The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Carmel Pima Cotton Top
Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top An endlessly useful new basic, our heathered pima jersey tee flatters with a round neck and slim elbow-sleeves. $58.00 $58.00

Carmel Pima Cotton Top

Item #630962
$58.00 $58.00
4.1
(39)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 39

ratings & reviews

  • yumyum
    Location: Northern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 27, 2020
    " Love the sleeve length. Waiting for a second one in a different color which is on back-order. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dee Dee7
    Location: NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 15, 2020
    " The only thing I really don’t like about this shirt is the neckline is too low. On me it would look better if it were an inch or two higher. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Tall Trees
    Location: Vancouver, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 2, 2020
    " I recently purchased this tee and thought it would be like the other 4 I bought when this style first came out (that I love). I was very disappointed in the thin fabric, different, very unattractive neckline (for me) and tighter sleeves. Sleeve length on my arms came right over bend in my arm so tighter sleeve was all scrunched/wrinkled up in that area. It looks great on your tall model, but sleeve length not good for someone 5'4". I almost returned it as it does not look like PC quality. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Capewoman
    Location: Eastham, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 1, 2020
    " I ordered this before the weather was right for it, but I tried it on and loved it even though it's in a drawer. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BCD60
    Location: Fishkill, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 30, 2020
    " Liked this top a lot. Its light and long which I appreciate. a little boxy but that's ok, a small size might have been more fitting but would probably not have fit my shoulders (broad) so this was perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SamKB
    Location: Morgan Hill, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 30, 2020
    " Even though I had to wait for months, due to the Coronavirus I’m sure, it fit very well and was extremely comfortable. Will go well with lots of outfits. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jadestmb
    Location: CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 29, 2020
    " This is just an easy nicely tailored tee. I love the elbow sleeve and overall length and style. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cozette
    Location: San Jose, NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 22, 2020
    " As with all Peruvian Connection garments, this is a well-made, lovely top. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Malia
    Location: Honolulu, HI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    May 21, 2020
    " The fit and the 3/4 sleeves on this top are perfect on me and I have it in 2 colors. Liked the tops until I washed them (on gentle cycle, then line dried). The neckline lost its shape as well as its nice "finished" look. An earlier reviewer used the world "flimsy." I suppose I could try pressing the neckline with an iron, but I haven't ironed in years and gravitate towards clothes that don't need this extra step! While the present weight is great for the tropical climate I live in, I hope PC will consider a slightly more substantial fabric, or at least a more viable neckline design. Please do this great style in a fall/spring weight for customers. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Bobbie 51
    Location: Torrington, CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 4, 2020
    " I received this cotton t-shirt a couple of weeks ago. The quality is good, it fits well, and the material is soft. I like it so much I tried to order it in all the colors. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 39

complete the look

  • Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Luxury Alpaca Sweaters, Boho Travel Sweaters & Designer Pullover Sweaters
    $139.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover

    Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Designer Boho Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Our alpaca sweaters are endlessly chic and wearable. Pack them for designer travel sweaters that never disappoint, and wear the luxury pullover sweaters for everyday, too. Item #758691
    $139.00 $110.00
    4.4
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Santa Clara Knit Alpaca Hat Santa Clara Knit Alpaca Hat Alpaca Winter Hats, Designer Luxury Hats & Alpaca Accessories
    $49.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Santa Clara Knit Alpaca Hat

    Designer Alpaca Hats, Alpaca Winter Hats & Fashion Alpaca Hats These designer alpaca hats are endlessly wearable luxury fashion hats. Slip on these designer winter hats with favorite ensembles for a polished look. Item #A10911
    $49.00 $39.00
    5.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Niobe Pima Cotton Caftan Niobe Pima Cotton Caftan Designer Cotton Shirts & Luxury Designer Shirts
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Niobe Pima Cotton Caftan

    Luxury Travel Shirts, Cotton Work Shirts, Boho Cotton Shirts Women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials for summer. Our lightweight luxury designer shirts are endlessly chic for everyday, and pack the luxury cotton shirts for weekend getaways and longer trips.

    These women’s designer cotton shirts for summer, like all of our women’s clothes, are designed with luxe, sustainable fibers. Artisan made, the luxury designer shirts are one-of-a-kind for luxury cotton shirts you love wearing everywhere.
    Item #449342
    $229.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Women's Manta Stripe Baby Alpaca Socks Women's Manta Stripe Baby Alpaca Socks
    $24.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Manta Stripe Baby Alpaca Socks

    Item #310111
    $24.00
    4.5
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Litoral Pima Handwoven Belt Litoral Pima Handwoven Belt
    $110.00
    Buy Now

    Litoral Pima Handwoven Belt

    Item #203542
    $110.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Cotton Turtleneck Luxury Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Long Sleeve Designer Tops
    $58.00 $49.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Turtleneck

    Cotton Tops, Long Sleeve Travel Tops & Luxury Tops These Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks are effortlessly chic designer clothing. These cotton tops are fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for silky, essential casual turtlenecks for women. Item #322292
    $58.00 $49.00
    4.2
    (42)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Paisley Pima Cotton Maxi-Skirt Paisley Pima Cotton Maxi-Skirt Designer Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Travel Skirts
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Paisley Pima Cotton Maxi-Skirt

    Luxury Designer Skirts, Boho Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Casual Skirts, Work Skirts Slip on our luxury designer skirts with favorite tops for polished ensembles for everyday and vacations. The boho skirts are effortlessly chic luxury fashion skirts that are easy to mix and match with favorite tops. Item #448692
    $199.00
    4.7
    (17)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Java Pima Cotton Robe Java Pima Cotton Robe
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Java Pima Cotton Robe

    Item #322962
    $129.00
    4.5
    (16)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers