Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Celeste Dress
Celeste Dress Celeste Dress
Celeste Dress Celeste Dress, Travel Dresses Casual Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are effortlessly chic – whether as casual work dresses or travel dresses. Pack as designer travel dresses for adventures near and far.

Discover our best casual cotton dresses, and discover cotton travel dresses and everyday boho dresses that are endlessly wearable. Also slip on as casual work dresses that are effortlessly chic.
$118.00

Have these casual cotton dresses for versatile travel, work and everyday boho dresses.

Slip on these top designer cotton dresses for go-anywhere luxury fashion dresses. Wear as designer travel dresses for sightseeing adventures, as well as shopping for treasures at the local artisan markets. Slip on as casual work dresses for endlessly wearable everyday fashion. Look at our casual work dresses reviews to find designer boho dresses can transition from work to evenings out with a change of accessories, too.

Our casual cotton dresses are suitcase-friendly luxury fashion dresses for weekend trips and longer vacations. Wear as casual work dresses, too, when traveling for business. The designer travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on these designer boho dresses for the plane ride, or pack these top rated travel dresses to wear on adventures after you arrive.

Celeste Dress, Designer Travel Dresses

Casual Work Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses

Pack these casual cotton dresses for weekend trips or dream vacations around the world. The versatile designer travel dresses are easy to mix and match with favorite skirts and pants. Also have as casual work dresses on business trips, and have endlessly comfortable luxury fashion dresses for all-day meetings. The designer boho dresses are sure to be travel wardrobe staples.

Travel with best cotton dresses for go-everywhere fashion. These top luxury travel dresses also make favorite work dresses on business trips.

Item #191292
$118.00
4.2
(23)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 23

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Nov 25, 2018
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • New Customer
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    5
    Nov 20, 2018
    " I love this dress! I bought one for myself and for my mom. It's flattering, comfortable, and very versatile. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Laurie
    Location: Portland, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 15, 2018
    " Beautiful color; nice drape; good length for me. I was very pleased. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Susie Q.
    Location: Ann Arbor, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Nov 15, 2018
    " The dress is a beautiful color and style, but I think it might look best on someone with a fuller figure or else it's overwhelming. It was a little too large in the bust, and although I kind of liked it on me, my husband, who is mostly complimentary, didn't think it fit well enough to keep. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 8, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Nov 8, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Healthcare
    3
    Nov 7, 2018
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Britlady
    Location: Jacksonville, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Nov 6, 2018
    " The dress is very attractive in the photograph, but unfortunately it did not work for me. The blousy top was not at all flattering: Perhaps because I have a fairly large bust, it looked matronly. The fabric has a very nice hand, the skirt flows nicely and the color is lovely. I'm sad that I had to return the dress. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Susie
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Nov 6, 2018
    " I couldn’t get over how little style in real life. It just hung like a rag. I am small busted and thought that was the matter but I gave it to my daughter, who is the opposite, and it was very unflattering on her too. Usually I love your clothes so was disappointed. I’m going to return it tomorrow "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Sammie E.
    Location: Richmond, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Oct 29, 2018
    " Love, love, love the dress! It is comfortable to wear and long enough to cover my knees! (I am 5ft8in.tall.) Wore it to a wedding and got many compliments! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 23

complete the look

  • Madero Pima Cotton Maxi-Dress Madero Pima Cotton Maxi-Dress Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Boho Cotton Dresses
    $299.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Madero Pima Cotton Maxi-Dress

    Luxury Cotton Dresses, Designer Work Dresses & Cotton Travel Dresses Pair our luxury cotton dresses with favorite leggings and jackets for polished ensembles for work. The globally inspired boho cotton dresses also look sublime with flats as you go sightseeing on vacation. Go everywhere, our designer cotton dresses will be wardrobe staples. Item #404142
    $299.00 $199.00
    3.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Gilded Floral Pima Pj Top Gilded Floral Pima Pj Top Cotton Winter Pajama Tops, Luxury Boho Pajamas & Cotton Pajama Tops
    $79.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Gilded Floral Pima Pj Top

    Designer Cotton Pajama Tops, Luxury Travel Pajamas & Cotton Boho Pajamas Our designer cotton pajamas include luxuriously comfortable cotton pajama tops and bottoms that are endlessly comfortable. The everyday cotton winter pajama tops are also luxury travel pajamas that meticulously handcrafted. Item #322562
    $79.00 $59.00
    4.3
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Mambila  Pima Cotton Cardigan Mambila Pima Cotton Cardigan Luxury Cardigan Sweaters, Cotton Travel Sweaters & Designer Cotton Sweaters
    $229.00 $135.00
    Buy Now

    Mambila Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Designer Cotton Sweaters, Luxury Travel Sweaters & Cotton Cardigan Sweaters These cotton cardigan sweaters are sure to be wardrobe staples. Slip on the luxury fashion sweaters to finish polished work ensembles, and wear the boho cardigan sweaters to run errands and go sightseeing on vacation. Item #404152
    $229.00 $135.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Coyoacan Pima Maxi-Skirt Coyoacan Pima Maxi-Skirt Long Cotton Skirts, Designer Skirts & Luxury Work Skirts
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Coyoacan Pima Maxi-Skirt

    Long Cotton Skirts, Designer Cotton Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts, Long Skirts Our long cotton skirts are easy to mix and match with our tops, for a variety of polished ensembles. Pair the designer cotton skirts with tunics, and slip on the luxury fashion skirts with other tops for endlessly chic style. Item #404112
    $199.00
    3.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
    $58.00 $39.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Carmel Pima Cotton Top

    Item #630962
    $58.00 $39.00 - $58.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sachiko Pima Cotton Dress Sachiko Pima Cotton Dress
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Sachiko Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #725442
    $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Long Cotton Skirts, Warm Travel Skirts & Designer Casual Skirts
    $78.00 $39.00 - $78.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Flared Skirt

    Warm Cotton Skirts, Long Travel Skirts & Casual Skirts for Women Get the best long cotton skirts that are sewn of velvety pima interlock. The designer skirts are beautiful casual skirts to wear to work and when traveling. Item #322312
    $78.00 $39.00 - $78.00
    3.9
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Chalet Pima & Alpaca Cowlneck Chalet Pima & Alpaca Cowlneck Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Women's Boho Sweaters
    $218.00 $169.00 - $218.00
    Buy Now

    Chalet Pima & Alpaca Cowlneck

    Boho Pullover Sweaters, Alpaca Travel Sweaters & Luxury Pullover Sweaters Our alpaca pullover sweaters are endlessly chic and wearable. Pack them for designer travel sweaters that never disappoint, and wear the luxury pullover sweaters for everyday, too. Item #741992
    $218.00 $169.00 - $218.00
    4.7
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers