The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Chalet Pima & Alpaca Cowlneck
Chalet Pima & Alpaca Cowlneck Chalet Pima & Alpaca Cowlneck Chalet Pima & Alpaca Cowlneck
Chalet Pima & Alpaca Cowlneck Chalet Pima & Alpaca Cowlneck Boho Pullover Sweaters, Alpaca Travel Sweaters & Luxury Pullover Sweaters Our alpaca pullover sweaters are endlessly chic and wearable. Pack them for designer travel sweaters that never disappoint, and wear the luxury pullover sweaters for everyday, too. $139.00 $218.00

Our shapely alpaca pullover sweaters are best designer pullovers that are endlessly wearable women’s travel and everyday sweaters.

Sublime alpaca pullover sweaters are women's best pullover sweaters that are essentials for work, travel and everyday adventures. Slip on as best rated travel sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations for a warm layer anywhere in the world. Also wear the luxury pullover sweaters with dress pants or skirts for work. And have these best travel sweaters ready for running errands, running kids to practice and running to lunch with friends.

Chalet Pima & Alpaca Cowlneck, Designer Travel Sweaters

Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters & Boho Pullover Sweaters

Pack these designer pullover sweaters, and head out for adventure. The designer travel sweaters are a perfect warm layer for weekend trips to San Francisco to New York City or anywhere in between. And the luxury pullover sweaters are lightweight and never bulky companions on longer trips around the world. Effortlessly chic, the women’s designer sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous results.

In our alpaca sweaters, you have a warm layer for transitional seasons. Layer the designer travel sweaters on your next adventure for a polished finish to your ensembles.

Item #741992
$218.00 $139.00
4.3
(10)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • MAK2115
    Location: Fort Worth
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 8, 2020
    " I bought this over a year ago and wore it all the time. Then recently I hand washed in my machine, something I had done before, and ruined it. I may have not changed the washer settings as before. So, I loved it so much I ordered another one. This one will be hand washed in my sink. ;-) "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kristin in CT
    Location: CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 30, 2019
    " Had to have this lovely, snuggly sugarplum dream. Love the fit, feel and color — but still quite pricey on sale given that it’s not royal alpaca. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • santa cruz
    Location: Santa Cruz, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jul 16, 2019
    " I did love the feel of the material--cozy and lightweight, and the color was sophisticated, but I did end up returning it as the neck was very small at the base, and the turtleneck collar was very large and difficult to style. If the base of the neckline had been more generous, or the actual turtleneck extension slimmer, I would have kept it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chickyfashion
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 21, 2019
    " Really charming outfit I usually get Medium, this one i got Large, i felt that it looked better baggier. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • patrice
    Location: Chicago Suburbs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 2, 2019
    " I have had my eye on this sweater for months. I decided not to wait for it to go on sale. I love everything about it. The knit, the fit. I am 5'6" 122 and purchased the xs. I like things more fitted and tailored. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rescuewarrior
    Location: Charlotte, NC
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jan 16, 2019
    " I love Peruvian sweaters and tend to reach for them more than any others that I own. Having said that, this sweater checked all of the boxes except that it is too short in the body. Every time I raise my arms the sweater bares my waist. That means a camisole is a must and for a finished look you have to be conscious of the bottom band because it will be showing. I know it is a style choice and may be fine for some but it just seems a bit trendy and not what I thought this sweater would be. If it were just a little longer this would be a perfect sweater and I would get every color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • YorkieBrit
    Location: Houston, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Nov 21, 2018
    " I have always enjoyed Peruvian connection's high quality. I have made many purchases over the years and have yet to be disappointed. Great clothes to add to a quality wardrobe. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • notsokeen
    Location: Heber City, UT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: H
    5
    Oct 14, 2018
    " I purchased the Chalet sweater in Custard to match the Magnolia skirt. The medium fits perfectly (5'9, 143#) and is light enough to wear in a warm office. The textural stitch makes it different and interesting. The quality is outstanding. The color ( golden/beige) makes it versatile to wear with other pants/jeans. This is why I keep coming back to Peruvian Connection! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 12, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Loyal customer
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: H
    4
    Oct 5, 2018
    " I ordered the sweater in my usual size small, but found it to be too short in the body. The size medium fits better from that point of view, but the sleeves are longer than I would prefer. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

complete the look

  • Rabat Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Rabat Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt
    $179.00 $138.00
    Buy Now

    Rabat Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt

    Item #448982
    $179.00 $138.00
    3.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings
    $49.00
    Buy Now

    Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings

    Item #191342
    $49.00
    4.7
    (30)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic
    $199.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Item #758761
    $199.00 $110.00
    4.4
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hammond Alpaca Pullover Hammond Alpaca Pullover
    $289.00 $189.00
    Buy Now

    Hammond Alpaca Pullover

    Item #621181
    $289.00 $189.00
    4.3
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Designer Alpaca Scarves, Warm Boho Scarves & Designer Winter Scarves
    $59.00 - $69.00 $49.00 - $69.00
    Buy Now

    Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf

    Warm Winter Scarves, Alpaca Winter Scarves & Luxury Fashion Scarves Slip on these designer alpaca scarves with other favorite luxury fashion accessories and winter clothes. Warm boho scarves, the chic designer winter scarves are endlessly wearable winter fashion. Item #757641
    $59.00 - $69.00 $49.00 - $69.00
    4.6
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Men's Manta Stripe Baby Alpaca Socks Men's Manta Stripe Baby Alpaca Socks
    $24.00
    Buy Now

    Men's Manta Stripe Baby Alpaca Socks

    Item #310101
    $24.00
    5.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Sullana Pima Cotton Bag Sullana Pima Cotton Bag
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Sullana Pima Cotton Bag

    Item #256262
    $299.00 $239.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Amari Pima Cotton Skirt Amari Pima Cotton Skirt
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Amari Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449332
    $229.00 $179.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers