The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Celeste Dress
Celeste Dress Celeste Dress Celeste Dress
Celeste Dress Celeste Dress, Travel Dresses Casual Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are effortlessly chic – whether as casual work dresses or travel dresses. Pack as designer travel dresses for adventures near and far.

Discover our best casual cotton dresses, and discover cotton travel dresses and everyday boho dresses that are endlessly wearable. Also slip on as casual work dresses that are effortlessly chic.
$59.00 $118.00

Have these casual cotton dresses for versatile travel, work and everyday boho dresses.

Slip on these top designer cotton dresses for go-anywhere luxury fashion dresses. Wear as designer travel dresses for sightseeing adventures, as well as shopping for treasures at the local artisan markets. Slip on as casual work dresses for endlessly wearable everyday fashion. Look at our casual work dresses reviews to find designer boho dresses can transition from work to evenings out with a change of accessories, too.

Our casual cotton dresses are suitcase-friendly luxury fashion dresses for weekend trips and longer vacations. Wear as casual work dresses, too, when traveling for business. The designer travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on these designer boho dresses for the plane ride, or pack these top rated travel dresses to wear on adventures after you arrive.

Celeste Dress, Designer Travel Dresses

Casual Work Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses

Pack these casual cotton dresses for weekend trips or dream vacations around the world. The versatile designer travel dresses are easy to mix and match with favorite skirts and pants. Also have as casual work dresses on business trips, and have endlessly comfortable luxury fashion dresses for all-day meetings. The designer boho dresses are sure to be travel wardrobe staples.

Travel with best cotton dresses for go-everywhere fashion. These top luxury travel dresses also make favorite work dresses on business trips.

Item #191292
$118.00 $59.00
4.0
(48)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 48

ratings & reviews

  • Dale
    Location: New Jersey USA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 26, 2020
    " Bought this on sale in Grenadine (red) color in XL, my usual size, and i love it!! Enough fabric top and bottom to conceal my many *womanly curves*. I wore it on Christmas Day as i wanted to feel festive despite the abbreviated festivities. It perfectly fit the bill. I know I will get lots of wear from this dress!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SusanF
    Location: Dexter, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 12, 2020
    " I'm 5'10" and 130 lbs, and on me this is gorgeous. Will be very packable for travel too. It feels so nice, twirly. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • agrace
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 8, 2020
    " This dress is very lovely. It is perfect for a Christmas party! I tie the dress as shown in the picture, and it works very well. The material is very soft and light weight. It does seem to wrinkle somewhat easily, but steaming removed the wrinkles. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sans Nickname
    Location: DC
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Dec 4, 2020
    " A little too fussy for me--though I think it will be great for the holidays on the right person. Am returning it, so someone else might enjoy it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • comfortlovesluxury
    Location: ky
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 27, 2020
    " i am tall and slim and this dress is perfect in a medium...the waist ties make it comfortable without a bra, the fabric is soft and yielding, the blue/green color is lovely and rich. what a great garment! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Knkeyport
    Location: Spokane, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 5, 2020
    " High quality and a beautiful dress. I will definitely buy from your store again! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shopper Sue
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 15, 2020
    " The dress moves beautifully! Note that the sleeves are a tad bit too tight. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kayzie
    Location: Pittsford,NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 11, 2020
    " Haven't worn yet, but will in the Fall. Nice options with waist "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nefertiti
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 9, 2020
    " I bought this dress in deep teal in 2018. It is a beautiful dress, BUT, if you have fuller breasts, in most cases, it will make you look frumpy. I have a good shape, balanced proportions and look good in most styles. I have a very wide range of designs from close fitting, Paris haute couture with unique asymmetrical pieces sewn in, big flowing linen formless volume pieces...you get the idea. This dress is beautiful if you have a similar figure to the model in the photo. In fact, if your but is on the smallish size, this dress will give the illusion of a fuller bust with the gatherings in front. Great dress but will look best on thin figure. I was so shocked at how it didn't work for me, I kept on putting it on, wearing a few times and finally abandoned. Even with all I've said, I am tempted to get this beautiful red. I need to find my teal dress and rethink again. Dress is nice quality and very soft I remember. A comment on drop down of body types. You cannot find agreement online of the meaning of "curvy" vs. "full figured", so I cannot choose. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Coach
    Location: Lynchburg, Va
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 16, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 48

complete the look

  • Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $149.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #725611
    $149.00 $69.00
    3.9
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Delia Pima Cotton Lace Pullover Delia Pima Cotton Lace Pullover
    $169.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Delia Pima Cotton Lace Pullover

    Item #302712
    $169.00 $79.00
    4.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Edelweiss Pima & Baby Alpaca Dress Edelweiss Pima & Baby Alpaca Dress
    $259.00
    Buy Now

    Edelweiss Pima & Baby Alpaca Dress

    Item #759011
    $259.00
    4.1
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Designer Wool Coats, Long Alpaca Coats & Women's Luxury Coats
    $898.00 $698.00 - $898.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Decades Coat, Wool Coats

    Luxury Alpaca Coats, Long Wool Coats & Women's Designer Coats Velvety plush baby alpaca coats are full lined long coats with buttonless shawl collars. Effortlessly elegant, a statement coat with a lifetime of appeal. The tailored women's wool coats are glamorous fall fashion. Item #757461
    $898.00 $698.00 - $898.00
    4.8
    (60)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt Dorsay Cotton Skirts, Travel Skirts Knit Cotton Skirts, Designer Skirts & Luxury Work Skirts
    $110.00 - $149.00 $45.00 - $55.00
    Buy Now

    Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirts, Boho Skirts

    Knit Cotton Skirts, Designer Skirts, Long Boho Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Work Skirts Our knit cotton skirts are meticulously handcrafted for artsy long boho skirts that are go-everywhere. Slip on these designer knit cotton skirts with favorite tops for polished work and travel ensembles. Item #757672
    $110.00 - $149.00 $45.00 - $55.00
    4.5
    (23)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Odette Pima Cotton Dress Odette Pima Cotton Dress
    $249.00 $125.00
    Buy Now

    Odette Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #448892
    $249.00 $125.00
    4.6
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Innsbruck Pima & Alpaca Pullover Innsbruck Pima & Alpaca Pullover Cotton Travel Sweaters, Designer Pullover Sweaters & Warm Winter Sweaters
    $199.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Innsbruck Pima & Alpaca Pullover

    Designer Pullover Sweaters, Cotton Pullover Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Our cotton pullover sweaters are sure to be your favorite designer pullover sweaters. These warm winter sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for endless boho style. Item #758521
    $199.00 $79.00
    4.3
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tarapoto Pima Cotton Clutch Tarapoto Pima Cotton Clutch
    $229.00 $138.00
    Buy Now

    Tarapoto Pima Cotton Clutch

    Item #256082
    $229.00 $138.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers