Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Chinois Swing Dress
Chinois Swing Dress
Chinois Swing Dress Chinois Swing Dress Casual Work Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses Effortlessly chic, these casual dresses are meticulously handcrafted of sustainable, luxe fibers. Wear as boho travel dresses, designer work dresses and casual dresses for lunch with friends. $49.00 $89.00

Read our reviews fashion dresses to find casual designer dresses for endlessly wearable boho clothes.

Discover elegant casual designer dresses in vibrant colors. The color-drenched boho travel dresses are also everyday wonders that are go-everywhere. Pair the designer work dresses with heels and a chic jacket for polished ensembles. These popular fashion dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether headed out to lunch with friends or out on a sightseeing excursion on vacation.

Chinois Swing Dress, Boho Travel Dresses

Designer Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Boho Knit Dresses

Have these casual designer dresses in your go-anywhere wardrobe. The boho travel dresses are perfect for shopping at local artisan markets. Also wear as designer work dresses, created in vibrant colors and meticulously handcrafted of fine fibers. The luxury fashion dresses are easy to mix and match with other favorite separates for boho chic ensembles.

Go with casual designer dresses with gorgeous workmanship. The boho travel dresses are also everyday sensations that are effortlessly chic.

Item #711542
$89.00 $49.00
3.8
(14)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

ratings & reviews

  • #1Goddess
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Oct 3, 2018
    " This dress has a fun flirty skirt which is great for my pear shape. Very comfortable. I would buy this dress in other patterns in the future. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mac
    Location: Santa Fe
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Oct 2, 2018
    " Exactly as pictured, soft and flowing, feminine yet very comfortable! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shawoman
    Location: Shaw Island, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 14, 2018
    " The perfect go to daydress for a busy wedding week in a warm climate. The throw on and go dress. I’m 5’9”, the waste is a little high but looks like it’s meant to be there, the color, sort of a celadon green is stunning. I plan on this being a good fall dress with tights and a jean jacket. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sara
    Location: Atlanta
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    1
    Sep 8, 2018
    " Goodness, this is my first purchase with Peruvian. The catalog portrayal of their vibrant and unique dresses pulled me in. Unfortunately, this dress was incredibly disappointing. The waist is awkwardly high and doesn't flatter. I am a small and I feel this is more a maternity cut. The photo doesn't show how the waist is cut. The colour is off, as well. I had such high hopes. I purchased two dresses from Peruvian and due to the muddy lack lustre colours and misrepresentation of the shapes of the dresses, both are being returned. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Kate
    Location: Ocala, Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Aug 23, 2018
    " The fabric of this dress is silky & cool. The skirt is full & swingy so it floats around my legs without creating warmth. I am not a lithe, young sprite like the model so I accented the waste with a medium wide western belt which works well with the dress. Although it is true that a less muted green would make for a prettier summer dress, it is still indispensable because it is cool enough to wear in the hottest climates. It also looks good with a straw panama hat. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • WEENABEAN
    Location: San Diego
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Aug 22, 2018
    " I felt this dress was lovely, just too high-waisted for me. It's a nice print for all seasons - sad it didn't work for me. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dress lover
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    3
    Jul 31, 2018
    " This is a gorgeous dress, but cut too large thru the waistline. Colors are unique and it feels good on, but will be one of those dresses worn if I’m feeling a bit overweight. Priced at $90, I’m disappointed "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Mature
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    4
    Jul 2, 2018
    " Overall, the dress is lovely, but had to return it because on my average (around 140lb - 5'4'') frame it didn't look good - the neckline was way too low and the wasteline at least 1.5" too high. Liked the style, color, fabric, and most of all that it wasn't 'made in China' (!!!). "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ARG
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jun 18, 2018
    " I love this dress and the fit and I am sending it back because it arrived with a hole in it. It is hard to send back and I hope there is another one to replace it. "
    Fits: 5
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • abc
    Location: Woodbridge CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Real Estate
    5
    May 17, 2018
    " I read reviews of those dissatisfied with the green color and the sizing as well as the high waist, so I'll put my two cents in: I'm 5'2" and 123 lbs and am I consistent PC medium. This fits me fine and I did not notice it being snug. Also I feel I could wear this to a business meeting, so the cleavage is fine. The waist is high but because the overall lines of the dress are smooth the bodice flows into the skirt without making an issue of the waist seam. So the waist doesn't bother me. The color is slightly more pastel than in the picture, but I find that is a pleasing color and does not have any negative associations for me. I paired this with a gray sweater and that makes the dress pop. I'm very pleased. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

complete the look

  • Arbor Pima Cotton Dress Arbor Pima Cotton Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Work Dresses
    $259.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Arbor Cotton Travel Dress

    Knit Travel Dresses, Work Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses Our designer cotton dresses are endlessly wearable boho dresses. Wear as cotton travel dresses while sightseeing or shopping, and slip on the knit dresses for everyday adventures. Item #105332
    $259.00 $129.00
    4.3
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Travel Dress Designer Black Dresses, Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $108.00 $59.00 - $108.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Hannah Dress & Women's Black Dresses

    Designer Travel Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Casual Dresses Meticulously handcrafted, the cotton travel dresses are eco-friendly and globally inspired. These go-anywhere women's cotton dresses bring globally-inspired fashion to your wardrobe.

    Favorite casual cotton dresses, these designer dresses are also wardrobe staples when traveling. As fashion dresses, these dresses are endlessly wearable on vacations and business trips.
    Item #190942
    $108.00 $59.00 - $108.00
    4.4
    (53)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bedonia Dress Bedonia Casual Dress Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $299.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Bedonia Dress, Luxury Travel Dresses

    Designer Travel Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Boho Dresses Our work dresses are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Also gorgeous travel dresses, these casual dresses are endlessly wearable. Item #980879
    $299.00 $149.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Halcyon Dress Halcyon Luxury Travel Dress Boho Work Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $169.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Halcyon Travel Dress

    Designer Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our designer travel dresses are easy to pack and wear while traveling for pleasure or work. The boho dresses are also everyday wardrobe staples, whether wearing the luxury fashion dresses out to lunch with friends or slipping them on as casual work dresses for your meetings. Item #980869
    $169.00 $99.00
    4.2
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Mirador Dress Mirador Luxury Dress Designer Cocktail Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $299.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Mirador Boho Cocktail Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Dresses & Cocktail Dresses Our cocktail dresses will complement the rest of your luxury fashion wardrobe. Have the designer dresses for gatherings with friends or colleagues, and wear the luxury boho dresses for evenings out with that special someone. Item #980899
    $299.00 $118.00
    4.7
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aurelie Tank Dress Aurelie Cotton Tank Dresses Designer Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $129.00 $65.00
    Buy Now

    Aurelie Tank Dresses for Women

    Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses Stun in a cotton tank dress that shows off your curves. Women's cotton work dresses are a must-have wardrobe addition and these designer dresses for travel are a flattering addition to any closet. Item #820682
    $129.00 $65.00
    4.9
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Larkmead Dress Larkmead Casual Dresses Luxury Boho Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $249.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Larkmead Dress, Travel Dresses

    Luxury Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Fashion Dresses Take along these boho fashion dresses for vacations around the world. The everyday and luxury travel dresses are also gorgeous designer dresses for work and other adventures at home. Item #980469
    $249.00 $149.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Safi Dress Safi Dress, Designer Boho Dresses Designer Dresses, Casual Dresses & Women's Travel Dresses
    $169.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Safi Dress

    Luxury Designer Dresses, Casual Dresses, Work Dresses & Women's Fashion Dresses Our luxury designer dresses are boho sensations in vibrant colors and globally inspired designs. Wear as designer work dresses and casual travel dresses that are easy to mix and match with your other boho fashion separates. Item #980789
    $169.00 $99.00
    4.0
    (14)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit