NEW MARKDOWNS ADDED — Savings up to 40% off!    Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Carlsbad Pima Cotton Dress
Carlsbad Pima Cotton Dress
Carlsbad Pima Cotton Dress Carlsbad Pima Cotton Dress Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Travel Dresses Both designer work dresses and designer travel dresses, these boho dresses are effortlessly chic. The causal cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted of sustainable, luxe fibers.

Select casual cotton dresses for go-everywhere boho style. Ideal designer travel dresses, they are also favorite casual cotton dresses that are endlessly wearable.
n/a n/a

Add these designer work dresses and travel dresses as top fashion dresses to your wardrobe favorites.

Select these popular work dresses for absolute stunners. Wear as top rated travel dresses for excursions near and far, and for everyday adventures at home. The casual cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for endlessly wearable results. Globally inspired, the designer boho dresses are sure to be travel and everyday wardrobe staples.

Pack these cotton fashion dresses for weekend trips or dream vacations around the world. The versatile designer travel dresses are easy to mix and match with favorite skirts and pants. Also have as top designer work dresses on business trips, and have endlessly comfortable luxury fashion dresses for all-day meetings. The boho dresses are sure to be travel wardrobe staples.

Carlsbad Pima Cotton Dress, Casual Cotton Dresses

Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Cotton Travel Dresses

More than designer work dresses, these luxury fashion dresses are favorites for casual gatherings any day of the week, too. And wear as designer travel dresses, whether headed out for a weekend or a dream vacation. These casual coton dresses are lightweight and meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for endlessly wearable style. The designer boho dresses can go it solo or pair with a favorite chic wrap.

These versatile best work dresses are also favorites when on the road. The designer travel dresses are favorites for vacations and business trips.

Item #302502
n/a n/a
4.7
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Grace
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 19, 2018
    " I have been dying to get this dress. I ordered in S and M because I wasn't sure which would fit. Well, both are going back. While the colors are lovely, the weight of the dress is not substantial enough to warrant the price in my opinion. It is very light weight and thin for a dress. The M, which is what I usually wear was the right fit but again, not enough of a dress for me to pay this price. Someone else may get to have it now when I return them! "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Lawyer
    5
    Oct 16, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Texas Aggie Mom
    Location: Fort Worth, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Sep 13, 2018
    " This dress has been back-ordered, but it was certainly worth waiting for! At 5'9" and 160 pounds (apparently I'm a twin to the previous reviewer) I also found the medium size in the longer length to be perfect. The colors and weave in this dress are unique and so flattering. It is definitely one of a kind, not something you'll see everywhere by the end of the season. I cannot wait to wear it to everything from concerts to the rodeo with my good black western boots. If your size is back-ordered like mine, I promise you it will be worth the wait. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Linda R.
    Location: Covina, California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Aug 16, 2018
    " The fabric is both beautiful and soft. I'm 5'9" 160 lbs. The size M in the longer length is a great fit for me. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hrhbetsy
    Location: Washington, DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 16, 2018
    " Thank you, Peruvian Connection, for giving us full-figured ladies a dress to look and feel gorgeous in. The knit is substantial, so not overly clingy, and the graphic is designed to forgive. I tried both lengths, and at 5’9, prefer the longer, 51” one. A little black shrug takes this dress all the way through the year. Smart, elegant, soulful. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ambolika
    Location: Philadelphia Pa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Jul 27, 2018
    " I loved this from the moment I saw. I’m 5’7” and 122 pounds. I have broad shoulders and a small bust and the small in this is perfect for me. I got the longer length and like it. The fabric is very soft but holds it shape and the colors are beautiful. It’s just an all around great dress "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PC Shopper
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 14, 2018
    " This is my second attempt to review the Carlsbad dress. I noticed that the first reviewer mentioned her pleasure at the "new longer length" of this dress. I, on the other hand, am glad for the shorter length of 47 inches since I no longer wear short skirts and the 50-54-inch dresses pose hazards for me (5'3"/108). I have wished time and again that PC might find a way to offer more skirts and dresses in multiple lengths. Well, enough about lengths. The Carlsbad dress is very pretty and very simple. I like the covered shoulders and love the pattern and colors of the dress--which are well-represented on my monitor. I do find the dress way too roomy in the bodice and waist for a "slightly-fitted" look and suggest you size down if you like a more fitted look. I found that wearing a belt made a big difference in how I look wearing the dress. (Still, it would be nice to be able to wear it without a belt.) Because there is a good deal of orange/melon in the pattern, I ordered the bolero in bittersweet, but found the bittersweet too bright for the dress and will wear a black bolero from last year. In short, this is an attractive dress with a length I'm pleased to have found. "
    Fits: 2
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • hmdtown
    Location: PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Jul 11, 2018
    " This dress is even prettier in person than pictured. The color combination is beautiful/ stunning fall colors. The fabric is very soft and comfortable. I haven't tried it with a sweater or light jacket but if you find the right combination it can certainly be worn in cooler weather. Love the longer length. The fit is true to size. I bought a small and it fits great (5'6"/135lbs). Usually wear a size 2-4. "
    Fits: 5
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8