The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Cherry Blossom Cropped Trousers
Cherry Blossom Cropped Trousers
Cherry Blossom Cropped Trousers Cherry Blossom Cropped Trousers The chic, cropped stretch twill trousers are patterned in cherry blossoms of alabaster, gold and persimmon on black. Eased fit; straight legs, front trouser pockets; back welt pockets. In cotton (97%) and spandex (3%). n/a

Cherry Blossom Cropped Trousers

Item #983212
n/a
4.1
(10)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • ramona the teacher
    Location: Utah
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 2, 2021
    " I love these pants. Go with your normal size, they told me to size up, a little big. The pockets do add a little at the hips, so definitely don't size down. They would flare out. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hildegaarde
    Location: Dallas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 30, 2020
    " I waited a long time for this to ship, but now will need to return it for a small size... "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Missy
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 30, 2020
    " Just got my Cherry Blossom Cropped Trousers and they are so unique and well made!! Cannot wait to wear them out! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JG
    Location: CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Dec 9, 2020
    " It took a really long time to be delivered, although PC did send a note saying they were experiencing delays due to CoViD. Size 16 was recommended for me based on previous purchases...but these pants are WAY too big, and I haven't lost weight. Annoying that I have to exchange them. I don't know whether to get a 12 or 14 now. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sue123
    Location: Springdale Utah
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 20, 2020
    " I just received these and was wowed by the print. The fit was a disaster, but because i wanted the print and felt like i could make it work so well this fall, i took them apart and fixed the fit best I could. First of all, vertical slash pockets on a slim pant is a very odd choice- because they are going to pouch out. I sewed the pockets closed and cut off the extra pocket fabric inside. They i took a lot out off the outside and inside pant legs. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • slimmarie
    Location: Baltimore MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 22, 2020
    " I bought the trousers this month. I usually fit perfectly in Peruvian size 4 pants. These were very short and really baggy through the thigh and bottom region. Simply put, very unflattering on me. I am 5'6 and weigh 119. It won't discourage me from shopping at Peruvian because I have been happy with 98 percent of my purchases. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • patrice
    Location: chicago suburbs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 19, 2020
    " I guess I just was not wowed with these pants. One of the pockets stuck out funny and I just felt for the money they were too trendy for me. Also, I was not happy with spending close to $200 from product imported from China. I returned them. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Honey Bearsford
    Location: Seattle
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 14, 2020
    " After receiving these pants I immediately ordered another pair. Everything about them is just right. It is wonderful to find a cropped, straight-leg pant (as opposed to "skinny" which are not flattering on most bodies). The fit and fabric are both elegant and functional. I have worn these pants with sandals - heeled and slides, with boots, and have even played golf in them. Please make more in other prints or plain. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tuscany
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 26, 2020
    " Love the length and fabric of these pants! These will be a perfect weight for fall. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Latinmnm
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 20, 2020
    " These trouser are just plain beautiful. I received them today and appears that they have a stretch material and the colors are the reason I fell in love with PC. I bought a size 8 and it was perfect , inch more roomier than the Zoe, Moleskin and checker pants as I had to trade them in to size 10. My size 8 is Waist 15.5 and hips 19.5 and rise 11in. Roomy legs. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10