The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Catalina Boatneck
Catalina Boatneck Catalina Boatneck Catalina Boatneck
Catalina Boatneck Catalina Boatneck A summery take on the classic fisherman knit, in lightweight cotton, with an eased fit, boatneck and relaxed rib at the cuffs and hem. $89.00 $179.00

Catalina Boatneck

Item #758802
$179.00 $89.00
2.8
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Fairchild
    Location: Memphis
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jan 7, 2020
    " I really was prepared to love this sweater, but I'm so disappointed! I received my order yesterday, and I almost think it is defective. The knitting is so poorly constructed that there are holes in it large enough to see through. It's a pity, because the color (teal) and shape is just what I wanted, but it's got to go back...... "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • laliemom
    Location: SW desert
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Dec 22, 2019
    " I ordered this about 6 months ago in the blue and loved the color and the pattern and light weight. What I didn't like most was how big it was and I got a size down because of the reviews it was too loose. I've experienced PC sewing in wrong size before and thought perhaps the S had been sewn in a M. So when I made an order at thanksgiving sale I ordered this again in S and also the copper in XS just in case it really was this oversized. It really is very oversized. I never wear XS and even it is roomy on me. As per other review, Copper is nearly orange. But I'm OK with the color on me. I'm still debating whether to keep or send back. One more thing, it is so thin I feel I need something underneath because nearly see through. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Outdoor girl
    Location: Seattle
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Dec 20, 2019
    " I was disappointed with this sweater. It's very thin (not uncommon for PC, but certainly more than many of their items) and unless you want every aspect of your bra to show, a camisole is required. It fits me well and I have a cami to wear with it, so I'm keeping it. I wouldn't have purchased it in the store. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Sueb13
    Location: DE
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Dec 18, 2019
    " The sweater looks far more substantial on the model. Knit is actually very delicate, using very fine gauge cotton. The fit seems OK, but the sweater is really quite flimsy. Returning. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Texas Aggie Mom
    Location: Fort Worth, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 26, 2019
    " In Texas we're always on the lookout for lightweight sweaters that can be worn in overly air-conditioned spaces, as well as seasonal transitions. This sounded perfect, but in reality, it is much too "fluffy" for our climate (feels like cashmere) and it is also much too short and boxy. Also, the rust color is much more orange than it appears in the photos. The dark blue is a beautiful color with just a drop of teal in it, and the cream is very yellow-ish. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Bubbles
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 22, 2019
    " Though we still have summery weather here, it’s light weight enough to wear now. Love it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cyclotella
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Sep 11, 2019
    " I ordered my usual size (XS) and the sweater is very oversized and baggy. It's a thin light-weight sweater, so this doesn't work at all. So if you're XS, you have nowhere to go; if you are a larger size, sizing down might work. I am disappointed. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Lucinda
    Location: Delmarva
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 12, 2019
    " I wanted a good looking sweater to wear summer nights when it got chilly. This is perfect. The knit has a really nice feel to it. And it looks like a good sweater, not like a sweat shirt or something too casual. I like it so much I ordered another one in a different color. So glad I found it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Moni312
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jul 1, 2019
    " I fell instantly in love with the sweater, but the off-white one was too dark for my complexion — I can't wear the color. I exchanged it for the copper but that doesn't work either! It's orange, really, not copper, so it's going back again. It's a real shame for a truly great quality sweater. I love that it's very light-weight and feels soft and light as a feather. I really wish you'd make it in better colors. Please? "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Acanthus Pima Cotton Cardigan Acanthus Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $178.00 $138.00
    Buy Now

    Acanthus Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #759142
    $178.00 $138.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Borrego Pullover Borrego Pullover
    $218.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Borrego Pullover

    Item #244012
    $218.00 $169.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Cotton Fashion Shirts, Designer Travel Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Tops

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Designer Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts These designer shirts are meticulously handcrafted. The designer cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #725242
    $129.00
    4.3
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sullivan Pullover Sullivan Pullover
    $229.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Sullivan Pullover

    Item #742101
    $229.00 $129.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Santa Clara Knit Alpaca Hat Santa Clara Knit Alpaca Hat Alpaca Winter Hats, Designer Luxury Hats & Alpaca Accessories
    $49.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Santa Clara Knit Alpaca Hat

    Designer Alpaca Hats, Alpaca Winter Hats & Fashion Alpaca Hats These designer alpaca hats are endlessly wearable luxury fashion hats. Slip on these designer winter hats with favorite ensembles for a polished look. Item #A10911
    $49.00 $39.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Lotus Blossom Pima Cotton Skirt Lotus Blossom Pima Cotton Skirt
    $179.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Lotus Blossom Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449132
    $179.00 $149.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bisbee Pima Cotton Dress Bisbee Pima Cotton Dress
    $169.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Bisbee Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #565352
    $169.00 $99.00
    4.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Delphi Baby Alpaca Pullover Alpaca Knit Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Women's Designer Sweaters
    $159.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Delphi Alpaca Pullover

    Designer Travel Sweaters, Alpaca Knit Sweaters & Women's Pullover Sweaters Our designer pullover sweaters are endlessly wearable boho sweaters created with luxe color-drenched fibers. Slip on the women’s alpaca sweaters for work, for travel and for fun.

    Slip these designer pullover sweaters into your favorites rotation. Wear the alpaca travel sweaters on vacations, and pair the designer boho sweaters with pants or skirts for everyday ensembles.
    Item #302301
    $159.00 $118.00
    4.0
    (27)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers