The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank
Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank
Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank An easy, modern top for office and travel. Fine gauge, full-fashion knit in wide, flat ribs of pima, our universally flattering tank top skims the body and flares to a swingy, rolled edge hem. $69.00 $118.00

Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank

Item #350082
$118.00 $69.00
4.7
(11)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • Yorkie lover
    Location: Leander, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 4, 2020
    " Cuting, sawing & materials are great, but lenght is a little too long "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Blukat1
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 11, 2020
    " I bought this to go with light-colored leggings. The weight is substantial and more for 70 degree weather. On my 5-4 height, it could be a dress! It hangs well so I will keep it. It looks dressy with the grooves on the knit design. And, it’s a rich olive color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • flwrpeep
    Location: Leawood, KS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 4, 2020
    " I ordered my usual size and the fit is perfect. The style is very flattering too. I highly recommend this top "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ewa
    Location: Baltimore, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 9, 2019
    " I love this fabric and it is so soft and lays nicely. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • clothes junkie
    Location: litchfield ct.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 21, 2019
    " bought a few weeks ago, lovely color and drapes beautifully "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Angermaennlein
    Location: Austin, Tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 28, 2019
    " I would have loved it, if it had not been way too tight! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Sandy2414
    Location: Dayton Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 30, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CO girl
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 26, 2019
    " This top is so soft and comfortable. So versatile, I can wear it with pants or skirts. Great piece. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MaryK
    Location: Pasadena, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 7, 2019
    " This top (and the matching skirt too) was love at FIRST SIGHT!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • angels jewel
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 24, 2019
    " I bought this with reservations concerning straps being narrow, waist too huge, flare accentuating hips...but I was all wrong. This outfit is amazing and extremely forgiving for my tummy area. The tunic hits below hip level and when it meets the slim skirt simply makes me look much slimmer than I really am. I have a short bolero that works with it if I want a little cover up on top. It would also go well with PC Silk Road Cardigan offered spring 2019. I bought the green and am now purchasing the black. I love it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Luxury Travel Tops, Designer Work Tops & Boho Tops
    $69.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top

    Luxury Work Tops, Designer Tops & Women's Travel Tops Add these luxury designer tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. Item #322719
    $69.00 $59.00
    4.4
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Keira Long Sleeve Tee Keira Long Sleeve Tee Boho Cotton Tops, Luxury Tops & Designer Tops
    $69.00 $52.00
    Buy Now

    Keira Long Sleeve Tee

    Luxury Cotton Tops, Designer Travel Tops & Boho Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable cotton tops are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. Item #630922
    $69.00 $52.00
    4.1
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Lilian Top Lilian Top
    $58.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Lilian Top

    Item #630982
    $58.00 $38.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Europa Pima Cotton Top Europa Pima Cotton Top Designer Cotton Tops & Cotton Designer Tops
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Europa Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too. Item #322872
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    4.9
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Palma Tunic Palma Tunic
    $69.00 $25.00
    Buy Now

    Palma Tunic

    Item #821202
    $69.00 $25.00
    4.1
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Juliet Pima Cotton Top Juliet Pima Cotton Top Boho Work Shirts, Luxury Cotton Shirts & Designer Shirts
    $99.00 $32.00
    Buy Now

    Juliet Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Work Shirts, Designer Cotton Shirts & Boho Cotton Shirts Our luxury designer shirts are sure to be favorite women’s luxury work shirts. Also slip on the luxury cotton shirts for everyday excursions and vacations. Item #630932
    $99.00 $32.00
    3.9
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Peony Slip Tunic Peony Slip Tunic
    $149.00 $49.00
    Buy Now

    Peony Slip Tunic

    Item #982309
    $149.00 $49.00
    4.9
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Vestry Street Tunic Vestry Street Tunic
    $149.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Vestry Street Tunic

    Item #381082
    $149.00 $75.00
    5.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers