The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Canton Rose Pima Cotton Dress
Canton Rose Pima Cotton Dress
Canton Rose Pima Cotton Dress Canton Rose Pima Cotton Dress Echoing the patterning of an antique Chinese carpet, a potpourri of tiny flowers is sprinkled across the black ground of our casual jersey dress. In drapy pima (49%), modal (47%) and Spandex (4%), with a boat-neck, pockets and back yoke with box pleat for an easy A-line shape. $108.00

Canton Rose Pima Cotton Dress

Item #191382
$108.00
4.6
(10)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • flwrpeep
    Location: Leawood, KS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 12, 2020
    " This dress is gorgeous! The fabric is soft and will wash/wear well. Perfect for travelling too. I will wear it with tights or leggings. A sleeveless turtleneck will make it a winter staple. I usually wear a size xs in Peruvian Connection clothing and the xs was perfect. For reference I am 5'3", 110 lbs. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Latina
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 10, 2020
    " Glad I decided to purchase this dress. It’s colorful, comfortable and a fun dress to wear. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • everkiddo
    Location: Madison,WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 10, 2020
    " Looks great, feels great and i get compliments all the time which is great (: "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MarieElizabeth
    Location: Monterey Bay CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 28, 2020
    " Cheerful soft dress ideal for travel...worn with leggings and a sweater or jacket makes it an all season choice. True to size. I wear 8-10 and purchased a medium. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Yellowrose
    Location: New Braunfels, Texas
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 23, 2020
    " This dress fits me perfectly in my usual size. Unlike other reviewers, I wish it didn’t have pockets as they add a little extra bulk where I don’t need it, but otherwise, it is super cute with black jeggings & booties. The weight of the fabric is fine with me as it works with our warmer temperatures. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marichka
    Location: Milwaukee, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 5, 2020
    " Perfect for my size (16) and lovely with leggings and boots. Pattern and fabric are wonderful. Thank you "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Blikker
    Location: Jackson, WY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Dec 26, 2019
    " The cloth of this dress is too thin for its design. It just hangs shapelessly. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • zrkmobile53
    Location: Houston, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 21, 2019
    " I have worn this dress with leggings and / or tights and boots. I am 66 years old and love to dress younger for my age. This dress is made very well ~ soft and flows perfect. I am a little curvy ~ 5'5, 155#. I purchased a large because I have broad shoulders and like my sleeves nice and long. I also do not care for a "fitted" dress. This dress is perfect for any occasion. I always get compliments when I wear it! Thank you for another great addition to my wardrobe! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shaw
    Location: Shaw Island, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 11, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Folkgal
    Location: San Francisco, California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 10, 2019
    " I bought the dress that I wear over leggings for an artsy outfit during the cooler months... the material is I little thicker than similar styles and soft... it was a good value that I appreciate. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

complete the look

  • Karami Pima Cotton Skirt Karami Pima Cotton Skirt
    $179.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Karami Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449152
    $179.00 $108.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Esplar Tunic Esplar Tunic
    $149.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Esplar Tunic

    Item #565402
    $149.00 $110.00
    4.5
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Zephyr Pima Cotton Cardigan Zephyr Pima Cotton Cardigan Knit Cotton Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters & Travel Sweaters
    $199.00 $119.00
    Buy Now

    Zephyr Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Knit Cotton Sweaters & Cotton Travel Sweaters Item #742032
    $199.00 $119.00
    3.0
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Palma Tunic Palma Tunic
    $69.00 $35.00
    Buy Now

    Palma Tunic

    Item #821202
    $69.00 $35.00
    4.1
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Elle Dress Elle Dress Work Dresses & Casual Designer Dresses
    $108.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Elle Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Casual Dresses & Best Travel Dresses Exquisite work dresses, they're also endlessly wearable luxury travel dresses, whether for vacations or work trips. The laid-back casual designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for women’s clothes you love wearing everywhere.

    The best work dresses also make the best everywhere dresses. The effortlessly chic and casual designer dresses are endlessly comfortable for days shopping with friends, and have the luxury travel dresses along for laid-back luxury as you go sightseeing on vacation.
    Item #322919
    $108.00 $58.00
    3.6
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Alpaca Fur Cushion Alpaca Fur Cushion
    $198.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Fur Cushion

    Item #890111
    $198.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Rosalind Pima Cotton Dress Rosalind Pima Cotton Dress Travel Dresses & Casual Designer Dresses
    $289.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Rosalind Pima Cotton Dress

    Best Travel Dresses, Casual Dresses & Travel Dresses Exquisite work dresses, they're also endlessly wearable luxury travel dresses, whether for vacations or work trips. The laid-back casual designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for women’s clothes you love wearing everywhere.

    The best work dresses also make the best everywhere dresses. The effortlessly chic and casual designer dresses are endlessly comfortable for days shopping with friends, and have the luxury travel dresses along for laid-back luxury as you go sightseeing on vacation.
    Item #449172
    $289.00 $199.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lilian Dress Lilian Dress Casual Cotton Dresses & Casual Work Dresses
    $99.00 $68.00
    Buy Now

    Lilian Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are wardrobe essentials. Wear as casual work dresses and cotton travel dresses that are meticulously handcrafted. Item #631122
    $99.00 $68.00
    5.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit