The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Calypso Top
Calypso Top Calypso Top
Calypso Top Calypso Top Our breezy trapeze top in pima (51%) and modal (49%) jersey has a v-neck and raw-edged, back-dipping hem. $68.00

Calypso Top

Item #191402
$68.00
4.6
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • KO
    Location: Red Bank, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 23, 2020
    " This tops flows over you! I love it so much I bought it in black. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AngieLV
    Location: Las Vegas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 22, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sculptmom1
    Location: San Francisco Bay Area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 16, 2020
    " Attractive active wear for me. Comfortable and soft top for my daily 3 mile walks. Got a size large in both colors, true to size. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LynM
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 10, 2020
    " Perfect for the hot and humid weather of Texas and I love the color! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KatJac
    Location: Medford Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 9, 2020
    " Fabric thin on this simple V neck....just can’t justify cost for a flowy T "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • MarshaKB
    Location: Maui, Hawaii
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 3, 2020
    " This beautiful top is light and lovely. I have not yet warn it but hope to soon. It is a bit on the large size but not enough to return, just a bit more than I expected. My first purchase from Peruvian Connection but surely not my last. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • B7
    Location: Camarillo, CA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 2, 2020
    " LOVE this and just what I was looking for. So glad I found it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Ridgerider
    Location: PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 23, 2020
    " Beautiful top, seems to just flow over me. Nice weight for Spring and Summer evenings "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Halsted Pima Cotton Top Halsted Pima Cotton Top Cotton Designer Tops & Cotton Tops
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Halsted Pima Cotton Top

    Fashion Tops, Casual Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too.

    These cotton designer tops are sure be wardrobe staples. That’s because we create our designer cotton tops with luxe fibers, and the boho fashion tops are globally inspired for chic results.
    Item #821312
    $99.00
    3.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Chroma Alpaca Cardigan Chroma Alpaca Cardigan Boho Cardigan Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Designer Alpaca Sweaters
    $279.00 $168.00
    Buy Now

    Chroma Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters

    Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Luxury Cardigan Sweaters & Travel Sweaters Sure to be favorite designer alpaca sweaters, these boho cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable and chic. Slip on these alpaca cardigan sweaters with jeans and tops for running errands, and pair the boho designer cardigan sweaters with dresses for work. Item #620891
    $279.00 $168.00
    4.5
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Sweaters Baby Alpaca Cardigans, Women's Sweaters, Travel Sweaters
    $249.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Sweaters

    Baby Alpaca Cardigans, Travel Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Designer Sweaters Artisan-made baby alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable. These women's cardigan sweaters can be paired with skirts for work and layer these luxe fall cardigan sweaters with jeans for running errands or lunch with friends.

    Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable boho fashion sweaters that revive any ensemble. These color-drenched designer sweaters are globally inspired everyday and travel sweaters.
    Item #757441
    $249.00 $179.00
    4.1
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tecolote Pima Cotton Bracelet Tecolote Pima Cotton Bracelet
    $79.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Tecolote Pima Cotton Bracelet

    Item #256382
    $79.00 $69.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Fatima Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Fatima Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt
    $159.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Fatima Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt

    Item #448992
    $159.00 $118.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Kochi Top Pima Cotton Kochi Top Luxury Cotton Shirts & Designer Shirts
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Kochi Top

    Cotton Travel Shirts, Travel Shirts, Designer Work Shirts Crisp luxury cotton shirts are essentials for everyday and travel. Wear these designer cotton shirts with favorite pants for exceptional comfort at work, and pack them for endlessly wearable designer travel shirts. Item #725342
    $149.00
    4.5
    (36)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pimentel Pima Cotton Bag Pimentel Pima Cotton Bag
    $375.00
    Buy Now

    Pimentel Pima Cotton Bag

    Item #256322
    $375.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Spice Garden Pima Cotton Cardigan Spice Garden Pima Cotton Cardigan Women's Cotton Cardigans & Designer Cardigan Sweaters
    $450.00 $329.00
    Buy Now

    Spice Garden Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #860382
    $450.00 $329.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers