The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Calypso Top
Calypso Top Calypso Top
Calypso Top Calypso Top Our breezy trapeze top in pima (51%) and modal (49%) jersey has a v-neck and raw-edged, back-dipping hem. $68.00

Calypso Top

Item #191402
$68.00
4.6
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • KO
    Location: Red Bank, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 23, 2020
    " This tops flows over you! I love it so much I bought it in black. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AngieLV
    Location: Las Vegas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 22, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sculptmom1
    Location: San Francisco Bay Area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 16, 2020
    " Attractive active wear for me. Comfortable and soft top for my daily 3 mile walks. Got a size large in both colors, true to size. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LynM
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 10, 2020
    " Perfect for the hot and humid weather of Texas and I love the color! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KatJac
    Location: Medford Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 9, 2020
    " Fabric thin on this simple V neck....just can’t justify cost for a flowy T "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • MarshaKB
    Location: Maui, Hawaii
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 3, 2020
    " This beautiful top is light and lovely. I have not yet warn it but hope to soon. It is a bit on the large size but not enough to return, just a bit more than I expected. My first purchase from Peruvian Connection but surely not my last. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • B7
    Location: Camarillo, CA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 2, 2020
    " LOVE this and just what I was looking for. So glad I found it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Ridgerider
    Location: PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 23, 2020
    " Beautiful top, seems to just flow over me. Nice weight for Spring and Summer evenings "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Vestry Street Tunic Vestry Street Tunic
    $149.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Vestry Street Tunic

    Item #381082
    $149.00 $75.00
    5.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Carmel Pima Cotton Top

    Item #630962
    $58.00
    4.1
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
    4.7
    (266)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee
    $68.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #322732
    $68.00 $48.00
    4.1
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00
    4.5
    (125)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Cotton Turtleneck Luxury Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Long Sleeve Designer Tops
    $58.00 $49.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Turtleneck

    Cotton Tops, Long Sleeve Travel Tops & Luxury Tops These Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks are effortlessly chic designer clothing. These cotton tops are fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for silky, essential casual turtlenecks for women. Item #322292
    $58.00 $49.00 - $58.00
    4.2
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alhambra Tee Alhambra Tee
    $69.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Alhambra Tee

    Item #322942
    $69.00 $55.00
    4.5
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.8
    (25)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers