The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank
Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank
Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank An easy, modern top for office and travel. Fine gauge, full-fashion knit in wide, flat ribs of pima, our universally flattering tank top skims the body and flares to a swingy, rolled edge hem. $69.00 $118.00

Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank

Item #350082
$118.00 $69.00
4.9
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Ewa
    Location: Baltimore, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 9, 2019
    " I love this fabric and it is so soft and lays nicely. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • clothes junkie
    Location: litchfield ct.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 21, 2019
    " bought a few weeks ago, lovely color and drapes beautifully "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Angermaennlein
    Location: Austin, Tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 28, 2019
    " I would have loved it, if it had not been way too tight! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Sandy2414
    Location: Dayton Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 30, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CO girl
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 26, 2019
    " This top is so soft and comfortable. So versatile, I can wear it with pants or skirts. Great piece. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MaryK
    Location: Pasadena, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 7, 2019
    " This top (and the matching skirt too) was love at FIRST SIGHT!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • angels jewel
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 24, 2019
    " I bought this with reservations concerning straps being narrow, waist too huge, flare accentuating hips...but I was all wrong. This outfit is amazing and extremely forgiving for my tummy area. The tunic hits below hip level and when it meets the slim skirt simply makes me look much slimmer than I really am. I have a short bolero that works with it if I want a little cover up on top. It would also go well with PC Silk Road Cardigan offered spring 2019. I bought the green and am now purchasing the black. I love it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • macki123
    Location: Asheville NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 12, 2019
    " Got this in the fern color and love it! The material has substance without being too weighty. The vertical ribs paired with the swingy hem are such a great combination. I went back online and ordered it in the black! Will be perfect with a light cardigan. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Monique Top Pima Cotton Monique Top
    $110.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Monique Top

    Item #630762
    $110.00 $55.00
    4.2
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Amira Pima Cotton Skirt Amira Pima Cotton Skirt
    $198.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Amira Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449102
    $198.00 $118.00
    4.4
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bacchanal Alpaca Scarf Bacchanal Alpaca Scarf
    $118.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Bacchanal Alpaca Scarf

    Item #621171
    $118.00 $79.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Madison Dress Madison Dress Summer Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $88.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Madison Dress

    Boho Dresses, Fashion Dresses, Dresses for Women These women's summer dresses are bursting with artisanal appeal. Luxury fashion dresses speak to your ability to showcase personal style, and these designer dresses transition perfectly for all-day wear. Item #322862
    $88.00 $39.00
    4.7
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
    4.6
    (119)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Helsinki Royal Alpaca Tunic Helsinki Alpaca Tunic Sweater Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Knit Sweaters
    $189.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Helsinki Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Knit Travel Sweaters Go with gorgeous designer pullover sweaters made with luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. The lightweight designer alpaca sweaters are color-drenched fashion sweaters that will revive your ensembles.

    Look for meticulously handcrafted alpaca designer sweaters that are created in vibrant tones for favorite luxury travel sweaters and everyday sweaters. The designer alpaca sweaters are created with luxuriously comfortable alpaca, which is warmer than wool and lightweight.
    Item #757831
    $189.00 $149.00
    3.9
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Maldives Pima Cotton Dress Maldives Pima Cotton Dress
    $279.00
    Buy Now

    Maldives Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449352
    $279.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kefalonia Alpaca & Pima Pullover Kefalonia Alpaca & Pima Pullover Luxury Alpaca Sweaters, Designer Pullover Sweaters & Warm Winter Sweaters
    $359.00 $218.00
    Buy Now

    Kefalonia Alpaca & Pima Pullover

    Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Designer Alpaca Sweaters & Alpaca Pullover Sweaters With our alpaca pullover sweaters, you’ll be ready for work, weekend adventures and vacations. Our versatile designer alpaca sweaters are distinctive boho pullover sweater that are easy to mix and match with your separates for polished ensembles. Item #531321
    $359.00 $218.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers