The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Catalina Boatneck
Catalina Boatneck Catalina Boatneck Catalina Boatneck
Catalina Boatneck Catalina Boatneck A summery take on the classic fisherman knit, in lightweight cotton, with an eased fit, boatneck and relaxed rib at the cuffs and hem. $89.00 $179.00

Catalina Boatneck

Item #758802
$179.00 $89.00
2.8
(10)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • Andulka
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jul 8, 2020
    " Great sweater, very soft and easy; but color is not as advertised - its a soft yellow. I kept it anyhow but wish it was more of a cream color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Fairchild
    Location: Memphis
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jan 7, 2020
    " I really was prepared to love this sweater, but I'm so disappointed! I received my order yesterday, and I almost think it is defective. The knitting is so poorly constructed that there are holes in it large enough to see through. It's a pity, because the color (teal) and shape is just what I wanted, but it's got to go back...... "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • laliemom
    Location: SW desert
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Dec 22, 2019
    " I ordered this about 6 months ago in the blue and loved the color and the pattern and light weight. What I didn't like most was how big it was and I got a size down because of the reviews it was too loose. I've experienced PC sewing in wrong size before and thought perhaps the S had been sewn in a M. So when I made an order at thanksgiving sale I ordered this again in S and also the copper in XS just in case it really was this oversized. It really is very oversized. I never wear XS and even it is roomy on me. As per other review, Copper is nearly orange. But I'm OK with the color on me. I'm still debating whether to keep or send back. One more thing, it is so thin I feel I need something underneath because nearly see through. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Outdoor girl
    Location: Seattle
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Dec 20, 2019
    " I was disappointed with this sweater. It's very thin (not uncommon for PC, but certainly more than many of their items) and unless you want every aspect of your bra to show, a camisole is required. It fits me well and I have a cami to wear with it, so I'm keeping it. I wouldn't have purchased it in the store. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Sueb13
    Location: DE
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Dec 18, 2019
    " The sweater looks far more substantial on the model. Knit is actually very delicate, using very fine gauge cotton. The fit seems OK, but the sweater is really quite flimsy. Returning. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Texas Aggie Mom
    Location: Fort Worth, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 26, 2019
    " In Texas we're always on the lookout for lightweight sweaters that can be worn in overly air-conditioned spaces, as well as seasonal transitions. This sounded perfect, but in reality, it is much too "fluffy" for our climate (feels like cashmere) and it is also much too short and boxy. Also, the rust color is much more orange than it appears in the photos. The dark blue is a beautiful color with just a drop of teal in it, and the cream is very yellow-ish. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Bubbles
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 22, 2019
    " Though we still have summery weather here, it’s light weight enough to wear now. Love it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cyclotella
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Sep 11, 2019
    " I ordered my usual size (XS) and the sweater is very oversized and baggy. It's a thin light-weight sweater, so this doesn't work at all. So if you're XS, you have nowhere to go; if you are a larger size, sizing down might work. I am disappointed. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Lucinda
    Location: Delmarva
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 12, 2019
    " I wanted a good looking sweater to wear summer nights when it got chilly. This is perfect. The knit has a really nice feel to it. And it looks like a good sweater, not like a sweat shirt or something too casual. I like it so much I ordered another one in a different color. So glad I found it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Moni312
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jul 1, 2019
    " I fell instantly in love with the sweater, but the off-white one was too dark for my complexion — I can't wear the color. I exchanged it for the copper but that doesn't work either! It's orange, really, not copper, so it's going back again. It's a real shame for a truly great quality sweater. I love that it's very light-weight and feels soft and light as a feather. I really wish you'd make it in better colors. Please? "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

complete the look

  • Fur Pompom Alpaca Hat Fur Pompom Alpaca Hat
    $99.00 $39.00 - $99.00
    Buy Now

    Fur Pompom Alpaca Hat

    Item #230091
    $99.00 $39.00 - $99.00
    4.7
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Sullana Pima Cotton Bag Sullana Pima Cotton Bag
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Sullana Pima Cotton Bag

    Item #256262
    $299.00 $239.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Mckay Pullover Mckay Pullover Pullover Sweaters & Alpaca Sweaters
    $229.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Mckay Pullover

    Luxury Sweaters, Alpaca Boho Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters Discover luxury pullover sweaters at Peruvian Connection, where we have luxury alpaca sweaters in sublime colors. The designer sweaters are meticulously handcrafted for effortlessly chic fashion. Item #725711
    $229.00 $118.00
    4.3
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Winona T-Neck Winona T-Neck
    $88.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Winona T-Neck

    Item #631032
    $88.00 $69.00
    4.1
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Tashkent Pima Cotton Skirt Tashkent Pima Cotton Skirt
    $179.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Tashkent Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #725762
    $179.00 $139.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cable Rib T-Neck Pima Cable Rib T-Neck Long Sleeve Designer Tops & Cotton Tops
    $149.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cable Rib T-Neck

    Winter Tops, Designer Travel Shirts & Work Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable cotton tops are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. Item #821352
    $149.00 $99.00
    4.6
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bacchanal Alpaca Scarf Bacchanal Alpaca Scarf
    $118.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Bacchanal Alpaca Scarf

    Item #621171
    $118.00 $79.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Bower Ring Bower Ring
    $129.00 $99.00
    Buy Now