The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank
Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank
Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank An easy, modern top for office and travel. Fine gauge, full-fashion knit in wide, flat ribs of pima, our universally flattering tank top skims the body and flares to a swingy, rolled edge hem. $69.00 $118.00

Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank

Item #350082
$118.00 $69.00
4.9
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • flwrpeep
    Location: Leawood, KS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 4, 2020
    " I ordered my usual size and the fit is perfect. The style is very flattering too. I highly recommend this top "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ewa
    Location: Baltimore, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 9, 2019
    " I love this fabric and it is so soft and lays nicely. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • clothes junkie
    Location: litchfield ct.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 21, 2019
    " bought a few weeks ago, lovely color and drapes beautifully "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Angermaennlein
    Location: Austin, Tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 28, 2019
    " I would have loved it, if it had not been way too tight! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Sandy2414
    Location: Dayton Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 30, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CO girl
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 26, 2019
    " This top is so soft and comfortable. So versatile, I can wear it with pants or skirts. Great piece. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MaryK
    Location: Pasadena, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 7, 2019
    " This top (and the matching skirt too) was love at FIRST SIGHT!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • angels jewel
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 24, 2019
    " I bought this with reservations concerning straps being narrow, waist too huge, flare accentuating hips...but I was all wrong. This outfit is amazing and extremely forgiving for my tummy area. The tunic hits below hip level and when it meets the slim skirt simply makes me look much slimmer than I really am. I have a short bolero that works with it if I want a little cover up on top. It would also go well with PC Silk Road Cardigan offered spring 2019. I bought the green and am now purchasing the black. I love it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Macki
    Location: Asheville NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 12, 2019
    " Got this in the fern color and love it! The material has substance without being too weighty. The vertical ribs paired with the swingy hem are such a great combination. I went back online and ordered it in the black! Will be perfect with a light cardigan. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Juliet Pima Cotton Top Juliet Pima Cotton Top Boho Work Shirts, Luxury Cotton Shirts & Designer Shirts
    $99.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Juliet Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Work Shirts, Designer Cotton Shirts & Boho Cotton Shirts Our luxury designer shirts are sure to be favorite women’s luxury work shirts. Also slip on the luxury cotton shirts for everyday excursions and vacations. Item #630932
    $99.00 $39.00
    3.8
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee
    $68.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #322732
    $68.00 $48.00
    4.1
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Phoenix Burnout Top Phoenix Burnout Top
    $118.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Phoenix Burnout Top

    Item #711969
    $118.00 $58.00
    4.2
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Provence Tank Provence Tank
    $69.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Provence Tank

    Item #981789
    $69.00 $38.00
    3.6
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Cotton Turtleneck Luxury Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Long Sleeve Designer Tops
    $58.00 $49.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Turtleneck

    Cotton Tops, Long Sleeve Travel Tops & Luxury Tops These Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks are effortlessly chic designer clothing. These cotton tops are fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for silky, essential casual turtlenecks for women. Item #322292
    $58.00 $49.00 - $58.00
    4.2
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Cotton Tee Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Fashion Shirts & Luxury Cotton Tees
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Crewneck Designer Cotton Tee

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Cotton Travel Tees These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #322512
    $48.00
    4.0
    (40)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Calypso Top Calypso Top
    $68.00
    Buy Now

    Calypso Top

    Item #191402
    $68.00
    4.6
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Katherine Tunic Katherine Boho Tunic Designer Tunics, Cotton Tunic Tops & Women's Fashion Tops
    $68.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Katherine Tunic, Women's Tunics

    Cotton Tunics, Boho Fashion Tops & Women's Designer Tunics Our designer tunic tops are gorgeous tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted and inspired by artisan design. Wear these designer cotton tops with your favorite cotton pants and skirts for a chic look. Item #191152
    $68.00 $48.00
    4.8
    (46)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers