The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Capestrano Tunic
Capestrano Tunic
Capestrano Tunic Capestrano Tunic Women's Designer Work Shirts, Luxury Cotton Shirts, & Boho Cotton Shirts Women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials for summer. Our lightweight luxury designer shirts are endlessly chic for everyday, and pack the luxury cotton shirts for weekend getaways and longer trips.

These women’s designer cotton shirts for summer, like all of our women’s clothes, are designed with luxe, sustainable fibers. Artisan made, the luxury designer shirts are one-of-a-kind for luxury cotton shirts you love wearing everywhere.
$79.00

Our seasonless women’s designer cotton shirts are effortlessly chic for summer and beyond.

Add these women’s summer designer cotton shirts to your wardrobe staples, and always have luxuriously comfortable women’s clothes for everyday and vacations. The warm weather luxury designer shirts are meticulously handcrafted for boho chic style at work to sightseeing and everywhere in between. The versatile luxury designer shirts are made of sustainable fibers for endlessly comfort. Layer these women’s designer work shirts with jackets and sweaters for polished ensembles for weekend trips, too.

Capestrano Tunic, Women's Designer Cotton Shirts

Luxury Designer Shirts, Cotton Shirts, Designer Work Shirts

Laid-back, our women’s designer cotton shirts are endlessly wearable on vacations. Pack the warm weather luxury designer shirts to pair with casual pants for sightseeing or skirts for dinner out at sophisticated restaurants. Artisan made, our lightweight luxury cotton shirts, like all of our women’s summer clothes, are color-drenched for gorgeous results. And when you return home, wear them as women’s designer work shirts that go with everything.

With timeless style, these women’s designer cotton shirts are perfect breezy, carefree travel clothes. The lightweight luxury designer shirts will also be your favorites when you return home.

Item #712192
$79.00
4.3
(22)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 22

ratings & reviews

  • Trish number one
    Location: New York City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 3, 2021
    " I love this tunic! The colors are soft , sweet and subtle . It goes with many pants or tights and perrrrrfectly with a soft light blue pair of your motorcycle pants! A fun surprise . And the fit is most flattering! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Prue
    Location: Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Oct 15, 2020
    " Pattern is lovely but design fits differently than all my other purchases. I went up a size to M fr small n is still tighter than I like at bust n waist! However I kept it n plan to wear short jacket to offset long tunic look. Is pretty n comfortable! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • pglad
    Location: Saint Paul, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 26, 2020
    " The Capestrano tunic is lovely but the cut did not suit me. It was hard to return it because the fabric was yummy, soft with a wonderful drape. The print is quite subdued but I loved it. I am a pear shape, and the flare of the tunic hit me wrong so that it accentuated my hips, so I did return it even though I liked it a lot. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KJ
    Location: Tennessee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 25, 2020
    " From the picture, the top looks fitted, but it flares out a lot just below the bust and is not fitted. I haven't decided if I'm going to keep it. If I do, I'll have to have it altered. Very soft fabric but the fit is not flattering. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • gemjewel
    Location: Louisville KY
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Sep 25, 2020
    " Beautiful colors, waited since March to receive it but returned it. Ordered a medium and usually wear small or medium. This was too tight, runs very small throughout shoulders and bust. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Loralyn
    Location: Occidental, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 24, 2020
    " I love this tunic. The fit is perfect and the material is very soft and nurturing. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • glo0713
    Location: Alexandria, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 24, 2020
    " It is lightweight material, was hoping for something just slightly more substantial. Its just ok, nothing spectacular, which is what I expect at the prices. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • equiknoxdc
    Location: washington dc
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 24, 2020
    " This tunic has a most lovely and flattering drape. The fabric is soft, the colors subtle but easily matched with grey, blue, tan, creme or black. It's also hard to find 3/4 sleeves--my favorite--so this is a 5 star piece of clothing. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Eli
    Location: Austin MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 26, 2020
    " I love how this top fits my shape - small waist to hip ratio. The fabric is soft and falls beautifully. Pattern on fabric is subtle and lovely as well. I also love the three quarter sleeves. Wish I could find more like this. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Evajj
    Location: La Jolla
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    May 11, 2020
    " I love the style of the tunic. It fits perfectly and very flattering. But the color of the tunic looks nothing like the photograph in the catalog. It was portrayed as predominantly blues and some sand and gray. This one is primarily sand and and gray with a few, barely discernible blue flowers. Will send back "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 22

complete the look

  • Carmina Top Carmina Top Designer Shirts & Luxury Cotton Shirts
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Carmina Top

    Cotton Travel Shirts, Travel Shirts & Designer Work Shirts Crisp luxury cotton shirts are essentials for everyday and travel. Wear these designer cotton shirts with favorite pants for exceptional comfort at work, and pack them for endlessly wearable designer travel shirts. Item #565532
    $99.00 $79.00
    4.2
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00
    4.5
    (145)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck
    $159.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck

    Item #821301
    $159.00 $110.00
    4.3
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Laramie Pima Cotton Tee Laramie Pima Cotton Tee
    $69.00 $52.00 - $69.00
    Buy Now

    Laramie Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #712312
    $69.00 $52.00 - $69.00
    4.7
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Calypso Top Calypso Top
    $68.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Calypso Top

    Item #191402
    $68.00 $58.00
    4.6
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Designer Fashion Shirts, Cotton Tops & Women's Travel Shirts
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee

    Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. Item #322452
    $48.00
    4.5
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Seamed Pima Cotton Swing Top Seamed Cotton Swing Tops Women's Designer Tops, Pima Cotton Shirts & Best Fashion Shirts
    $169.00 $135.00
    Buy Now

    Seamed Cotton Swing Tops

    Women's Black Tops, Cute Swim Tops & Cotton Tees Minimalist and beautiful women's tunics are essential summer clothes for work - and travel. These Swing Top lightweight summer tops are meticulously handcrafted of fine gauge pima crepe with a wide neckline for gorgeous travel cotton shirts. Item #564272
    $169.00 $135.00
    4.3
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Barnstable Jacket Barnstable Jacket
    $299.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Barnstable Jacket

    Item #983072
    $299.00 $179.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit