The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Chalet Pima & Alpaca Cowlneck
Chalet Pima & Alpaca Cowlneck Chalet Pima & Alpaca Cowlneck Chalet Pima & Alpaca Cowlneck
Chalet Pima & Alpaca Cowlneck Chalet Pima & Alpaca Cowlneck Boho Pullover Sweaters, Alpaca Travel Sweaters & Luxury Pullover Sweaters Our alpaca pullover sweaters are endlessly chic and wearable. Pack them for designer travel sweaters that never disappoint, and wear the luxury pullover sweaters for everyday, too. $139.00 $218.00

Our shapely alpaca pullover sweaters are best designer pullovers that are endlessly wearable women’s travel and everyday sweaters.

Sublime alpaca pullover sweaters are women's best pullover sweaters that are essentials for work, travel and everyday adventures. Slip on as best rated travel sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations for a warm layer anywhere in the world. Also wear the luxury pullover sweaters with dress pants or skirts for work. And have these best travel sweaters ready for running errands, running kids to practice and running to lunch with friends.

Chalet Pima & Alpaca Cowlneck, Designer Travel Sweaters

Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters & Boho Pullover Sweaters

Pack these designer pullover sweaters, and head out for adventure. The designer travel sweaters are a perfect warm layer for weekend trips to San Francisco to New York City or anywhere in between. And the luxury pullover sweaters are lightweight and never bulky companions on longer trips around the world. Effortlessly chic, the women’s designer sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous results.

In our alpaca sweaters, you have a warm layer for transitional seasons. Layer the designer travel sweaters on your next adventure for a polished finish to your ensembles.

Item #741992
$218.00 $139.00
4.4
(11)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • Ljz
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 11, 2020
    " The fabric is beautiful the color is lovely it’s just very nice. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MAK2115
    Location: Fort Worth
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 8, 2020
    " I bought this over a year ago and wore it all the time. Then recently I hand washed in my machine, something I had done before, and ruined it. I may have not changed the washer settings as before. So, I loved it so much I ordered another one. This one will be hand washed in my sink. ;-) "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kristin in CT
    Location: CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 30, 2019
    " Had to have this lovely, snuggly sugarplum dream. Love the fit, feel and color — but still quite pricey on sale given that it’s not royal alpaca. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • santa cruz
    Location: Santa Cruz, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jul 16, 2019
    " I did love the feel of the material--cozy and lightweight, and the color was sophisticated, but I did end up returning it as the neck was very small at the base, and the turtleneck collar was very large and difficult to style. If the base of the neckline had been more generous, or the actual turtleneck extension slimmer, I would have kept it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chickyfashion
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 21, 2019
    " Really charming outfit I usually get Medium, this one i got Large, i felt that it looked better baggier. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • patrice
    Location: Chicago Suburbs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 2, 2019
    " I have had my eye on this sweater for months. I decided not to wait for it to go on sale. I love everything about it. The knit, the fit. I am 5'6" 122 and purchased the xs. I like things more fitted and tailored. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rescuewarrior
    Location: Charlotte, NC
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jan 16, 2019
    " I love Peruvian sweaters and tend to reach for them more than any others that I own. Having said that, this sweater checked all of the boxes except that it is too short in the body. Every time I raise my arms the sweater bares my waist. That means a camisole is a must and for a finished look you have to be conscious of the bottom band because it will be showing. I know it is a style choice and may be fine for some but it just seems a bit trendy and not what I thought this sweater would be. If it were just a little longer this would be a perfect sweater and I would get every color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • YorkieBrit
    Location: Houston, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Nov 21, 2018
    " I have always enjoyed Peruvian connection's high quality. I have made many purchases over the years and have yet to be disappointed. Great clothes to add to a quality wardrobe. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • notsokeen
    Location: Heber City, UT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: H
    5
    Oct 14, 2018
    " I purchased the Chalet sweater in Custard to match the Magnolia skirt. The medium fits perfectly (5'9, 143#) and is light enough to wear in a warm office. The textural stitch makes it different and interesting. The quality is outstanding. The color ( golden/beige) makes it versatile to wear with other pants/jeans. This is why I keep coming back to Peruvian Connection! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 12, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Woodblock Top Woodblock Top
    $110.00 $88.00
    Buy Now

    Woodblock Top

    Item #712189
    $110.00 $88.00
    4.3
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Balie Alpaca Tunic Balie Alpaca Tunic Sweater Alpaca Tunic Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Women's Fashion Sweaters
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Balie Alpaca Tunic

    Designer Tunic Sweaters, Luxury Fashion Sweaters & Women's Alpaca Sweaters These women’s alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable designer boho sweaters. Wear as alpaca travel sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations, and slip on as everyday knit sweaters to run errands or run to work.

    These designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca pullover sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles.
    Item #821021
    $149.00
    4.1
    (38)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Santorini Pima Cotton Pullover Santorini Pima Cotton Pullover Designer Travel Shirts & Luxury Boho Tops
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Santorini Pima Cotton Pullover

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Cotton Tops & Boho Tops Go with luxury boho tops any morning of the week. The designer travel tops are also favorite work tops and designer boho tops for travel anywhere in the world. Item #449302
    $229.00
    4.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sampler Pima Cotton Cardigan Sampler Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $625.00 $499.00
    Buy Now

    Sampler Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #531502
    $625.00 $499.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket Alpaca Jackets, Designer Travel Coats & Women's Boho Coats
    $259.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket, Fashion Coats

    Designer Alpaca Jackets, Alpaca Travel Jackets & Women's Boho Coats Finish with these women’s alpaca jackets for a striking silhouette. Pair the designer alpaca jackets with tops and pants for polished business ensembles, and wear the women’s travel coats with jeans and tops to explore on your vacation. Item #757971
    $259.00
    4.8
    (33)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Seascape Pima Cotton Dress Seascape Pima Cotton Dress Sundresses & Summer Dresses
    $229.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Seascape Pima Cotton Dress

    Travel Dresses, Summer Fashion Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses Take along these summer sundresses for vacations around the world. The everyday and travel dresses are also gorgeous designer travel dresses for work and other adventures at home. Item #381222
    $229.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan
    $279.00
    Buy Now

    Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan

    Item #244042
    $279.00
    4.3
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Reversible Skirt Reversible Skirt
    $179.00 $128.00
    Buy Now

    Reversible Skirt

    Item #759052
    $179.00 $128.00
    3.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers