The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Celeste Dress
Celeste Dress Celeste Dress Celeste Dress
Celeste Dress Celeste Dress, Travel Dresses Casual Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are effortlessly chic – whether as casual work dresses or travel dresses. Pack as designer travel dresses for adventures near and far.

Discover our best casual cotton dresses, and discover cotton travel dresses and everyday boho dresses that are endlessly wearable. Also slip on as casual work dresses that are effortlessly chic.
$59.00 $118.00

Have these casual cotton dresses for versatile travel, work and everyday boho dresses.

Slip on these top designer cotton dresses for go-anywhere luxury fashion dresses. Wear as designer travel dresses for sightseeing adventures, as well as shopping for treasures at the local artisan markets. Slip on as casual work dresses for endlessly wearable everyday fashion. Look at our casual work dresses reviews to find designer boho dresses can transition from work to evenings out with a change of accessories, too.

Our casual cotton dresses are suitcase-friendly luxury fashion dresses for weekend trips and longer vacations. Wear as casual work dresses, too, when traveling for business. The designer travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on these designer boho dresses for the plane ride, or pack these top rated travel dresses to wear on adventures after you arrive.

Celeste Dress, Designer Travel Dresses

Casual Work Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses

Pack these casual cotton dresses for weekend trips or dream vacations around the world. The versatile designer travel dresses are easy to mix and match with favorite skirts and pants. Also have as casual work dresses on business trips, and have endlessly comfortable luxury fashion dresses for all-day meetings. The designer boho dresses are sure to be travel wardrobe staples.

Travel with best cotton dresses for go-everywhere fashion. These top luxury travel dresses also make favorite work dresses on business trips.

Item #191292
$118.00 $59.00
3.9
(52)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 52

ratings & reviews

  • KathyK
    Location: Buffalo NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 22, 2021
    " As usual with my purchases from Peruvian Connection, the fabric was quality, the dress was beautifully made and the fit was true to size "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • customerMZ
    Location: Annandale, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jan 21, 2021
    " I was excited about this dress and ordered it in the teal. But the moment I put it on, I knew I wouldn't be keeping it. The gathers in the bodice give it a very strange fit over the bosom. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Sandrita
    Location: Santa Fe
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 21, 2021
    " Great dress, but I look horrible in it. Had to send it back. Sorry! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • EAMVB
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jan 20, 2021
    " I really hoped I would love this dress. Unfortunately the gathers in the front made it look like my breasts were on my stomach. There was nothing wrong with the dress, nice fabric and well made just not for my body. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dale
    Location: New Jersey USA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 26, 2020
    " Bought this on sale in Grenadine (red) color in XL, my usual size, and i love it!! Enough fabric top and bottom to conceal my many *womanly curves*. I wore it on Christmas Day as i wanted to feel festive despite the abbreviated festivities. It perfectly fit the bill. I know I will get lots of wear from this dress!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SusanF
    Location: Dexter, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 12, 2020
    " I'm 5'10" and 130 lbs, and on me this is gorgeous. Will be very packable for travel too. It feels so nice, twirly. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • agrace
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 8, 2020
    " This dress is very lovely. It is perfect for a Christmas party! I tie the dress as shown in the picture, and it works very well. The material is very soft and light weight. It does seem to wrinkle somewhat easily, but steaming removed the wrinkles. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sans Nickname
    Location: DC
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Dec 4, 2020
    " A little too fussy for me--though I think it will be great for the holidays on the right person. Am returning it, so someone else might enjoy it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • comfortlovesluxury
    Location: ky
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 27, 2020
    " i am tall and slim and this dress is perfect in a medium...the waist ties make it comfortable without a bra, the fabric is soft and yielding, the blue/green color is lovely and rich. what a great garment! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Knkeyport
    Location: Spokane, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 5, 2020
    " High quality and a beautiful dress. I will definitely buy from your store again! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 52

complete the look

  • Avalon Cardigan Avalon Cardigan & Long Boho Sweaters Long Cardigan Sweaters & Designer Cardigans
    $198.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Avalon Cardigan

    Item #821402
    $198.00 $99.00
    2.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Luxury Alpaca Sweaters, Boho Travel Sweaters & Designer Pullover Sweaters
    $139.00 $88.00 - $139.00
    Buy Now

    Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover

    Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Designer Boho Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Our alpaca sweaters are endlessly chic and wearable. Pack them for designer travel sweaters that never disappoint, and wear the luxury pullover sweaters for everyday, too. Item #758691
    $139.00 $88.00 - $139.00
    4.4
    (35)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf Designer Alpaca Scarves, Warm Boho Scarves & Designer Winter Scarves
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Plaid Baby Alpaca Scarf

    Warm Winter Scarves, Alpaca Winter Scarves & Luxury Fashion Scarves Slip on these designer alpaca scarves with other favorite luxury fashion accessories and winter clothes. Warm boho scarves, the chic designer winter scarves are endlessly wearable winter fashion. Item #757641
    $69.00
    4.8
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Hampstead Pima Cotton Top Hampstead Pima Cotton Top Luxury Designer Shirts & Cotton Shirts
    $118.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Hampstead Pima Cotton Top

    Designer Travel Shirts, Boho Cotton Tops & Luxury Work Shirts Our luxury designer shirts are sure to be favorite women’s luxury work shirts. Also slip on the luxury cotton shirts for everyday excursions and vacations. Item #631052
    $118.00 $69.00
    4.1
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fireside Baby Alpaca Tunic Fireside Baby Alpaca Tunic
    $179.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Fireside Baby Alpaca Tunic

    Item #381121
    $179.00 $108.00
    4.5
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Jackie Pima Cotton Shift Dress Jackie Pima Cotton Shift Dress Cocktail Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $249.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Jackie Pima Cotton Shift Dress

    Knit Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Dresses Our cocktail dresses are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Slip on these cotton dresses with heels for special events, like art gallery openings, and wear these designer dresses to work gatherings. Item #449322
    $249.00 $169.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vintage Brocade Pima Cotton Dress Vintage Brocade Pima Cotton Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $279.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Brocade Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Travel Dresses Pair our luxury cotton dresses with favorite leggings and jackets for polished ensembles for work. The globally inspired boho cotton dresses also look sublime with flats as you go sightseeing on vacation. Go everywhere, our designer cotton dresses will be wardrobe staples. Item #448572
    $279.00 $169.00
    4.0
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lilian Dress Lilian Dress Casual Cotton Dresses & Casual Work Dresses
    $99.00 $49.00
    Buy Now

    Lilian Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are wardrobe essentials. Wear as casual work dresses and cotton travel dresses that are meticulously handcrafted. Item #631122
    $99.00 $49.00
    4.8
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit