The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Calypso Top
Calypso Top Calypso Top
Calypso Top Calypso Top Our breezy trapeze top in pima (51%) and modal (49%) jersey has a v-neck and raw-edged, back-dipping hem. $58.00 $68.00

Calypso Top

Item #191402
$68.00 $58.00
4.6
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • KO
    Location: Red Bank, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 23, 2020
    " This tops flows over you! I love it so much I bought it in black. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AngieLV
    Location: Las Vegas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 22, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sculptmom
    Location: San Francisco Bay Area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 16, 2020
    " Attractive active wear for me. Comfortable and soft top for my daily 3 mile walks. Got a size large in both colors, true to size. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LynM
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 10, 2020
    " Perfect for the hot and humid weather of Texas and I love the color! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KatJac
    Location: Medford Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 9, 2020
    " Fabric thin on this simple V neck....just can’t justify cost for a flowy T "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • MarshaKB
    Location: Maui, Hawaii
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 3, 2020
    " This beautiful top is light and lovely. I have not yet warn it but hope to soon. It is a bit on the large size but not enough to return, just a bit more than I expected. My first purchase from Peruvian Connection but surely not my last. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • B7
    Location: Camarillo, CA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 2, 2020
    " LOVE this and just what I was looking for. So glad I found it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Ridgerider
    Location: PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 23, 2020
    " Beautiful top, seems to just flow over me. Nice weight for Spring and Summer evenings "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Circe Top Circe Top
    $89.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Circe Top

    Item #191372
    $89.00 $58.00
    4.3
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Luxury Travel Tops, Designer Work Tops & Boho Tops
    $69.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top

    Luxury Work Tops, Designer Tops & Women's Travel Tops Add these luxury designer tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. Item #322719
    $69.00 $59.00
    4.3
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Carmel Pima Cotton Top

    Item #630962
    $58.00
    4.1
    (49)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Cotton Tee Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Fashion Shirts & Luxury Cotton Tees
    $48.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Crewneck Designer Cotton Tee

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Cotton Travel Tees These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #322512
    $48.00 $38.00
    4.1
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Newport Tank Newport Tank
    $119.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Newport Tank

    Item #758782
    $119.00 $55.00
    4.7
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Peony Slip Tunic Peony Slip Tunic
    $149.00 $49.00
    Buy Now

    Peony Slip Tunic

    Item #982309
    $149.00 $49.00
    4.7
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Keira Long Sleeve Tee Keira Long Sleeve Tee Boho Cotton Tops, Luxury Tops & Designer Tops
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Keira Long Sleeve Tee

    Luxury Cotton Tops, Designer Travel Tops & Boho Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable cotton tops are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. Item #630922
    $69.00
    3.9
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00
    4.3
    (112)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers