The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Capestrano Tunic
Capestrano Tunic
Capestrano Tunic Capestrano Tunic Women's Designer Work Shirts, Luxury Cotton Shirts, & Boho Cotton Shirts Women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials for summer. Our lightweight luxury designer shirts are endlessly chic for everyday, and pack the luxury cotton shirts for weekend getaways and longer trips.

These women’s designer cotton shirts for summer, like all of our women’s clothes, are designed with luxe, sustainable fibers. Artisan made, the luxury designer shirts are one-of-a-kind for luxury cotton shirts you love wearing everywhere.
$79.00

Our seasonless women’s designer cotton shirts are effortlessly chic for summer and beyond.

Add these women’s summer designer cotton shirts to your wardrobe staples, and always have luxuriously comfortable women’s clothes for everyday and vacations. The warm weather luxury designer shirts are meticulously handcrafted for boho chic style at work to sightseeing and everywhere in between. The versatile luxury designer shirts are made of sustainable fibers for endlessly comfort. Layer these women’s designer work shirts with jackets and sweaters for polished ensembles for weekend trips, too.

Capestrano Tunic, Women's Designer Cotton Shirts

Luxury Designer Shirts, Cotton Shirts, Designer Work Shirts

Laid-back, our women’s designer cotton shirts are endlessly wearable on vacations. Pack the warm weather luxury designer shirts to pair with casual pants for sightseeing or skirts for dinner out at sophisticated restaurants. Artisan made, our lightweight luxury cotton shirts, like all of our women’s summer clothes, are color-drenched for gorgeous results. And when you return home, wear them as women’s designer work shirts that go with everything.

With timeless style, these women’s designer cotton shirts are perfect breezy, carefree travel clothes. The lightweight luxury designer shirts will also be your favorites when you return home.

Item #712192
$79.00
4.3
(24)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 11 - 20 of 24

ratings & reviews

  • Eli
    Location: Austin MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 26, 2020
    " I love how this top fits my shape - small waist to hip ratio. The fabric is soft and falls beautifully. Pattern on fabric is subtle and lovely as well. I also love the three quarter sleeves. Wish I could find more like this. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Evajj
    Location: La Jolla
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    May 11, 2020
    " I love the style of the tunic. It fits perfectly and very flattering. But the color of the tunic looks nothing like the photograph in the catalog. It was portrayed as predominantly blues and some sand and gray. This one is primarily sand and and gray with a few, barely discernible blue flowers. Will send back "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • JLB
    Location: Denver CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    May 5, 2020
    " runs very small; should have bought larger. (The other product I bought at same time was in sizeM/L and I'm swimming in it; it's quite large. Other tops have been fine in the past). Probably won't order tops from Peruvian again. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • gabita
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 4, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kat1
    Location: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 3, 2020
    " This top is very soft and perfectly matches dove colored Ryder pants "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TessFromOz
    Location: Houston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 20, 2020
    " A lovely tunic, soft and beautifully patterned. Fits perfectly. I bought one for myself and another as a gift for a friend overseas. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SamiKB
    Location: Morgan Hill, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 17, 2020
    " Love the style, longer in the back. Very flattering on. Love the color too. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ClauDiamond
    Location: WY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 17, 2020
    " I'm very pleased with my purchase of this lovely tunic. The fabric is so luxurious-feeling. The fit it TTS and flattering to a slender figure. The colors are muted, more so than in the photo on my monitor. I'm looking forward to wearing it once spring finally arrives! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Twink
    Location: Seattle
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 17, 2020
    " I really like the shape and comfort of this top, and it looks great on the model in the pic....fits fine, but the colors are a bit drab for me. I'll keep it, cause with a little color in summer, it would look better....hopefully. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Grimmy
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 5, 2020
    " Very wearable, comfortable, dress with slacks or down with jeans. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 20 of 24

complete the look

  • Avenida Pullover Avenida Pullover
    $220.00
    Buy Now

    Avenida Pullover

    Item #621352
    $220.00
    4.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Calypso Top Calypso Top
    $68.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Calypso Top

    Item #191402
    $68.00 $58.00
    4.6
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Draftsman Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Draftsman Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress
    $199.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Draftsman Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress

    Item #821472
    $199.00 $139.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Designer Fashion Shirts, Cotton Tops & Women's Travel Shirts
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee

    Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. Item #322452
    $48.00
    4.5
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Saranac Pima Cotton Pullover Saranac Pima Cotton Pullover
    $220.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Saranac Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #302982
    $220.00 $159.00
    3.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Avery Knit Trousers Avery Knit Trousers
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Avery Knit Trousers

    Item #191492
    $89.00
    4.8
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Designer Travel Shirts, Knit Cotton Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $78.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Cyprus Pima Cotton Top, Luxury Shirts

    Designer Cotton Tops, Knit Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts Our cotton tops are endlessly wearable everyday and travel shirts. Women's cotton tunics are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers for gorgeous results. Item #322642
    $78.00 $59.00
    4.7
    (75)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Designer Travel Pants, Women's Casual Pants
    $79.00 $58.00 - $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Pants

    Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. Item #322729
    $79.00 $58.00 - $79.00
    4.7
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit