The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Carmel Pima Cotton Top
Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top An endlessly useful new basic, our heathered pima jersey tee flatters with a round neck and slim elbow-sleeves. $58.00

Carmel Pima Cotton Top

Item #630962
$58.00
4.1
(49)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 49

ratings & reviews

  • Snowow
    Location: Mountains
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 11, 2021
    " Bought moss heather... apricot...cerise heather and indigo heather. Length of XS and S is 24 inches from the top of shoulder. Length of sleeves are 11 1/4 inches but on the XS the shoulder is 2 1/2 wide and S is 3 inches making the sleeves looking longer for the S. All the colors are beautiful.chest 34 B. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • EllieM
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Mar 11, 2021
    " This was just ok - the fabric was not a great quality for the costs - the sleeves where tight fitting around my arms "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Balletbelle
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 6, 2021
    " This quality top is comfy and easy to wear with a simple styling. Will be great for Spring and summer. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Tshirt
    Location: Charlotte NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 23, 2021
    " I’m always hoping to find a tshirt that is special. One with a wonderfullysoft cotton fabric, pretty color and great fit. Unfortunately this isn’t that tshirt. It’s just ok fabric is cotton but not that soft. It’s a pretty color so there’s that. But the fit is strange. Tight across the top of the shoulders but lose at the waist. And the color rolls down just enough to expose the inner seam so it has to be ironed. Not what you’d hope for in a tshirt. And for the price I’d suggest you find another version. But since it’s ok, well I decided to keep it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Emma1009
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 16, 2021
    " Goes with many things and feels good. I would like more skirts of street length to wear it with. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • VWaz
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 10, 2021
    " This tee is nicely shaped without being at all clingy. It's soft and relatively light weight but not see-through. I normally wear a small or extra small and the small fit perfectly and and hits lower hip (5'4"), which is a good length for tucking or wearing out. I got the pink and blue - finally Peruvian colors with no yellow or brown undertones! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JKMB
    Location: Greenwich CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 19, 2020
    " It is a quality tee with style. I like the long lean sleeves. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Andulka
    Location: Portland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 17, 2020
    " I really love this top - the color is sort of a denim blue unlike the photo, but I like it better than photo! Quality of fabric is soft, not too thin and really dreamy. It fits like a glove with longer sleeves, size M. I'm really glad I bought this top! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • EnglishJane
    Location: Alexandria, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 16, 2020
    " I was not quite prepared for how late this product was arriving although I think I was probably warned. The color is pretty but the size is not good for me. I bought a medium which is my usual size with Peruvian Connection, but it is far too large. This makes me worry about the top I ordered for the fall, and puts me in a dilemma for the future. I wish there was consistency. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Kittycat
    Location: Oceanside, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 11, 2020
    " Light weight is perfect for summer. Sleeves really are elbow length - great for older women. Fit is neither tight or loose. Please get more of these in stock. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 49

complete the look

  • Spa Leggings Spa Leggings, Black Leggings Designer Cotton Pants, Travel Pants, Women's Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Cotton Pants
    $78.00
    Buy Now

    Spa Leggings & Women's Fashion Leggings

    Designer Cotton Pants, Luxury Travel Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Pants These basic black Spa Leggings are anything but ordinary. The warm cotton pants offer exceptional quality and the finest grades of fibers, making these designer leggings for women the best black leggings to have in your wardrobe. Item #322372
    $78.00
    4.6
    (107)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00
    4.5
    (147)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $58.00
    4.7
    (307)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Cotton Mockneck Cotton Travel Tops, Designer Boho Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops
    $58.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Mockneck, Luxury Tops

    Designer Cotton Tops, Boho Shirts & Women's Luxury Travel Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on as travel tops, and wear the women's designer shirts for work and other everyday destinations. Item #322302
    $58.00 $48.00
    4.6
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Women's Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Boho Tunic Tops, Designer Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $78.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee, Women's Tops

    Luxury Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Luxe Pima Cotton Ribbed Tees are long and lean cotton tunics that are wardrobe staples. Wear these all-season tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted everywhere. Item #711172
    $78.00
    4.6
    (61)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings
    $49.00
    Buy Now

    Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings

    Item #191342
    $49.00
    4.7
    (45)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kayla Trousers Kayla Trousers
    $199.00 $159.00 - $199.00
    Buy Now

    Kayla Trousers

    Item #981819
    $199.00 $159.00 - $199.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Cotton Turtleneck Luxury Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Long Sleeve Designer Tops
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Turtleneck

    Cotton Tops, Long Sleeve Travel Tops & Luxury Tops These Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks are effortlessly chic designer clothing. These cotton tops are fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for silky, essential casual turtlenecks for women. Item #322292
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    4.2
    (56)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers