The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Carmel Pima Cotton Top
Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top An endlessly useful new basic, our heathered pima jersey tee flatters with a round neck and slim elbow-sleeves. $58.00

Carmel Pima Cotton Top

Item #630962
$58.00
4.1
(43)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 43

ratings & reviews

  • JKMB
    Location: Greenwich CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 19, 2020
    " It is a quality tee with style. I like the long lean sleeves. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Andulka
    Location: Portland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 17, 2020
    " I really love this top - the color is sort of a denim blue unlike the photo, but I like it better than photo! Quality of fabric is soft, not too thin and really dreamy. It fits like a glove with longer sleeves, size M. I'm really glad I bought this top! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • EnglishJane
    Location: Alexandria, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 16, 2020
    " I was not quite prepared for how late this product was arriving although I think I was probably warned. The color is pretty but the size is not good for me. I bought a medium which is my usual size with Peruvian Connection, but it is far too large. This makes me worry about the top I ordered for the fall, and puts me in a dilemma for the future. I wish there was consistency. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Kittycat
    Location: Oceanside, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 11, 2020
    " Light weight is perfect for summer. Sleeves really are elbow length - great for older women. Fit is neither tight or loose. Please get more of these in stock. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • yumyum
    Location: Northern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 27, 2020
    " Love the sleeve length. Waiting for a second one in a different color which is on back-order. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dee Dee7
    Location: NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 15, 2020
    " The only thing I really don’t like about this shirt is the neckline is too low. On me it would look better if it were an inch or two higher. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Tall Trees
    Location: Vancouver, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 2, 2020
    " I recently purchased this tee and thought it would be like the other 4 I bought when this style first came out (that I love). I was very disappointed in the thin fabric, different, very unattractive neckline (for me) and tighter sleeves. Sleeve length on my arms came right over bend in my arm so tighter sleeve was all scrunched/wrinkled up in that area. It looks great on your tall model, but sleeve length not good for someone 5'4". I almost returned it as it does not look like PC quality. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Capewoman
    Location: Eastham, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 1, 2020
    " I ordered this before the weather was right for it, but I tried it on and loved it even though it's in a drawer. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BCD60
    Location: Fishkill, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 30, 2020
    " Liked this top a lot. Its light and long which I appreciate. a little boxy but that's ok, a small size might have been more fitting but would probably not have fit my shoulders (broad) so this was perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SamKB
    Location: Morgan Hill, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 30, 2020
    " Even though I had to wait for months, due to the Coronavirus I’m sure, it fit very well and was extremely comfortable. Will go well with lots of outfits. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 43

complete the look

  • Europa Pima Cotton Top Europa Pima Cotton Top Designer Cotton Tops & Cotton Designer Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Europa Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too. Item #322872
    $58.00
    4.9
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Palma Tunic Palma Tunic
    $69.00 $35.00
    Buy Now

    Palma Tunic

    Item #821202
    $69.00 $35.00
    4.1
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00 $58.00
    4.5
    (128)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee, Cotton Tops Designer Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Keira Flame Tee

    Women's Cotton Travel Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Pair these women's cotton shirts with your favorite shorts, skirts and jeans. The everyday and travel shirts are versatile casual cotton shirts that are made of endlessly wearable slubby cotton jersey that is garment-dyed for a vintage patina. Item #630812
    $58.00
    4.5
    (46)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Provence Tank Provence Tank
    $69.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Provence Tank

    Item #981789
    $69.00 $38.00
    3.6
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Designer Fashion Shirts, Cotton Tops & Women's Travel Shirts
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee

    Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. Item #322452
    $48.00
    4.5
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pointelle Pima Cotton V-Neck Top Pointelle Pima Cotton V-Neck Top
    $129.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Pointelle Pima Cotton V-Neck Top

    Item #302722
    $129.00 $75.00
    4.0
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Katherine Tunic Katherine Boho Tunic Designer Tunics, Cotton Tunic Tops & Women's Fashion Tops
    $68.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Katherine Tunic, Women's Tunics

    Cotton Tunics, Boho Fashion Tops & Women's Designer Tunics Our designer tunic tops are gorgeous tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted and inspired by artisan design. Wear these designer cotton tops with your favorite cotton pants and skirts for a chic look. Item #191152
    $68.00 $48.00
    4.8
    (46)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers