Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Chinois Tunic
Chinois Tunic Chinois Tunic
Chinois Tunic Chinois Tunic, Designer Shirts Luxury Tunic Tops, Cotton Fashion Tops & Women's Designer Tunics Slip on these vibrant tunic tops with favorite bottoms for effortlessly chic ensembles. The designer tops are elegant additions to everyday ensembles, and pack the luxury fashion tops for adventures near and far. $79.00

Effortlessly chic, these luxe cotton tunic tops are endlessly wearable.

Relax in these best designer tunics that are perfect for running errands and carpooling the kids around to activities. These favorite fashion shirts are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on the luxury fashion tops for laid-back luxury for work and evenings out. These tunic tops are sure to be favorite boho tops to mix and match with leggings, skirts and pants.

Chinois Tunic, Boho Tops

Designer Cotton Tops, Luxury Fashion Tops & Designer Tunic Tops

Have these vibrant cotton tunic tops packed for your next weekend trip or an adventure around the world. The designer cotton tops are easy to mix and match with other favorite separates for a variety of boho ensembles. Pair these fashion shirts with leggings and skirts from our collection for sightseeing, shopping and other adventures. These designer tunic tops are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Favorite boho tops, these cotton tunic tops are perfect carefree choices for your next vacation. The designer cotton tops offer go-everywhere style.

Item #711512
$79.00
4.4
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • PC-fan-in-Richmond
    Location: Richmond, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jul 25, 2018
    " Bought it in blue print and like it a lot. It wears well and comfortable. My size XL tunic measures armpit to armpit unstretched about 21 1/2 inches and it is 31 inches long in front and 33 inches long through the back, because it's hi-low style. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PufferMom2
    Location: wi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jul 17, 2018
    " Beautiful print(as always). I do think it is a tad more fitted in the bust than usual but I do not think it is short waisted. I am short waisted and the only thing not perfect to me about this top is the waist length. Washed up like a dream,no shrinkage or fading. Flattering and highly recommended. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Olive Ginger
    Location: AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Jun 30, 2018
    " I am returning this navy chinois tunic. Disappointed. As another reviewer said, it is oddly short-waisted & small around the bust. BTW, I have never been called busty. The fabric is nice, print okay, but the whole tunic seems like it was meant to be a petite. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Ga.
    Location: Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Jun 25, 2018
    " What's not to love. Great pattern, great fabric and great fit. Ordered in blue also. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Txlatingrl56
    Location: Houston, Tx.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 19, 2018
    " I bought the coral & the navy colors because of the picture for this item. I bought both in the "SMALL". I am returning both, only because, the fit is just a little too tight. I reordered both in size "Medium". The colors of both the Navy & the Coral are GORGEOUS! The inside nap is SOOO SOFT. Even in the SMALL, the neckline is nicely rounded & not too low at all. The drape is very flattering & the fabric very "flowy". I just feel that I need a little more breathing room than the size SMALL offers. For reference: I am 5' 3", 132 Lbs, 36c. I hope this arrives before Easter. With some strappy sandals, the white skinny jeans in the picture, & good jewelry, either one of these tunics will look AMAZING! "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MfromCO
    Location: Northern Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Feb 15, 2018
    " I like the soft cotton fabric and color a lot! But the fit seems off to me as well -- a bit tight at the bust, then a fair amount of flaring out at the hips. Just not flattering. Plus the neckline is a deep, fairly narrow rounded V, which looks odd somehow. Too bad, I would buy something in this fabric for Spring if I could. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Bohemian at Heart
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    3
    Feb 1, 2018
    " The Chinois Tunic flares out quite a bit on the bottom half and is slightly longer in back. Its short-waisted proportions make it look like a babydoll top on my 5'9" XS frame, but I'm sure it would look fine on others. I'd like to see PC stop cheapening their clothing by combining modal with cotton. Although synthetic fibers provide a boost in the "drape" factor, my priority is higher quality natural fibers. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Angeld
    Location: Silicon Valley
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Jan 31, 2018
    " Just received this top and it is stunning. The coral color is very unique. The fit is fairly true to size although I am busty so it’s not super loose, but it is very comfortable! Just a beautiful top. Packaging (for shipping) for 2 tops I ordered was Impeccable and thoughtful . "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Cecilia Gored Skirt Cecilia Gored Designer Skirt Luxury Cotton Skirts, Work Skirts & Cotton Travel Skirts
    $159.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Cecilia Gored Skirt, Fashion Skirts

    Designer Work Skirts, Cotton Skirts & Luxury Travel Skirts Our designer cotton skirts are endlessly wearable, whether head to work or halfway around the world. These cotton work skirts and luxury travel skirts are easy to mix and match with other separates for polished ensembles. Item #821082
    $159.00 $110.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Designer Fashion Shirts, Cotton Tops & Women's Travel Shirts
    $34.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee

    Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. Item #322452
    $34.00
    4.3
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Concord Bead Bracelet Concord Bead Bracelet Handcrafted Artisan Bracelets, Beaded Designer Bracelets & Handmade Fashion Bracelets
    $39.00
    Buy Now

    Concord Bead Bracelet

    Artisan Designer Bracelets, Fashion Designer Bracelets & Women's Handcrafted Bracelets These beaded bracelets are wardrobe essentials. The meticulously handmade bracelets go with casual jeans and tees to elegant dresses for endlessly wearable and chic artisan bracelets. Item #H10149
    $39.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
  • Cherry Blossom Earrings Cherry Blossom Earrings
    $169.00 $145.00
    Buy Now
  • Pima Peplum Back Cardigan Peplum Back Cardigan Sweaters Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Boho Sweaters & Luxury Fashion Sweaters
    $189.00 $110.00 - $189.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Peplum Back Cardigan Sweaters

    Cardigan Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Designer Cotton Sweaters Our cotton cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable, chic women’s travel sweaters. Also slip on the designer cotton knit sweaters for everyday adventures around town. Item #757152
    $189.00 $110.00 - $189.00
    4.4
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cecilia Top Cecilia Top, Boho Work Shirts Boho Travel Tops, Cotton Work Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $129.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Cecilia Top, Designer Fashion Tops

    Cotton Travel Tops, Luxury Work Tops & Women's Fashion Tops Our boho designer designer cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted for artisan wonders. Wear as luxury travel tops and slip on these boho fashion tops to run errands and as designer work tops. Item #821032
    $129.00 $99.00
    4.5
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Majorca Dress Majorca Dress, Cotton Dresses Cotton Travel Dresses, Spring Dresses & Casual Designer Dresses
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Majorca Dress

    Cotton Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Designer Spring Dresses These cotton dresses exude vintage 1940s charm for must-have designer dresses. The everyday and travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted jersey with shadowy blossoms climbing the soft garnet ground of these fashion dresses. Item #980069
    $169.00
    4.1
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pearl Necklace Pearl Necklace Designer Fashion Necklaces, Peruvian Pearl Necklaces & Artisan Necklaces
    $159.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Pearl Necklace

    Artisan Designer Necklaces, Boho Fashion Necklaces & Artisan Pearl Necklaces With these pearl necklaces, create earthy unique style statements. The fashion necklaces are just the start of our artisan necklaces and other jewelry designed with global inspiration. Item #J30019
    $159.00 $139.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now