The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Checked Moleskin Jacket
Checked Moleskin Jacket
Checked Moleskin Jacket Checked Moleskin Jacket A versatile piece for the changing seasons, our cropped jacket in a houndstooth check moleskin of camel, tobacco and burgundy. Tailored in soft, brushed cotton (98%) and elastane (2%), a subtle back peplum and nipped waist create a shapely silhouette. Notched lapel; welt pockets; fully lined. $179.00 $299.00

Checked Moleskin Jacket

Item #982032
$299.00 $179.00
4.6
(12)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

ratings & reviews

  • Irina
    Location: Townsend TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 4, 2021
    " I bought this three weeks ago and am so happy that I did "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dodo
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 27, 2021
    " Love color, feel and fit This jacket is of the no-fuss variety, useful in an informal setting such as a vacation spot yet attractive enough for a professional to be worn to work. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Divegerl
    Location: Albany, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 23, 2021
    " The fit is very figure flattering and runs a little small.I can wear this to work or pair it with jeans, it always looks beautiful! It is lined and don't let its graceful appearance fool you, it's also warm to wear. I love the sleeve slits without buttons and tailored back! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NNini211
    Location: Riverhead NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 20, 2021
    " Just received the jacket today, and can't wait to wear it. The fabric is a soft brushed cotton and the inside is also lined with a striped cotton flannel. It has some weight to it so it's great for most seasons. The fit is very flattering as it does hug the waist. I'm a 36D and weigh about 145 lbs. The 6 fit me just the way I like my cloths to fit. I will be wearing it with the ivory tank underneath it a long sleeve shirt may be too bulky. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • brandyx
    Location: Brooklyn, NY
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 19, 2021
    " Beautifully tailored and conservative. Perfect fit (PC size 10 --5'6"' 135 lbs.) 'Snug',..size up if worn over a blouse/sweater/ etc. Love the pattern/colors/fabric. This is now a favorite in my PC wardrobe collection. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • art4all
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 7, 2021
    " I bought this last year and wear it to work weekly! I love it with a T-shirt and high waisted jeans for my non traditional workplace. Love! Also appreciate that it is a substantial cotton so it holds the shape beautifully but will be easy to clean. Better than a blazer for my lifestyle. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • drcat
    Location: Kansas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 19, 2020
    " This short jacket is extremely well made. Substantial...so flattering with waisted skirts and to add waistline to a shift! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Latinmnm
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 14, 2020
    " This jacket matches the checker ryder pants and happy that I was able to get the set. PC never put them together so it took me a while to figure it out. It you like sets make sure you get the pants before sell out. Jacket is true to size and fit like the Zoe jacket. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pro_Historian
    Location: Annapolis, Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Sep 17, 2020
    " I purchased this jacket and skirt last week. The jacket is made of good material, but it is not at all tailored as shown here. It would probably do very well for someone carrying more around the waist. Perhaps the problem is limited to larger sizes. I wear a 12 or 14 as I have broad shoulders and full bust. They seem to assume that those features must come with a substantial gut. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sharona213
    Location: Alcoa, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 3, 2020
    " I had to return and go up a size, soooo frustrating, but I love the style of jacket and plan to wear for years to come! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

complete the look

  • Stardust Reversible Baby Alpaca Ruana Stardust Reversible Baby Alpaca Ruana
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Stardust Reversible Baby Alpaca Ruana

    Item #105501
    $229.00 $179.00
    4.7
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Berenson Cropped Trousers Berenson Cropped Trousers
    $279.00 $189.00
    Buy Now

    Berenson Cropped Trousers

    Item #982992
    $279.00 $189.00
    4.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants Garance Cotton Wide Leg Pants Designer Cotton Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Luxury Fashion Pants
    $159.00 $125.00
    Buy Now

    Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants

    Designer Cotton Travel Pants, Boho Fashion Pants & Luxury Dress Pants Silky soft designer pants, like these boho pants, are must-have for everyday, as well as travel. The everyday and travel pants are perfectly paired with tunic tops, as well as form-fitting shirts. Item #725252
    $159.00 $125.00
    4.4
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Astoria Royal Alpaca Tunic Astoria Royal Alpaca Tunic
    $269.00 $218.00
    Buy Now

    Astoria Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Item #759201
    $269.00 $218.00
    5.0
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Inti Filigree Cocktail Ring Inti Filigree Cocktail Ring
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now
  • Sochiko Dress Sochiko Dress
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Sochiko Dress

    Item #983139
    $299.00 $239.00
    4.7
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Aspen Legwarmers Aspen Legwarmers
    $89.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Aspen Legwarmers

    Item #371523
    $89.00 $69.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Acanthus Pima Cotton Dress Acanthus Pima Cotton Dress
    $189.00 $128.00
    Buy Now

    Acanthus Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #759092
    $189.00 $128.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers