The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Calvi Shirt
Calvi Shirt Calvi Shirt
Calvi Shirt Calvi Shirt Epitomizing spring's laid-back ease, our kurta-inspired shirt is sewn of slubby cotton jersey flamé, with a band collar and buttoning placket. Gathers at the seamed waist release to a flaring shirttail hem. $58.00 $78.00

Calvi Shirt

Item #191422
$78.00 $58.00
4.3
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • jld
    Location: San Diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 8, 2020
    " I bought this tunic in black to go with my Night Meadow leggings. They look great together. One thing to note, the waist is a bit high giving it a baby doll look, but it still works and in black looks sophisticated with the patterned leggings. The fabric is soft and a nice weight for Fall and Winter. Also, there is a bit of elastic in the waist which gives it shape. I'm 5'-8", 123 lbs. I ordered the size XS. I wear either an XS or Small in Peruvian Connection apparel. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MHouston
    Location: Houston Tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 7, 2020
    " I first bought the white one and when it went on sale I purchased the black one. Material is a little heavy for our summer temperatures. Will be better in Fall, winter, and spring. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KillideC
    Location: Austin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 1, 2020
    " Wear as a tunic by itself or over your favorite summer tank. Perfect length and very soft fabric. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kata729
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 13, 2020
    " Had my eye on this top for awhile, but hesitated because of fear the waistline would not fall where it should on me.My instincts were right. The waistline of this top is 3-4 inches above my natural waistline. Sadly I have to return it as I the fabric is very soft. I would recommend to size down. The description sates if you are between sizes to size down. You can actually size down without being in between sizes. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Brodie
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 10, 2020
    " Actually, the shirt looks exactly as pictured. It is very soft and warm. It’s too big/boxy as a tunic top for me, but it would make an adorable nightshirt if I needed another. I bought a size 6; it runs small in the shoulders so be aware. Otherwise, it seemed true-to-size tho I prefer clothing a bit looser than completely fitted. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • rfc
    Location: nm
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 29, 2020
    " I have worn this many times since it arrived recently - it is soft and very comfortable and it looks good on. I threw it in the washer and dryer and it came out perfect! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ChiChi
    Location: Washington DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 15, 2020
    " Great soft material and perfect over leggings. Will wear if many places. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Babu
    Location: Rapid City, SD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Feb 27, 2020
    " This is a rare garment from Peruvian Connection which disappointed. The fabric was soft but very heavy, and the overall shape is quite square. It was very unbecoming. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee, Cotton Tops Designer Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Keira Flame Tee

    Women's Cotton Travel Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Pair these women's cotton shirts with your favorite shorts, skirts and jeans. The everyday and travel shirts are versatile casual cotton shirts that are made of endlessly wearable slubby cotton jersey that is garment-dyed for a vintage patina. Item #630812
    $58.00
    4.5
    (46)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Cotton Tee Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Fashion Shirts & Luxury Cotton Tees
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Crewneck Designer Cotton Tee

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Cotton Travel Tees These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #322512
    $48.00
    4.1
    (41)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00
    4.5
    (132)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Laramie Pima Cotton Tee Laramie Pima Cotton Tee
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Laramie Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #712312
    $69.00
    4.9
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alhambra Tee Alhambra Tee
    $69.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Alhambra Tee

    Item #322942
    $69.00 $55.00
    4.6
    (21)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Luxury Travel Tops, Designer Work Tops & Boho Tops
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top

    Luxury Work Tops, Designer Tops & Women's Travel Tops Add these luxury designer tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. Item #322719
    $69.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Mille Fleur Pima T-Neck Mille Fleur Pima T-Neck
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Mille Fleur Pima T-Neck

    Item #712352
    $69.00
    4.6
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank
    $118.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank

    Item #350082
    $118.00 $69.00
    4.8
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers