Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Celeste Dress
Celeste Dress Celeste Dress
Celeste Dress Celeste Dress, Travel Dresses Casual Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are effortlessly chic – whether as casual work dresses or travel dresses. Pack as designer travel dresses for adventures near and far.

Discover our best casual cotton dresses, and discover cotton travel dresses and everyday boho dresses that are endlessly wearable. Also slip on as casual work dresses that are effortlessly chic.
$99.00

Have these casual cotton dresses for versatile travel, work and everyday boho dresses.

Slip on these top designer cotton dresses for go-anywhere luxury fashion dresses. Wear as designer travel dresses for sightseeing adventures, as well as shopping for treasures at the local artisan markets. Slip on as casual work dresses for endlessly wearable everyday fashion. Look at our casual work dresses reviews to find designer boho dresses can transition from work to evenings out with a change of accessories, too.

Our casual cotton dresses are suitcase-friendly luxury fashion dresses for weekend trips and longer vacations. Wear as casual work dresses, too, when traveling for business. The designer travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on these designer boho dresses for the plane ride, or pack these top rated travel dresses to wear on adventures after you arrive.

Celeste Dress, Designer Travel Dresses

Casual Work Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses

Pack these casual cotton dresses for weekend trips or dream vacations around the world. The versatile designer travel dresses are easy to mix and match with favorite skirts and pants. Also have as casual work dresses on business trips, and have endlessly comfortable luxury fashion dresses for all-day meetings. The designer boho dresses are sure to be travel wardrobe staples.

Travel with best cotton dresses for go-everywhere fashion. These top luxury travel dresses also make favorite work dresses on business trips.

Item #191292
$99.00
4.2
(23)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 23

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Nov 25, 2018
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • New Customer
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    5
    Nov 20, 2018
    " I love this dress! I bought one for myself and for my mom. It's flattering, comfortable, and very versatile. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Laurie
    Location: Portland, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 15, 2018
    " Beautiful color; nice drape; good length for me. I was very pleased. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Susie Q.
    Location: Ann Arbor, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Nov 15, 2018
    " The dress is a beautiful color and style, but I think it might look best on someone with a fuller figure or else it's overwhelming. It was a little too large in the bust, and although I kind of liked it on me, my husband, who is mostly complimentary, didn't think it fit well enough to keep. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 8, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Nov 8, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Healthcare
    3
    Nov 7, 2018
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Britlady
    Location: Jacksonville, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Nov 6, 2018
    " The dress is very attractive in the photograph, but unfortunately it did not work for me. The blousy top was not at all flattering: Perhaps because I have a fairly large bust, it looked matronly. The fabric has a very nice hand, the skirt flows nicely and the color is lovely. I'm sad that I had to return the dress. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Susie
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Nov 6, 2018
    " I couldn’t get over how little style in real life. It just hung like a rag. I am small busted and thought that was the matter but I gave it to my daughter, who is the opposite, and it was very unflattering on her too. Usually I love your clothes so was disappointed. I’m going to return it tomorrow "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Sammie E.
    Location: Richmond, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Oct 29, 2018
    " Love, love, love the dress! It is comfortable to wear and long enough to cover my knees! (I am 5ft8in.tall.) Wore it to a wedding and got many compliments! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 23

complete the look

  • Twilight Meadow Top Twilight Meadow Top Designer Tops, Cotton Boho Tops & Women's Fashion Shirts
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twilight Meadow Top

    Fashion Tops, Cotton Travel Tops & Women's Designer Shirts Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on as travel tops, and wear the women's designer shirts for work and other everyday destinations. Item #711492
    $79.00
    4.5
    (15)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Beaumont Top Pima Cotton Beaumont Top Cotton Travel Tops, Fashion Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Beaumont Top

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Boho Tops & Women's Fashion Shirts Our luxury fashion tops are endlessly wearable everyday and luxury travel tops. Also favorite designer work tops, these boho shirts are created in vibrant hues and globally inspired for gorgeous results. Item #820992
    $118.00
    5.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Stardust Baby Alpaca Dress Stardust Baby Alpaca Dress Travel Dresses, Alpaca Dresses & Designer Fashion Dresses
    $450.00 $299.00
    Buy Now

    Stardust Baby Alpaca Dress

    Black Dresses, Designer Dresses & Alpaca Fashion Dresses Our alpaca dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable alpaca that is warmer than wool and yet lightweight. Favorite designer winter dresses, wear them as warm travel dresses and designer work dresses. Item #105311
    $450.00 $299.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cloisonne Knit Coat Cloisonne Knit Coat Designer Alpaca Coats, Boho Coats & Luxury Travel Coats
    $459.00
    Buy Now

    Cloisonne Knit Coat

    Designer Alpaca Coats, Luxury Fashion Coats, Designer Coats, Women's Casual Coats Our designer alpaca coats are created with meticulously attention to detail for striking results. Favorite boho coats for travel and everyday, our luxury fashion coats are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #404042
    $459.00
    4.6
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fabienne Alpaca Cardigan Fabienne Alpaca Cardigan Warm Winter Sweaters, Boho Cardigan Sweaters & Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Fabienne Alpaca Cardigan

    Boho Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Alpaca Sweaters & Warm Winter Sweaters With our cardigan sweaters, you’ll have effortless chic warm winter everyday and travel sweaters. Our designer sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for luxurious soft and stylish results. Item #620941
    $199.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Celtic Royal Alpaca Tunic Celtic Royal Alpaca Tunic Boho Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters & Luxury Work Sweaters
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Celtic Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Luxury Fashion Sweaters & Designer Work Sweaters Our exquisite designer alpaca sweaters are artisan-inspired boho designer pullover sweaters. The luxury fashion sweaters are endlessly wearable chic everyday and travel sweaters. Item #758301
    $229.00
    4.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Moldova Alpaca Tunic Moldova Alpaca Tunic Designer Work Shirts, Alpaca Tunics & Women's Luxury Tops
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Moldova Alpaca Tunic

    Luxury Tunic Tops, Designer Alpaca Tops & Women's Work Shirts Our alpaca tunics are designer tops that are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously soft results. Wear the fashion shirts when traveling and also slip them on as everyday women’s designer work shirts, and never be disappointed. Item #203381
    $299.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan Pima Cotton Brigitte Sweaters Boho Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters & Cotton Travel Sweaters
    $179.00 $129.00 - $179.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan

    Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Women’s Travel Cardigans These designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously soft results. Wear the cardigan sweaters with jeans for everyday, and slip on as women’s travel sweaters for business trips and vacations.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are lightweight wonders. Wear luxury cardigan sweaters paired with favorite designer pants and skirts to work and to gatherings with friends, and wear as travel sweaters to your favorite destinations.
    Item #741812
    $179.00 $129.00 - $179.00
    4.4
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers