The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Capestrano Dress
Capestrano Dress
Capestrano Dress Capestrano Dress Designer Boho Dresses, Knit Designer Dresses & Cotton Fashion Dresses Favorite lightweight cotton dresses, these designer boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous artsy fashion. Wear as designer travel dresses and everyday wonders for versatile cotton fashion dresses. n/a

Have these cotton dresses for effortlessly chic fashion that is go-everywhere.

Add these boho lightweight cotton dresses to your wardrobe staples. The effortlessly chic designer travel dresses are everyday sensations. Wear the designer boho dresses on sightseeing adventures, and slip on the cotton fashion dresses for lunch out with friends. The versatile knit designer dresses are also favorites for polished business ensembles.

Capestrano Dress, Cotton Fashion Dresses

Lightweight Cotton Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses

Slip on these lightweight cotton dresses with favorite accessories for a day of shopping with friends. Or wear as designer travel dresses, whether going on a weekend excursion or are off on a weeks-long adventure around the world. The designer boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for effortless comfort and gorgeous results. The knit designer dresses are sure to be favorites.

Lightweight cotton dresses are essential wardrobe staples for everyday and travel. Pack the designer travel dresses for endlessly wearable separates for sightseeing and shopping at the local artisan markets.

Item #712042
n/a
4.7
(18)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18

ratings & reviews

  • DorothyNYC
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 10, 2021
    " I love this soft cotton dress. I got heavy through the Pandemic so it's xl for awhile. Sleeves fit fine though my arms are heavy. The print is not oldladyish - It is stunning to me. This is just the usual perfect Peruvian item! Cool, light-weight though strong, stretch cotton material. I wash PC dresses in a lingerie bag on cold. No fading. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Greendolphin
    Location: Savage, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 18, 2021
    " I'm 73 yrs old, 5'4", 190lbs. Bought XL. It fits really nice. I mean, there's nothing that's gonna hide my extra pounds, but the dress looks about as good as it gets for me. It's a lovely print - you can accessorize with various colors. Good length. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cosette
    Location: San Jose, NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 10, 2021
    " This dress fits perfectly and will be a delight for travel. Lovely print also. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • my colors
    Location: Boynton Beach, Fl.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 20, 2021
    " I love the feel of this dress. The colors in this print are perfect for me preferring cool colors. I would have preferred it to be a little shorter because it reminds me of some of the nightgowns that I wear. ( I guess that's why the model is pulling up one side?) The straight shape looks better on me with a casual belt which gives it more shape. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Frances99
    Location: Washington, DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 18, 2021
    " I think the understated colors on this dress are very flattering to wear! The dress is also very comfortable on. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Brie Marie
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 9, 2021
    " I bought this dress within the past month and am very happy with the purchase. The dress is lightweight and very comfortable. Colors seem in line with how it looked on the computer. The 3/4 length sleeves are perfect for Florida 'winter' when you just need a little over your arms. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chester
    Location: Chester, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 25, 2020
    " This dress fits very comfortably - slightly looser than the typical Peruvian Connection fit which still has good shape but is comfortable. While the color looks blue/green in the catalog, it is more brown-based in reality, which was a surprise. But the colors are still lovely. I got it on an excellent sale which made it even better! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Punchy
    Location: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 25, 2020
    " This dress has a little flare, no waistline and sleeves that hide upper arm flab. The fabric pattern would hide any coffee dribbles and the fabric has a little give after a large lunch. Cannot get any better than that!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LaLa
    Location: Calif
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 24, 2020
    " The detailed print is just beautiful...I love the little birds!! The fabric has nice weight and is very comfortable and flattering!! I love this dress!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Wanda
    Location: Bloomington MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 16, 2020
    " I sent it back because the colors are more orange and gold than rose. Hard to tell from the photo online. Not flattering to me, but I like PC's cotton knit dresses! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 18