Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Capri Tank Dress
Capri Tank Dress Capri Tank Dress
Capri Tank Dress Capri Tank Dress Luxury Cotton Dresses, Designer Work Dresses & Cotton Fashion Dresses Our designer cotton dresses are effortlessly chic designer work dresses that are luxuriously comfortable. Also pack as cotton travel dresses ready for sightseeing and shopping adventures. $110.00

With these top designer cotton dresses, create favorite polished ensembles.

Add these sublime designer cotton dresses to your wardrobe staples. Wear as cotton travel dresses and everyday dresses that are effortlessly chic fashion. And wear as designer work dresses with tights and boots, and pair the luxury fashion dresses with jackets and heels to create a variety of polished ensembles. These popular work dresses are sure to be favorites.

Capri Tank Dress, Cotton Travel Dresses

Designer Work Dresses, Knit Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses

Wear these designer cotton dresses solo or with your favorite sweater jackets for polished ensembles. The cotton travel dresses and everyday luxury fashion dresses are meticulously handcrafted for sublime results. Wear as designer work dressess and for after-work adventures. The knit dresses are endlessly wearable, no matter the destination.

Have these boho designer cotton dresses as the foundation to polished ensembles. Slip on as cotton travel dresses and as designer work dresses that are luxuriously comfortable.

Item #630872
$110.00
4.0
(18)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18

ratings & reviews

  • carol
    Location: midwest
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    4
    Aug 16, 2018
    " The dress overall is great, despite the many complaints about the pockets - not a problem for me! I am 5'3" and about 120 pounds and bought the xs - the small size is probably the key to happiness here - pockets do not create an issue if the dress is a relatively snug fit, not tight but close to the body. The fabric weight is perfect - not too light and not heavy. The problem is the lack of hem - there is just a The jagged edge without a proper hem - come on - at this price I expect a hem. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CABAM
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Aug 2, 2018
    " I bought this at the same time I bought a dress for my daughter to wear to her engagement party. It was at a beach and this was perfect for the hot days of party planning. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pet
    Location: Milwaukee WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Jul 9, 2018
    " This dress is the best piece I've bought in a long while. Can be dressed up or down; looks great with wild earrings and sandals. Wish I had it in different colors. The fit was also fabulous. Flirty and fun. Also lightweight and comfortable in all kinds of weather. Chilly? Pair it with a jean jacket or sweater. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • EW
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    3
    Jul 6, 2018
    " I was so excited about this dress but like other customers have said, the pockets are not a good fit for this dress, they make you look like you have an extra set of hips and very bulky on each side. I will keep it just because I like the color and quality. Although I will have the pockets removed. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • makingthemostofit
    Location: MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
    5
    Jul 3, 2018
    " This dress is not fitted which makes it the perfect dress for very hot weather. It's lovely, loose, long and 100% cotton, which I especially appreciate. I am 5'6", 140 pounds and I find the pockets fall in a nice spot - I don't like patch pickets but i do appreciate this type of pocket. Love this dress for hot summer days! "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kata29
    Location: NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Jun 29, 2018
    " I just recieved the olive color which was on back order forever. I so love this the cotton it is oh so soft and comfortable. I don’t find it at all bulky. It probably is a matter of height and where the pockets hit. I love this so much I want the blue color but it is sold out! Please bring this back next year. I did not order the blue one right away because of the negative reviews. I regret that decision! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lakota
    Location: Solana Beach
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    4
    Jun 26, 2018
    " This dress is lovely but on me looked like a big sack, even in XS (I am 5/7, 118 lbs). The main problem were the armholes-oddly too small, yet I could never wear a small in this. So for my body, the wrong dress. It went back :( "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • raspberry beret
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    3
    Jun 26, 2018
    " As with more and more PC purchases - I've been shopping with you since the beginning - the quality and price just don't match up. This is essentially a tank t- shirt dress. It's nice material and the colour is pretty, but it has no shaping, the hem is simply machine edged and the dye looks to me like it will fade quickly. It's not a nearly $100 dress. I'm keeping it for the comfort and because PC shipping is so ludicrously expensive (this thing could have been mailed for $3). "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • SF blues harmonica woman
    Location: San Francisco Bay Area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Jun 21, 2018
    " I’m five foot one and have an athletic build with not much in the chest department. I ordered this dress in size medium, olive green, and was delighted when it arrived. It fits perfectly and is cut to skim the upper body and waist without clinging and then flows softly around my hips and legs. True, the “calf length” reaches just above my ankles but that’s just where I like to wear my skirts. I was initially attracted because it is listed as 100% cotton and am delighted that it is even nicer looking and feeling than I imagined. By the way I love the pockets because they are slightly lower than my hips and add no bulk to the line of the dress. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Katzl
    Location: Massachusetts
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Student
    5
    Jun 20, 2018
    " This dress fits beautifully and is very flexible. It can be worn with a linen jacket or by itself on a hot day. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18

