The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Carnaval Dress
Carnaval Dress
Carnaval Dress Carnaval Dress The brilliantly hued floral print jersey maxi-dress beguiles with a fitted bodice and raised waist seam that flows to a triple-tiered hem. Pima (49%), modal (47%) and spandex (4%). n/a

Carnaval Dress

Item #191432
n/a
4.7
(12)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

ratings & reviews

  • hmdown
    Location: doylestown
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 10, 2020
    " I bought this a few weeks ago and just wore it this weekend to a graduation party. I love the colors, it's casual but sharp. The bottom of the dress is somewhat layered (not sure if that's the right description) so I think it can accentuate your backside. If that's an area you don't want focus on, you may not like it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Carnaval Dress
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18 to 24
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 6, 2020
    " It was a gift. My Grand daughter loves it! She sent me a photo - "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lizzy01
    Location: Bend, Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 2, 2020
    " I was worried the yellow color would not look good on me, but my husband liked it. I have dark-colored hair and a slight tan tone skin. which makes the dress pop out more and accentuates my look. Ordered an LG and it's a great fit. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • justjane
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 24, 2020
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pond
    Location: Los Anglels
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jun 12, 2020
    " I purchased this dress because of the beautiful floral summery pattern. However, the material was a bit thin, not soft, and the elastic near the waist made the dress uncomfortable and seemed to prevent a nice "flow". Sadly, returned it. Do not think this dress was up to Peruvian Connections usual quality. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • irenep
    Location: San Miguel de Allende, MX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 11, 2020
    " I pulled this straight from the box over my head. There is elastic at the various tiers that make it look like a custom fit. Very, very comfortable. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shazam
    Location: PNW
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 11, 2020
    " I admired this dress for a while and decided to purchase it. It arrived quickly, the fit is nice. It's not too long for my petite size. I wear a medium and the medium fit true to size. I was surprised and a bit disappointed by the color. The background is a beige and the flowers not as bright as expected. It almost looks like something put in the wash with colors and they faded together. I debated sending it back but I'm keeping it for the nice fit and comfort. I doubt that anyone else will see it as faded. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • starsailor
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 10, 2020
    " Very please with this casual but classy summer dress. The colors are cheerful but not gaudy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lulu95
    Location: NE
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 18, 2020
    " Wonderful summer dress. Love the colors and style. Perfect for summer outings. Very comfortable and pairs wonderfully with the Lace Gwyneth Cardigan. Fit is a tad large and long for a petite person, but I plan to alter it for a perfect fit. I ordered the XS. I highly recommend this dress - you will love it! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Vinnie
    Location: New York, New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 18, 2020
    " It runs small but anxiously waiting for a replacement. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12