The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Celeste Dress
Celeste Dress Celeste Dress Celeste Dress
Celeste Dress Celeste Dress, Travel Dresses Casual Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are effortlessly chic – whether as casual work dresses or travel dresses. Pack as designer travel dresses for adventures near and far.

Discover our best casual cotton dresses, and discover cotton travel dresses and everyday boho dresses that are endlessly wearable. Also slip on as casual work dresses that are effortlessly chic.
$82.00 $118.00

Have these casual cotton dresses for versatile travel, work and everyday boho dresses.

Slip on these top designer cotton dresses for go-anywhere luxury fashion dresses. Wear as designer travel dresses for sightseeing adventures, as well as shopping for treasures at the local artisan markets. Slip on as casual work dresses for endlessly wearable everyday fashion. Look at our casual work dresses reviews to find designer boho dresses can transition from work to evenings out with a change of accessories, too.

Our casual cotton dresses are suitcase-friendly luxury fashion dresses for weekend trips and longer vacations. Wear as casual work dresses, too, when traveling for business. The designer travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on these designer boho dresses for the plane ride, or pack these top rated travel dresses to wear on adventures after you arrive.

Celeste Dress, Designer Travel Dresses

Casual Work Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses

Pack these casual cotton dresses for weekend trips or dream vacations around the world. The versatile designer travel dresses are easy to mix and match with favorite skirts and pants. Also have as casual work dresses on business trips, and have endlessly comfortable luxury fashion dresses for all-day meetings. The designer boho dresses are sure to be travel wardrobe staples.

Travel with best cotton dresses for go-everywhere fashion. These top luxury travel dresses also make favorite work dresses on business trips.

Item #191292
$118.00 $82.00
3.9
(43)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 43

ratings & reviews

  • Knkeyport
    Location: Spokane, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 5, 2020
    " High quality and a beautiful dress. I will definitely buy from your store again! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shopper Sue
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 15, 2020
    " The dress moves beautifully! Note that the sleeves are a tad bit too tight. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kayzie
    Location: Pittsford,NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 11, 2020
    " Haven't worn yet, but will in the Fall. Nice options with waist "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nefertiti
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 9, 2020
    " I bought this dress in deep teal in 2018. It is a beautiful dress, BUT, if you have fuller breasts, in most cases, it will make you look frumpy. I have a good shape, balanced proportions and look good in most styles. I have a very wide range of designs from close fitting, Paris haute couture with unique asymmetrical pieces sewn in, big flowing linen formless volume pieces...you get the idea. This dress is beautiful if you have a similar figure to the model in the photo. In fact, if your but is on the smallish size, this dress will give the illusion of a fuller bust with the gatherings in front. Great dress but will look best on thin figure. I was so shocked at how it didn't work for me, I kept on putting it on, wearing a few times and finally abandoned. Even with all I've said, I am tempted to get this beautiful red. I need to find my teal dress and rethink again. Dress is nice quality and very soft I remember. A comment on drop down of body types. You cannot find agreement online of the meaning of "curvy" vs. "full figured", so I cannot choose. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Coach
    Location: Lynchburg, Va
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 16, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MaryMary
    Location: Kuwait
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Feb 21, 2020
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Cord
    Location: Southeast
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 18, 2020
    " This dress is so comfortable. I really love the very long belt that wraps around the dress several times and looks so good. My only problem was the length. I am now wearing longer dresses; however, the length of this dress is good with boots and tights. Bravo! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AnnT
    Location: San Antonio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 13, 2020
    " Flattering dress that can be dressed up or down and is seasonless. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ana Marie
    Location: Green Bay WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 16, 2019
    " I bought this to wear to my husband's holiday party. Even though it's knit, it's so lovely that I knew it could be casual with boots or dressy with heels and jewelry. Some of the reviews said it was "matronly" but I took a chance and size Small fit me well (5'10", 140 lbs, 34C). The Jade color is stunning and true to the picture on the website. The ties are long enough for a nice bow in front or back. Even after washing (and steaming) the color is still bright and the fabric looks new. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Laurel
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Oct 23, 2019
    " It looked so good on the model but looked very sloppy and matronly on me. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 43

complete the look

  • Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweater Knit Cotton Sweaters, Designer Sweaters, Cotton Cardigans
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

    Cotton Sweaters, Knit Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters These women's cotton sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of knit, with raglan sleeves and rolled edges for gorgeous results. Pair these knit sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for endlessly wearable designer sweaters.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are created with globally inspired designs in color-drenched pima cotton fibers. Favorite designer cardigan sweaters for everyday, these boho sweaters are sure to also be endlessly wearable women’s travel sweaters.
    Item #380802
    $129.00
    4.6
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Samarinda Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Samarinda Pima Cotton Sheath Dress
    $249.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Samarinda Pima Cotton Sheath Dress

    Item #404232
    $249.00 $129.00
    3.8
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Pisaq Market Skirt Pima Cotton Pisaq Market Skirt
    $259.00 $148.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Pisaq Market Skirt

    Item #302762
    $259.00 $148.00
    4.8
    (17)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Chroma Alpaca Cardigan Chroma Alpaca Cardigan Boho Cardigan Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Designer Alpaca Sweaters
    $279.00 $168.00
    Buy Now

    Chroma Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters

    Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Luxury Cardigan Sweaters & Travel Sweaters Sure to be favorite designer alpaca sweaters, these boho cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable and chic. Slip on these alpaca cardigan sweaters with jeans and tops for running errands, and pair the boho designer cardigan sweaters with dresses for work. Item #620891
    $279.00 $168.00
    4.5
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Women's Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Boho Tunic Tops, Designer Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $78.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee, Women's Tops

    Luxury Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Luxe Pima Cotton Ribbed Tees are long and lean cotton tunics that are wardrobe staples. Wear these all-season tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted everywhere. Item #711172
    $78.00
    4.5
    (55)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Cotton Turtleneck Luxury Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Long Sleeve Designer Tops
    $58.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Turtleneck

    Cotton Tops, Long Sleeve Travel Tops & Luxury Tops These Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks are effortlessly chic designer clothing. These cotton tops are fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for silky, essential casual turtlenecks for women. Item #322292
    $58.00 $58.00
    4.2
    (45)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl

    Item #490131
    $69.00
    4.3
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Sonata Pima Cotton Dress Sonata Pima Cotton Dress
    $178.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Sonata Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #381142
    $178.00 $108.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers