The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Capestrano Tunic
Capestrano Tunic
Capestrano Tunic Capestrano Tunic Women's Designer Work Shirts, Luxury Cotton Shirts, & Boho Cotton Shirts Women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials for summer. Our lightweight luxury designer shirts are endlessly chic for everyday, and pack the luxury cotton shirts for weekend getaways and longer trips.

These women’s designer cotton shirts for summer, like all of our women’s clothes, are designed with luxe, sustainable fibers. Artisan made, the luxury designer shirts are one-of-a-kind for luxury cotton shirts you love wearing everywhere.
n/a

Our seasonless women’s designer cotton shirts are effortlessly chic for summer and beyond.

Add these women’s summer designer cotton shirts to your wardrobe staples, and always have luxuriously comfortable women’s clothes for everyday and vacations. The warm weather luxury designer shirts are meticulously handcrafted for boho chic style at work to sightseeing and everywhere in between. The versatile luxury designer shirts are made of sustainable fibers for endlessly comfort. Layer these women’s designer work shirts with jackets and sweaters for polished ensembles for weekend trips, too.

Capestrano Tunic, Women's Designer Cotton Shirts

Luxury Designer Shirts, Cotton Shirts, Designer Work Shirts

Laid-back, our women’s designer cotton shirts are endlessly wearable on vacations. Pack the warm weather luxury designer shirts to pair with casual pants for sightseeing or skirts for dinner out at sophisticated restaurants. Artisan made, our lightweight luxury cotton shirts, like all of our women’s summer clothes, are color-drenched for gorgeous results. And when you return home, wear them as women’s designer work shirts that go with everything.

With timeless style, these women’s designer cotton shirts are perfect breezy, carefree travel clothes. The lightweight luxury designer shirts will also be your favorites when you return home.

Item #712192
n/a
4.4
(30)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 30

ratings & reviews

  • Laurie2
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 14, 2021
    " The colors are very muted, which I don't like, but I love the fit. The material is very comfortable and the tunic is well made. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Minerva
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 12, 2021
    " As always, great fabric, flattering style and perfect fit. I can wear this to work and then go on a date without having to change clothes. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KBS
    Location: Reno, NV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 9, 2021
    " I am delighted with this tunic. The print is lovely and it fits perfectly. I was surprised, however, that the color is quite grey, rather than the blue tone pictured on the website. It is very nice, but different from what I expected. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pianolady
    Location: St. Louis, MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 6, 2021
    " I was a bit leery about buying this because the last top I bought from Peruvian looked nothing like the color in the catalog and I had to return. So, I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package & it was very pretty and the same colors as the picture. Also, the fit was perfect: I am 5’6”, weigh about 125, usually am between a size 4 and 6 — and this fit perfectly. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SusiQ
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 31, 2021
    " Love the fabric, love the texture, the weight of this top. The cut is perfect and feminine, and the color variations make this perfect for those soft faded blue jeans of springtime. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lulubelle
    Location: Raleigh NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 30, 2021
    " I bought the Capistrano tunic to transition into Spring! It arrived timely and I am thrilled with the purchase. The colors are subtle and rich and the fabric is wonderfully soft. I have worn it with indigo colored jeans and white jeans. The weight is perfect and will definitely wear into summer evenings. This is a quality piece of clothing! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nanno
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 18, 2021
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • loulou8383
    Location: Louisville, KY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 4, 2021
    " I loved the light, summery print and the pretty shape of this tunic. It's a good length, nice sleeve length, too. Perfect with my grey slacks . . almost dressy, but not too much so. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Trish number one
    Location: New York City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 3, 2021
    " I love this tunic! The colors are soft , sweet and subtle . It goes with many pants or tights and perrrrrfectly with a soft light blue pair of your motorcycle pants! A fun surprise . And the fit is most flattering! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Prue
    Location: Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Oct 15, 2020
    " Pattern is lovely but design fits differently than all my other purchases. I went up a size to M fr small n is still tighter than I like at bust n waist! However I kept it n plan to wear short jacket to offset long tunic look. Is pretty n comfortable! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 30