The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Carnaval Dress
Carnaval Dress
Carnaval Dress Carnaval Dress The brilliantly hued floral print jersey maxi-dress beguiles with a fitted bodice and raised waist seam that flows to a triple-tiered hem. Pima (49%), modal (47%) and spandex (4%). $149.00

Carnaval Dress

Item #191432
$149.00
4.4
(15)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

ratings & reviews

  • DianeT
    Location: SF bay area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 10, 2021
    " I like the feel of the fabric and the colors are very pretty "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Wintereveler
    Location: UP, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 10, 2021
    " Is the top tier supposed to be asymmetrical? My side seams were off by about 1/2”, and it looked lopsided. The fabric was pretty and colorful, and the dress felt great, but it didn’t look right. It was also unflattering on my 5’4” pear shaped frame. I wanted to love it, but had to send it back. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Lynn B
    Location: Minneapolis
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jun 9, 2021
    " There was something weird about how this dress hung on me where it was loose and flowing around the waist and then sort of cinched in around the hips and thighs. My husband scrunched up his face pretty quickly, and when I got to the mirror I could see why. This wasn't the dress for me, unfortunately. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • hmdtown
    Location: doylestown
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 10, 2020
    " I bought this a few weeks ago and just wore it this weekend to a graduation party. I love the colors, it's casual but sharp. The bottom of the dress is somewhat layered (not sure if that's the right description) so I think it can accentuate your backside. If that's an area you don't want focus on, you may not like it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Carnaval Dress
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18 to 24
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 6, 2020
    " It was a gift. My Grand daughter loves it! She sent me a photo - "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lizzy01
    Location: Bend, Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 2, 2020
    " I was worried the yellow color would not look good on me, but my husband liked it. I have dark-colored hair and a slight tan tone skin. which makes the dress pop out more and accentuates my look. Ordered an LG and it's a great fit. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • justjane
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 24, 2020
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pond
    Location: Los Anglels
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jun 12, 2020
    " I purchased this dress because of the beautiful floral summery pattern. However, the material was a bit thin, not soft, and the elastic near the waist made the dress uncomfortable and seemed to prevent a nice "flow". Sadly, returned it. Do not think this dress was up to Peruvian Connections usual quality. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • irenep
    Location: San Miguel de Allende, MX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 11, 2020
    " I pulled this straight from the box over my head. There is elastic at the various tiers that make it look like a custom fit. Very, very comfortable. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shazam
    Location: PNW
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 11, 2020
    " I admired this dress for a while and decided to purchase it. It arrived quickly, the fit is nice. It's not too long for my petite size. I wear a medium and the medium fit true to size. I was surprised and a bit disappointed by the color. The background is a beige and the flowers not as bright as expected. It almost looks like something put in the wash with colors and they faded together. I debated sending it back but I'm keeping it for the nice fit and comfort. I doubt that anyone else will see it as faded. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

complete the look

  • Inti Filigree Cocktail Ring Inti Filigree Cocktail Ring
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now
  • Pima Cotton Sunset Belt Pima Cotton Sunset Belt
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Sunset Belt

    Item #203802
    $129.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fresco Vine Dress Fresco Vine Dress
    $158.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Fresco Vine Dress

    Item #712402
    $158.00 $129.00
    4.4
    (16)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Padaro Pima Cotton Tank Top Padaro Pima Cotton Tank Top
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Padaro Pima Cotton Tank Top

    Item #244162
    $169.00
    3.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ruidoso Pima Cotton Bag Ruidoso Pima Cotton Bag
    $450.00
    Buy Now

    Ruidoso Pima Cotton Bag

    Item #256532
    $450.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Carson Jacket Carson Jacket
    $550.00 $350.00
    Buy Now

    Carson Jacket

    Item #759331
    $550.00 $350.00
    4.4
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Amadeus Top Amadeus Top
    $88.00 $58.00 - $88.00
    Buy Now

    Amadeus Top

    Item #323032
    $88.00 $58.00 - $88.00
    5.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Port Jeff Skirt Port Jeff Skirt
    $110.00
    Buy Now

    Port Jeff Skirt

    Item #821592
    $110.00
    4.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit