The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Carnaval Dress
Carnaval Dress
Carnaval Dress Carnaval Dress The brilliantly hued floral print jersey maxi-dress beguiles with a fitted bodice and raised waist seam that flows to a triple-tiered hem. Pima (49%), modal (47%) and spandex (4%). $149.00

Carnaval Dress

Item #191432
$149.00
4.6
(9)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • justjane
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 24, 2020
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pond
    Location: Los Anglels
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jun 12, 2020
    " I purchased this dress because of the beautiful floral summery pattern. However, the material was a bit thin, not soft, and the elastic near the waist made the dress uncomfortable and seemed to prevent a nice "flow". Sadly, returned it. Do not think this dress was up to Peruvian Connections usual quality. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • irenep
    Location: San Miguel de Allende, MX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 11, 2020
    " I pulled this straight from the box over my head. There is elastic at the various tiers that make it look like a custom fit. Very, very comfortable. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shazam
    Location: PNW
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 11, 2020
    " I admired this dress for a while and decided to purchase it. It arrived quickly, the fit is nice. It's not too long for my petite size. I wear a medium and the medium fit true to size. I was surprised and a bit disappointed by the color. The background is a beige and the flowers not as bright as expected. It almost looks like something put in the wash with colors and they faded together. I debated sending it back but I'm keeping it for the nice fit and comfort. I doubt that anyone else will see it as faded. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • starsailor
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 10, 2020
    " Very please with this casual but classy summer dress. The colors are cheerful but not gaudy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lulu95
    Location: NE
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 18, 2020
    " Wonderful summer dress. Love the colors and style. Perfect for summer outings. Very comfortable and pairs wonderfully with the Lace Gwyneth Cardigan. Fit is a tad large and long for a petite person, but I plan to alter it for a perfect fit. I ordered the XS. I highly recommend this dress - you will love it! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Vinnie
    Location: New York, New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 18, 2020
    " It runs small but anxiously waiting for a replacement. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PCfaninVA
    Location: Richmond, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 15, 2020
    " The dress is pretty. My size XL measures 21 inch from armpit to armpit unstretched. Will keep it though online photo is showing a lot of yellow color in this dress. the one that i received is definitely ORANGE (see photo). Because of this I am not going to purchase the advertised cardigan in a color Mango (like on a model). The cardigan looks yellow, but the dress is not (see my photo for yourself.) I plan to wear it with another Peruvian connection open front black cardigan and the black flats and it's all going to be good enough for me at the end. Otherwise I would of purchased the mango short cardigan. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Katie loves alpacas
    Location: Houston, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 15, 2020
    " I debated a lot with this dress, mainly because I was concerned that it might be too low cut for my taste. I also wasn’t sure whether I’d like the multi tiers designed in the skirt. But I went with my intuition, and I’m so glad I did. I absolutely love the fit of the bodice, and I don’t feel like “the girls” are on display. I will say that the first tier in the skirt hits me right at the widest part of my hips. The tiers are light spandex, which I wasn’t expecting, but I don’t feel like the tier makes my hips look wider. The same tier also accentuates my rear a bit (which my man loves), but again it’s fairly slight. I think it might grow on me as it adds a bit of flare. Jury is still out for me on that bit though, so something to think about when you’re deciding. The tiers’ seams are also reinforced with a bit of what appears to be plastic, which I don’t like. I can appreciate the reason they are there, but there must be a better way to achieve that. The fabric weight of the dress is perfect for me, not too light and not too heavy. I’m typically a medium, but sometimes a small depending on the top or skirt. I purchased this in a medium, and it’s a perfect fit. The print is feminine and very pretty and as usual with PC garments I feel great in the dress (other than the plastic on some seams), which is pretty darn important :) "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Baby Alpaca Royale Throw Baby Alpaca Royale Throw Baby Alpaca Throws, Baby Alpaca Linens & Alpaca Home Decor
    $298.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Royale Throw

    Baby Alpaca Blankets, Alpaca Throw Blankets & Peruvian Alpaca Home Decor Enjoy blissfully soft baby alpaca throw blankets in your home, or offer the luxurious baby alpaca blankets as gifts for special occasions. These 100 percent baby alpaca throws are incredibly soft and light beyond compare, and offer the best in Peruvian home decor. Item #754181
    $298.00
    5.0
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Circe Dress Circe Dress Cocktail Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $118.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Circe Dress

    Designer Dresses, Boho Dresses & Knit Dresses Our cocktail dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. Wear the cotton dresses for special events, and slip on the designer dresses for everyday luxe. Item #191392
    $118.00 $69.00
    5.0
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt

    Item #759151
    $199.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Biscayne Pima Cotton Pullover Biscayne Pima Cotton Pullover Luxury Cotton Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Biscayne Pima Cotton Pullover

    Boho Shirts, Luxury Cotton Shirts & Fashion Tops Summer luxury cotton tops are warm weather luxury travel and everyday tops you’ll love wearing any day, anywhere. Go-everywhere, the designer cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted so they are anything but ordinary women’s clothes

    These luxury cotton tops are favorites because they start with sustainable, luxe fibers for endless comfort. The designer cotton tops for warmer weather can also be layered with your other women’s clothes so you can wear them year-round as designer work and travel tops, too.
    Item #742222
    $179.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sylvie Dress Sylvie Luxury Travel Dress Luxury Work Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses
    $148.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Sylvie Designer Travel Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Work Dresses Add these luxury fashion dresses from Peruvian Connection to your wardrobe favorites. Wear as designer work dresses or luxury travel dresses – and always enjoy the effortlessly chic style.

    Our boho fashion dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on as designer travel dresses on dream vacations, and wear the designer dresses for everyday errands as well as work.
    Item #711652
    $148.00 $110.00
    4.5
    (30)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sloane Street Tunic Sloane Street Tunic
    $88.00 $78.00
    Buy Now

    Sloane Street Tunic

    Item #322902
    $88.00 $78.00
    3.7
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Chiclayo Baby Alpaca Hat Chiclayo Baby Alpaca Hat
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Chiclayo Baby Alpaca Hat

    Item #621251
    $69.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Langtry Dress Langtry Dress
    $550.00 $330.00
    Buy Now

    Langtry Dress

    Item #860362
    $550.00 $330.00
    4.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit