Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Celeste Dress
Celeste Dress Celeste Dress Celeste Dress
Celeste Dress Celeste Dress, Travel Dresses Casual Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are effortlessly chic – whether as casual work dresses or travel dresses. Pack as designer travel dresses for adventures near and far.

Discover our best casual cotton dresses, and discover cotton travel dresses and everyday boho dresses that are endlessly wearable. Also slip on as casual work dresses that are effortlessly chic.
$118.00

Have these casual cotton dresses for versatile travel, work and everyday boho dresses.

Slip on these top designer cotton dresses for go-anywhere luxury fashion dresses. Wear as designer travel dresses for sightseeing adventures, as well as shopping for treasures at the local artisan markets. Slip on as casual work dresses for endlessly wearable everyday fashion. Look at our casual work dresses reviews to find designer boho dresses can transition from work to evenings out with a change of accessories, too.

Our casual cotton dresses are suitcase-friendly luxury fashion dresses for weekend trips and longer vacations. Wear as casual work dresses, too, when traveling for business. The designer travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on these designer boho dresses for the plane ride, or pack these top rated travel dresses to wear on adventures after you arrive.

Celeste Dress, Designer Travel Dresses

Casual Work Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses

Pack these casual cotton dresses for weekend trips or dream vacations around the world. The versatile designer travel dresses are easy to mix and match with favorite skirts and pants. Also have as casual work dresses on business trips, and have endlessly comfortable luxury fashion dresses for all-day meetings. The designer boho dresses are sure to be travel wardrobe staples.

Travel with best cotton dresses for go-everywhere fashion. These top luxury travel dresses also make favorite work dresses on business trips.

Item #191292
$118.00
4.2
(23)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 23

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Nov 25, 2018
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • New Customer
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    5
    Nov 20, 2018
    " I love this dress! I bought one for myself and for my mom. It's flattering, comfortable, and very versatile. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Laurie
    Location: Portland, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 15, 2018
    " Beautiful color; nice drape; good length for me. I was very pleased. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Susie Q.
    Location: Ann Arbor, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Nov 15, 2018
    " The dress is a beautiful color and style, but I think it might look best on someone with a fuller figure or else it's overwhelming. It was a little too large in the bust, and although I kind of liked it on me, my husband, who is mostly complimentary, didn't think it fit well enough to keep. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 8, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Nov 8, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Healthcare
    3
    Nov 7, 2018
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Britlady
    Location: Jacksonville, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Nov 6, 2018
    " The dress is very attractive in the photograph, but unfortunately it did not work for me. The blousy top was not at all flattering: Perhaps because I have a fairly large bust, it looked matronly. The fabric has a very nice hand, the skirt flows nicely and the color is lovely. I'm sad that I had to return the dress. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Susie
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Nov 6, 2018
    " I couldn’t get over how little style in real life. It just hung like a rag. I am small busted and thought that was the matter but I gave it to my daughter, who is the opposite, and it was very unflattering on her too. Usually I love your clothes so was disappointed. I’m going to return it tomorrow "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Sammie E.
    Location: Richmond, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Oct 29, 2018
    " Love, love, love the dress! It is comfortable to wear and long enough to cover my knees! (I am 5ft8in.tall.) Wore it to a wedding and got many compliments! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 23

complete the look

  • Imani Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Imani Pima Cotton Sheath Dress
    $239.00
    Buy Now

    Imani Pima Cotton Sheath Dress

    Item #448962
    $239.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan Pima Cotton Brigitte Sweaters Boho Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters & Cotton Travel Sweaters
    $198.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan

    Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Women’s Travel Cardigans These designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously soft results. Wear the cardigan sweaters with jeans for everyday, and slip on as women’s travel sweaters for business trips and vacations.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are lightweight wonders. Wear luxury cardigan sweaters paired with favorite designer pants and skirts to work and to gatherings with friends, and wear as travel sweaters to your favorite destinations.
    Item #741812
    $198.00
    4.4
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Chalet Pima & Alpaca Cowlneck Chalet Pima & Alpaca Cowlneck Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Women's Boho Sweaters
    $218.00
    Buy Now

    Chalet Pima & Alpaca Cowlneck

    Boho Pullover Sweaters, Alpaca Travel Sweaters & Luxury Pullover Sweaters Our alpaca pullover sweaters are endlessly chic and wearable. Pack them for designer travel sweaters that never disappoint, and wear the luxury pullover sweaters for everyday, too. Item #741992
    $218.00
    4.7
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rebelle Tunic Rebelle Tunic, Pullover Sweaters Cotton Tunic Tops, Designer Fashion Tops & Luxury Travel Tops
    $110.00
    Buy Now

    Rebelle Tunics, Luxury Sweaters

    Designer Boho Tops, Travel Tops & Cotton Tunic Sweaters With our top rated cotton shirts, create effortlessly chic boho ensembles. Pair the designer tunic tops with skirts, casual pants and leggings for travel adventures, and wear the cotton tops to work, to run errands and to go out evenings. Item #821052
    $110.00
    4.5
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Modena Pima Cotton Maxi-Dress Modena Pima Cotton Maxi-Dress
    $198.00
    Buy Now

    Modena Pima Cotton Maxi-Dress

    Item #725552
    $198.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Mott Street Top Pima Cotton Mott Street Top Designer Cotton Tops, Travel Tops, Boho Tops
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Mott Street Top

    Designer Cotton Tops, Luxury Travel Tops, Boho Fashion Tops, Women’s Designer Tops Our boho designer cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted for artisan wonders. Wear as luxury travel tops and slip on these boho fashion tops to run errands and as designer work tops.

    Choose designer cotton tops that are endlessly wearable and chic. Pack as travel tops and wear the fashion tops as everyday fashion with favorite skirts and pants for polished ensembles.
    Item #381022
    $118.00
    4.6
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Avenida Pima Cotton Top Avenida Pima Cotton Top
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Avenida Pima Cotton Top

    Item #302772
    $149.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Jaguar Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Jaguar Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Cotton Travel Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Boho Work Dresses
    $249.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Jaguar Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress

    Cotton Work Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses Choose designer cotton dresses easy to mix and match with your other separates to create polished ensembles for everyday and travel. Our luxury cotton dresses are effortlessly chic boho dresses, ready for work, lunch with friends, and vacations around the world. Item #448772
    $249.00 $149.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers