The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Carmel Pima Cotton Top
Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top An endlessly useful new basic, our heathered pima jersey tee flatters with a round neck and slim elbow-sleeves. $48.00 $58.00

Carmel Pima Cotton Top

Item #630962
$58.00 $48.00
4.1
(43)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 43

ratings & reviews

  • JKMB
    Location: Greenwich CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 19, 2020
    " It is a quality tee with style. I like the long lean sleeves. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Andulka
    Location: Portland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 17, 2020
    " I really love this top - the color is sort of a denim blue unlike the photo, but I like it better than photo! Quality of fabric is soft, not too thin and really dreamy. It fits like a glove with longer sleeves, size M. I'm really glad I bought this top! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • EnglishJane
    Location: Alexandria, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 16, 2020
    " I was not quite prepared for how late this product was arriving although I think I was probably warned. The color is pretty but the size is not good for me. I bought a medium which is my usual size with Peruvian Connection, but it is far too large. This makes me worry about the top I ordered for the fall, and puts me in a dilemma for the future. I wish there was consistency. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Kittycat
    Location: Oceanside, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 11, 2020
    " Light weight is perfect for summer. Sleeves really are elbow length - great for older women. Fit is neither tight or loose. Please get more of these in stock. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • yumyum
    Location: Northern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 27, 2020
    " Love the sleeve length. Waiting for a second one in a different color which is on back-order. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dee Dee7
    Location: NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 15, 2020
    " The only thing I really don’t like about this shirt is the neckline is too low. On me it would look better if it were an inch or two higher. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Tall Trees
    Location: Vancouver, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 2, 2020
    " I recently purchased this tee and thought it would be like the other 4 I bought when this style first came out (that I love). I was very disappointed in the thin fabric, different, very unattractive neckline (for me) and tighter sleeves. Sleeve length on my arms came right over bend in my arm so tighter sleeve was all scrunched/wrinkled up in that area. It looks great on your tall model, but sleeve length not good for someone 5'4". I almost returned it as it does not look like PC quality. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Capewoman
    Location: Eastham, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 1, 2020
    " I ordered this before the weather was right for it, but I tried it on and loved it even though it's in a drawer. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BCD60
    Location: Fishkill, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 30, 2020
    " Liked this top a lot. Its light and long which I appreciate. a little boxy but that's ok, a small size might have been more fitting but would probably not have fit my shoulders (broad) so this was perfect. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SamKB
    Location: Morgan Hill, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 30, 2020
    " Even though I had to wait for months, due to the Coronavirus I’m sure, it fit very well and was extremely comfortable. Will go well with lots of outfits. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 43

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $58.00
    4.7
    (297)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sloane Street Tunic Sloane Street Tunic
    $88.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Sloane Street Tunic

    Item #322902
    $88.00 $59.00
    3.7
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Calvi Shirt Calvi Shirt
    $78.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Calvi Shirt

    Item #191422
    $78.00 $48.00
    4.3
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Cotton Turtleneck Luxury Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Long Sleeve Designer Tops
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Turtleneck

    Cotton Tops, Long Sleeve Travel Tops & Luxury Tops These Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks are effortlessly chic designer clothing. These cotton tops are fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for silky, essential casual turtlenecks for women. Item #322292
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    4.2
    (53)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee
    $68.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #322732
    $68.00 $39.00
    4.1
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Circe Top Circe Top
    $89.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Circe Top

    Item #191372
    $89.00 $58.00
    4.3
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Keira Long Sleeve Tee Keira Long Sleeve Tee Boho Cotton Tops, Luxury Tops & Designer Tops
    $69.00 $52.00
    Buy Now

    Keira Long Sleeve Tee

    Luxury Cotton Tops, Designer Travel Tops & Boho Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable cotton tops are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. Item #630922
    $69.00 $52.00
    4.1
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee
    $52.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #712122
    $52.00 $38.00
    5.0
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers