The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank
Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank
Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank An easy, modern top for office and travel. Fine gauge, full-fashion knit in wide, flat ribs of pima, our universally flattering tank top skims the body and flares to a swingy, rolled edge hem. $69.00 $118.00

Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank

Item #350082
$118.00 $69.00
4.7
(11)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • Yorkie lover
    Location: Leander, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 4, 2020
    " Cuting, sawing & materials are great, but lenght is a little too long "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Blukat1
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 11, 2020
    " I bought this to go with light-colored leggings. The weight is substantial and more for 70 degree weather. On my 5-4 height, it could be a dress! It hangs well so I will keep it. It looks dressy with the grooves on the knit design. And, it’s a rich olive color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Flwrpeep
    Location: Leawood, KS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 4, 2020
    " I ordered my usual size and the fit is perfect. The style is very flattering too. I highly recommend this top "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ewa
    Location: Baltimore, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 9, 2019
    " I love this fabric and it is so soft and lays nicely. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • clothes junkie
    Location: litchfield ct.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 21, 2019
    " bought a few weeks ago, lovely color and drapes beautifully "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Angermaennlein
    Location: Austin, Tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 28, 2019
    " I would have loved it, if it had not been way too tight! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Sandy2414
    Location: Dayton Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 30, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CO girl
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 26, 2019
    " This top is so soft and comfortable. So versatile, I can wear it with pants or skirts. Great piece. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MaryK
    Location: Pasadena, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 7, 2019
    " This top (and the matching skirt too) was love at FIRST SIGHT!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • angels jewel
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 24, 2019
    " I bought this with reservations concerning straps being narrow, waist too huge, flare accentuating hips...but I was all wrong. This outfit is amazing and extremely forgiving for my tummy area. The tunic hits below hip level and when it meets the slim skirt simply makes me look much slimmer than I really am. I have a short bolero that works with it if I want a little cover up on top. It would also go well with PC Silk Road Cardigan offered spring 2019. I bought the green and am now purchasing the black. I love it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Designer Fashion Shirts, Cotton Tops & Women's Travel Shirts
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee

    Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. Item #322452
    $48.00
    4.5
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Keira Flame Tee Keira Flame Tee, Cotton Tops Designer Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Keira Flame Tee

    Women's Cotton Travel Shirts, Casual Cotton Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Pair these women's cotton shirts with your favorite shorts, skirts and jeans. The everyday and travel shirts are versatile casual cotton shirts that are made of endlessly wearable slubby cotton jersey that is garment-dyed for a vintage patina. Item #630812
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    4.5
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Cotton Tee Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Fashion Shirts & Luxury Cotton Tees
    $48.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Crewneck Designer Cotton Tee

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Cotton Travel Tees These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #322512
    $48.00 $38.00
    4.1
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Calypso Top Calypso Top
    $68.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Calypso Top

    Item #191402
    $68.00 $58.00
    4.6
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $58.00
    4.7
    (307)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Peony Slip Tunic Peony Slip Tunic
    $149.00 $49.00
    Buy Now

    Peony Slip Tunic

    Item #982309
    $149.00 $49.00
    4.7
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Provence Tank Provence Tank
    $69.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Provence Tank

    Item #981789
    $69.00 $38.00
    3.6
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00
    4.5
    (147)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers