to me about this top is the waist length. Washed up like a dream,no shrinkage or fading. Flattering and highly recommended. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Olive Ginger
    Location: AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Jun 30, 2018
    " I am returning this navy chinois tunic. Disappointed. As another reviewer said, it is oddly short-waisted & small around the bust. BTW, I have never been called busty. The fabric is nice, print okay, but the whole tunic seems like it was meant to be a petite. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Ga.
    Location: Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Jun 25, 2018
    " What's not to love. Great pattern, great fabric and great fit. Ordered in blue also. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Txlatingrl56
    Location: Houston, Tx.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 19, 2018
    " I bought the coral & the navy colors because of the picture for this item. I bought both in the "SMALL". I am returning both, only because, the fit is just a little too tight. I reordered both in size "Medium". The colors of both the Navy & the Coral are GORGEOUS! The inside nap is SOOO SOFT. Even in the SMALL, the neckline is nicely rounded & not too low at all. The drape is very flattering & the fabric very "flowy". I just feel that I need a little more breathing room than the size SMALL offers. For reference: I am 5' 3", 132 Lbs, 36c. I hope this arrives before Easter. With some strappy sandals, the white skinny jeans in the picture, & good jewelry, either one of these tunics will look AMAZING! "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MfromCO
    Location: Northern Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Feb 15, 2018
    " I like the soft cotton fabric and color a lot! But the fit seems off to me as well -- a bit tight at the bust, then a fair amount of flaring out at the hips. Just not flattering. Plus the neckline is a deep, fairly narrow rounded V, which looks odd somehow. Too bad, I would buy something in this fabric for Spring if I could. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Bohemian at Heart
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    3
    Feb 1, 2018
    " The Chinois Tunic flares out quite a bit on the bottom half and is slightly longer in back. Its short-waisted proportions make it look like a babydoll top on my 5'9" XS frame, but I'm sure it would look fine on others. I'd like to see PC stop cheapening their clothing by combining modal with cotton. Although synthetic fibers provide a boost in the "drape" factor, my priority is higher quality natural fibers. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Angeld
    Location: Silicon Valley
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Jan 31, 2018
    " Just received this top and it is stunning. The coral color is very unique. The fit is fairly true to size although I am busty so it’s not super loose, but it is very comfortable! Just a beautiful top. Packaging (for shipping) for 2 tops I ordered was Impeccable and thoughtful . "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8