complete the look

  • Lotus Garden Pima Dress Lotus Garden Pima Dress Cotton Travel Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Lotus Garden Pima Cotton Dress

    Cotton Work Dresses, Casual Travel Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses As gorgeous casual work dresses, these designer travel dresses are endlessly wearable. Also, our casual cotton dresses are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Item #725282
    $149.00
    5.0
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dockside Dress Dockside Dress, Cotton Dresses Boho Cotton Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Dockside Cotton Travel Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Casual Travel Dresses & Boho Work Dresses Add the luxuriously comfortable designer travel dresses to your vacation plans, and enjoy sightseeing and shopping in artsy boho dresses. The casual dresses are also favorite casual work dresses for when you return home. Item #620862
    $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Artemis Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Artemis Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Designer Cotton Dresses, Casual Dresses & Women's Travel Dresses
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Artemis Cotton Sheath Dress

    Casual Cotton Dresses, Work Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses, Designer Dresses & Women's Fashion Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are wardrobe essentials. Wear as casual work dresses and cotton travel dresses that are meticulously handcrafted. Item #711352
    $99.00 $79.00
    4.1
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Adalie Dress Adalie Women's Cotton Dresses Cotton Fashion Dresses, Travel Dresses & Casual Work Dresses
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Adalie Dress

    Luxury Travel Dresses, Casual Cotton Dresses & Cotton Work Dresses Our casual work dresses are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Also gorgeous designer travel dresses, these casual cotton dresses are endlessly wearable. Item #711599
    $89.00
    3.7
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lagos Shirt-Dress Lagos Designer Cotton Shirt Dress Knit Fashion Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Designer Work Dresses
    $89.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Lagos Shirt-Dress

    Cotton Travel Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Fashion Work Dresses These cotton dresses are endlessly wearable designer cotton dresses that are lightweight. Slip on as travel dresses, wear as designer work dresses and pair with tights for lunch with friends. Item #191202
    $89.00 $69.00
    4.0
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Aurelie Tank Dress Aurelie Cotton Tank Dresses Designer Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $129.00 $89.00 - $129.00
    Buy Now

    Aurelie Tank Dresses for Women

    Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses Stun in a cotton tank dress that shows off your curves. Women's cotton work dresses are a must-have wardrobe addition and these designer dresses for travel are a flattering addition to any closet. Item #820682
    $129.00 $89.00 - $129.00
    4.9
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Tapestry Tank Dress Tapestry Tank Dress, Cotton Dresses Cocktail Dresses, Designer Dresses & Knit Cotton Dresses
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Tapestry Tank Dress, Knit Dresses

    Cocktail Dresses, Cotton Designer Dresses & Knit Dresses Our cotton cocktail dresses are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Slip on these cotton dresses with heels for special events, like art gallery openings, and wear these designer dresses to work gatherings. Item #403752
    $229.00
    3.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kiku Pima Cotton Pocket Dress Kiku Pima Cotton Pocket Dress Casual Designer Dresses, Travel Dresses & Knit Cotton Dresses
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Kiku Pima Cotton Pocket Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses & Cotton Dresses Our casual dresses are endlessly wearable designer dresses that are meticulously handcrafted of silky soft fibers. These are everyday and travel dresses that are effortlessly chic alone or paired with cardigan sweaters from our collection. Item #322432
    $99.00
    4.8
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers