The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Calvi Shirt
Calvi Shirt Calvi Shirt
Calvi Shirt Calvi Shirt Epitomizing spring's laid-back ease, our kurta-inspired shirt is sewn of slubby cotton jersey flamé, with a band collar and buttoning placket. Gathers at the seamed waist release to a flaring shirttail hem. $48.00 $78.00

Calvi Shirt

Item #191422
$78.00 $48.00
4.3
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • tgsjacinto
    Location: Indiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 18, 2021
    " This shirt is so comfortable. Looks great with jeans. Love the elastic that gives it some shape. Bought a small as the xs was out of stock and it is a bit big but I love it too much to return it. The length of the arms are perfect. Hits right at the wrist without pulling. Am 5’8” and sometimes have trouble with long sleeves being a bit short. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jld
    Location: San Diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 8, 2020
    " I bought this tunic in black to go with my Night Meadow leggings. They look great together. One thing to note, the waist is a bit high giving it a baby doll look, but it still works and in black looks sophisticated with the patterned leggings. The fabric is soft and a nice weight for Fall and Winter. Also, there is a bit of elastic in the waist which gives it shape. I'm 5'-8", 123 lbs. I ordered the size XS. I wear either an XS or Small in Peruvian Connection apparel. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MHouston
    Location: Houston Tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 7, 2020
    " I first bought the white one and when it went on sale I purchased the black one. Material is a little heavy for our summer temperatures. Will be better in Fall, winter, and spring. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KillideC
    Location: Austin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 1, 2020
    " Wear as a tunic by itself or over your favorite summer tank. Perfect length and very soft fabric. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kata729
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 13, 2020
    " Had my eye on this top for awhile, but hesitated because of fear the waistline would not fall where it should on me.My instincts were right. The waistline of this top is 3-4 inches above my natural waistline. Sadly I have to return it as I the fabric is very soft. I would recommend to size down. The description sates if you are between sizes to size down. You can actually size down without being in between sizes. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Brodie
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 10, 2020
    " Actually, the shirt looks exactly as pictured. It is very soft and warm. It’s too big/boxy as a tunic top for me, but it would make an adorable nightshirt if I needed another. I bought a size 6; it runs small in the shoulders so be aware. Otherwise, it seemed true-to-size tho I prefer clothing a bit looser than completely fitted. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • rfc
    Location: nm
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 29, 2020
    " I have worn this many times since it arrived recently - it is soft and very comfortable and it looks good on. I threw it in the washer and dryer and it came out perfect! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ChiChi
    Location: Washington DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 15, 2020
    " Great soft material and perfect over leggings. Will wear if many places. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Babu
    Location: Rapid City, SD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Feb 27, 2020
    " This is a rare garment from Peruvian Connection which disappointed. The fabric was soft but very heavy, and the overall shape is quite square. It was very unbecoming. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Juliet Pima Cotton Top Juliet Pima Cotton Top Boho Work Shirts, Luxury Cotton Shirts & Designer Shirts
    $99.00 $32.00
    Buy Now

    Juliet Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Work Shirts, Designer Cotton Shirts & Boho Cotton Shirts Our luxury designer shirts are sure to be favorite women’s luxury work shirts. Also slip on the luxury cotton shirts for everyday excursions and vacations. Item #630932
    $99.00 $32.00
    3.9
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Keira Long Sleeve Tee Keira Long Sleeve Tee Boho Cotton Tops, Luxury Tops & Designer Tops
    $69.00 $52.00
    Buy Now

    Keira Long Sleeve Tee

    Luxury Cotton Tops, Designer Travel Tops & Boho Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable cotton tops are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. Item #630922
    $69.00 $52.00
    3.9
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Calypso Top Calypso Top
    $68.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Calypso Top

    Item #191402
    $68.00 $58.00
    4.6
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Provence Tank Provence Tank
    $69.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Provence Tank

    Item #981789
    $69.00 $38.00
    3.6
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.8
    (31)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $58.00
    4.7
    (303)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Circe Top Circe Top
    $89.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Circe Top

    Item #191372
    $89.00 $69.00
    4.3
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee, Cotton Tops Designer Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Keira Flame Tee

    Women's Cotton Travel Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Pair these women's cotton shirts with your favorite shorts, skirts and jeans. The everyday and travel shirts are versatile casual cotton shirts that are made of endlessly wearable slubby cotton jersey that is garment-dyed for a vintage patina. Item #630812
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    4.4
    (47)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit