Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Calabar Pima Cotton Skirt
Calabar Pima Cotton Skirt
Calabar Pima Cotton Skirt Calabar Pima Cotton Skirt Long Cotton Skirts, Designer Cotton Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Travel Skirts, Boho Skirts Our long cotton skirts are easy to mix and match with our tops, for a variety of polished ensembles. Pair the designer skirts with tunics, and slip on the luxury fashion skirts with other tops for endlessly chic style. $198.00

Our long cotton skirts in globally inspired designs are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Add these long cotton skirts to your other everyday sensations. The designer cotton skirts are meticulously handcrafted for one-of-a-kind style, whether headed to work or on vacation. The sublime luxury fashion skirts are easy to pair with favorite tops from your wardrobe or our collection for polished ensembles. Also pack as designer travel skirts for endlessly comfortable and chic long boho skirts.

Calabar Pima Cotton Skirt, Designer Travel Skirts

Designer Cotton Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Long Boho Skirts & Work Skirts

Effortlessly chic, these long cotton skirts are favorites when going on weekend getaways and longer excursions. The designer cotton skirts are artisan inspired wonders made of sustainable luxe fibers for endless comfort. Pair the luxury fashion skirts with favorite tops, from tunics to ruanas to create polished ensembles. Wear the designer travel skirts for sightseeing, shopping at local artisan markets and to dinner out at sophisticated local restaurants.

Take along our long cotton skirts to create a variety of favorite looks. The designer cotton skirts are sure to be sublime sensations anywhere in the world.

Item #404052
$198.00
4.5
(11)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • Unsatified
    Location: Louisville, Ky
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    1
    Nov 13, 2018
    " Poor fit, pretty skirt but sent back and unhappy about the shipping and return costs with this seller "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Picky
    Location: Georgia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 13, 2018
    " The skirt is very flattering and is very comfortable. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Linda
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Nov 9, 2018
    " This is the most gorgeous skirt ever! I have many skirts from PC, but this one is the most striking one. This looks great with the bronze sweater shown in the pic. Also, brown, black, grey and ivory goes well with it. I am going to belt it with a form fitting brown sweater. I am looking forward to wearing it! For reference, I am 5'7" 135 lbs and I am keeping the medium. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CajunNFlorida
    Location: Florida west coast
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Nov 8, 2018
    " While I love this skirt, I found it very long. Secondly, I called your fit advisor & she told me the skirt ran very straight. I usually take a small in Peruvian Connection sized, but I ordered a medium. Not only was it way too long, it was too wide. So beware, if you are short. I am 5’3”. I would have to take up at least 3-4 inches to be comfortable. Thus would ruin the design. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • sister
    Location: las vegas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Nov 8, 2018
    " I was pleased to open the package and have the skirt look just as it did online. I will wear it with different sweaters and tops for many years, as I have my other Peruvian Connection skirts. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kris
    Location: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 8, 2018
    " This outfit looked great on and felt wonderful. The pieces are a bit light weight for the season, so that should be remembered when ordering, but together they look fabulous and drew compliments. The pattern and color of the skirt is amazing--subtle but very attractive. Be a little cautious with the knit because of snagging--it is not especially prone as are other knits I have tried, but still it is possible, so be aware. This combination is a winner and I will wear it often. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MerelyMadeline
    Location: North Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 12, 2018
    " I certainly agree with all the others who had made comment about this gorgeous skirt. It is as stated by one reviewer "figure flattering", and does in size S fit me, at 5'8", 121.8 lbs with waist and hips at 27" and 37.5" perfectly. However, that said I should add that never having had an issue with PC skirts stretching, I would be reluctant to order down...but recognize too that 'fit in a garment' is a matter of individual tastes. Additionally, as visible in the attached pics, the 'gold' referenced plays, to my eye at least a tangential but certainly interesting role in the overall, and nearly neutral, range of colors, along with the rich brown and does add a pleasing touch. But that said, and because I thought the Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Sweater such a rich color I thought to pair it with the Calabar skirt in the hope it would be harmonious...suffice to say, to my tastes, I was delighted with the results. One other note...beautiful as the Calabar is, being a column skirt and because I tend to take longer strides, I found walking difficult. But, determined to have this marvelous addition in my closet I had my tailor open 12" side vents...inconvenience solved! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marti
    Location: Princeton, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Sep 11, 2018
    " This will quickly become your “go to” skirt for work and weekend special events. I am 6’ tall and wear a size 10 or 12 depending on the cut and style. I bought the skirt in size large and it fits perfectly, the length - mid calf, the knit weight is perfect for Autumn and Winter. The pattern and colors are beautiful, definitely one of the best purchases I’ve made from Peruvian Connection. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Luv Life Emptynester2
    Location: IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Sep 6, 2018
    " Rec'd this skirt & can't wait to wear w/ boots this fall. Colors aren't as bright as pictures but the colors are softly muted and very beautiful. Will go with so much. Luv It! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 26, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Lilith Silk Bandana Lilith Silk Bandana
    $36.00
    Buy Now

    Lilith Silk Bandana

    Item #K10689
    $36.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Fitzrovia Pima Cotton Knit Jacket Fitzrovia Pima Cotton Knit Jacket Designer Cotton Jackets, Travel Jackets, Knit Jackets
    $229.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Fitzrovia Pima Cotton Knit Jacket

    Designer Cotton Jackets, Luxury Travel Jackets, Fashion Jackets, Women's Knit Jackets Our designer cotton jackets are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for endlessly wearable fashion. Slip on as luxury travel jackets, and wear the cotton boho jackets on everyday adventures. Item #448712
    $229.00 $110.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sylvie Dress Sylvie Luxury Travel Dress Luxury Work Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses
    $148.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Sylvie Designer Travel Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Work Dresses Add these luxury fashion dresses from Peruvian Connection to your wardrobe favorites. Wear as designer work dresses or luxury travel dresses – and always enjoy the effortlessly chic style.

    Our boho fashion dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on as designer travel dresses on dream vacations, and wear the designer dresses for everyday errands as well as work.
    Item #711652
    $148.00 $118.00
    4.6
    (16)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fitzrovia Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Fitzrovia Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt Designer Cotton Skirts, Work Skirts & Luxury Travel Skirts
    $159.00 $64.00
    Buy Now

    Fitzrovia Pima Cotton Pencil Skirt

    Designer Cotton Skirts, Cotton Work Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts, Designer Fashion Skirts Our designer cotton skirts are must-haves for everyday and travel. Slip on as cotton work skirts or as sublime designer travel skirts that are effortlessly comfortable. Item #448722
    $159.00 $64.00
    2.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Nightbird Pima Cotton Skirt Nightbird Pima Cotton Skirt Designer Cotton Skirts, Travel Skirts, Fashion Skirts
    $220.00
    Buy Now

    Nightbird Pima Cotton Skirt

    Designer Cotton Skirts, Work Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Designer Skirts Our designer cotton skirts are must-haves for everyday and travel. Slip on as cotton work skirts or as sublime designer travel skirts that are effortlessly comfortable. Item #302472
    $220.00
    3.7
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Condor Pima Cotton Belt Condor Pima Cotton Belt
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Condor Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #255722
    $149.00 $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Flanders Lace Pima Cotton Top Flanders Lace Pima Cotton Top Boho Work Tops, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Designer Cotton Tops
    $425.00 $210.00
    Buy Now

    Flanders Lace Pima Cotton Top

    Boho Fashion Shirts, Designer Cotton Shirts & Luxury Work Tops Our luxury fashion tops are color-drenched sensations for work, travel and everyday errands. Wear as luxury travel tops exploring favorite spots around the world, and slip on as designer work tops for polished business ensembles. Item #860332
    $425.00 $210.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Anneliese Dress Anneliese Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Work Dresses
    $158.00 $125.00
    Buy Now

    Anneliese Dress

    Luxury Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Work Dresses Add these luxury fashion dresses from Peruvian Connection to your wardrobe favorites. Wear as designer work dresses or luxury travel dresses – and always enjoy the effortlessly chic style.

    Pair these designer boho dresses with other favorite separates for endlessly wearable ensembles. Designer travel dresses, these are also favorite designer work dresses that are effortlessly chic.
    Item #711682
    $158.00 $125.00
    4.5
    (23)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers