Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Calabar Pima Cotton Skirt
Calabar Pima Cotton Skirt
Calabar Pima Cotton Skirt Calabar Pima Cotton Skirt Long Cotton Skirts, Designer Cotton Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Travel Skirts, Boho Skirts Our long cotton skirts are easy to mix and match with our tops, for a variety of polished ensembles. Pair the designer skirts with tunics, and slip on the luxury fashion skirts with other tops for endlessly chic style. $189.00

Our long cotton skirts in globally inspired designs are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Add these long cotton skirts to your other everyday sensations. The designer cotton skirts are meticulously handcrafted for one-of-a-kind style, whether headed to work or on vacation. The sublime luxury fashion skirts are easy to pair with favorite tops from your wardrobe or our collection for polished ensembles. Also pack as designer travel skirts for endlessly comfortable and chic long boho skirts.

Calabar Pima Cotton Skirt, Designer Travel Skirts

Designer Cotton Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Long Boho Skirts & Work Skirts

Effortlessly chic, these long cotton skirts are favorites when going on weekend getaways and longer excursions. The designer cotton skirts are artisan inspired wonders made of sustainable luxe fibers for endless comfort. Pair the luxury fashion skirts with favorite tops, from tunics to ruanas to create polished ensembles. Wear the designer travel skirts for sightseeing, shopping at local artisan markets and to dinner out at sophisticated local restaurants.

Take along our long cotton skirts to create a variety of favorite looks. The designer cotton skirts are sure to be sublime sensations anywhere in the world.

Item #404052
$189.00
4.5
(11)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • Unsatified
    Location: Louisville, Ky
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    1
    Nov 13, 2018
    " Poor fit, pretty skirt but sent back and unhappy about the shipping and return costs with this seller "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Picky
    Location: Georgia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 13, 2018
    " The skirt is very flattering and is very comfortable. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Linda
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Nov 9, 2018
    " This is the most gorgeous skirt ever! I have many skirts from PC, but this one is the most striking one. This looks great with the bronze sweater shown in the pic. Also, brown, black, grey and ivory goes well with it. I am going to belt it with a form fitting brown sweater. I am looking forward to wearing it! For reference, I am 5'7" 135 lbs and I am keeping the medium. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CajunNFlorida
    Location: Florida west coast
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Nov 8, 2018
    " While I love this skirt, I found it very long. Secondly, I called your fit advisor & she told me the skirt ran very straight. I usually take a small in Peruvian Connection sized, but I ordered a medium. Not only was it way too long, it was too wide. So beware, if you are short. I am 5’3”. I would have to take up at least 3-4 inches to be comfortable. Thus would ruin the design. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • sister
    Location: las vegas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Nov 8, 2018
    " I was pleased to open the package and have the skirt look just as it did online. I will wear it with different sweaters and tops for many years, as I have my other Peruvian Connection skirts. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kris
    Location: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 8, 2018
    " This outfit looked great on and felt wonderful. The pieces are a bit light weight for the season, so that should be remembered when ordering, but together they look fabulous and drew compliments. The pattern and color of the skirt is amazing--subtle but very attractive. Be a little cautious with the knit because of snagging--it is not especially prone as are other knits I have tried, but still it is possible, so be aware. This combination is a winner and I will wear it often. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MerelyMadeline
    Location: North Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 12, 2018
    " I certainly agree with all the others who had made comment about this gorgeous skirt. It is as stated by one reviewer "figure flattering", and does in size S fit me, at 5'8", 121.8 lbs with waist and hips at 27" and 37.5" perfectly. However, that said I should add that never having had an issue with PC skirts stretching, I would be reluctant to order down...but recognize too that 'fit in a garment' is a matter of individual tastes. Additionally, as visible in the attached pics, the 'gold' referenced plays, to my eye at least a tangential but certainly interesting role in the overall, and nearly neutral, range of colors, along with the rich brown and does add a pleasing touch. But that said, and because I thought the Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Sweater such a rich color I thought to pair it with the Calabar skirt in the hope it would be harmonious...suffice to say, to my tastes, I was delighted with the results. One other note...beautiful as the Calabar is, being a column skirt and because I tend to take longer strides, I found walking difficult. But, determined to have this marvelous addition in my closet I had my tailor open 12" side vents...inconvenience solved! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marti
    Location: Princeton, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Sep 11, 2018
    " This will quickly become your “go to” skirt for work and weekend special events. I am 6’ tall and wear a size 10 or 12 depending on the cut and style. I bought the skirt in size large and it fits perfectly, the length - mid calf, the knit weight is perfect for Autumn and Winter. The pattern and colors are beautiful, definitely one of the best purchases I’ve made from Peruvian Connection. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Luv Life Emptynester2
    Location: IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Sep 6, 2018
    " Rec'd this skirt & can't wait to wear w/ boots this fall. Colors aren't as bright as pictures but the colors are softly muted and very beautiful. Will go with so much. Luv It! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 26, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Condor Pima Cotton Belt Condor Pima Cotton Belt
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Condor Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #255722
    $149.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Willoughby Shirt Willoughby Luxury Shirts Designer Boho Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Work Tops
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Willoughby Shirt, Designer Tops

    Designer Travel Tops, Luxury Work Tops & Boho Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable luxury tops are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. Item #981429
    $159.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Ariana Dress Ariana Designer Work Dress Casual Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Ariana Dress

    Casual Dresses, Work Dresses & Travel Dresses These casual dresses are endlessly chic designer dresses to wear everywhere. Wear as travel dresses, and when home, wear as designer work dresses.

    Discover chic casual designer dresses to wear on vacations, work and other everyday adventures. These favorite designer travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.
    Item #980829
    $199.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Chaparral Belt Chaparral Belt
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Chaparral Belt

    Item #430433
    $89.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Magnolia Shirt Magnolia Luxury Boho Shirt Long Sleeve Boho Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Designer Tops
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Magnolia Shirt

    Boho Travel Tops, Luxury Long Sleeve Tops & Designer Travel Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable luxury fashion shirts are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. Item #981419
    $159.00
    4.4
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Beatrice Dress Beatrice Designer Boho Dress Luxury Travel Dresses, Designer Fashion & Knit Boho Dresses
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Beatrice Dress

    Designer Dresses, Fashion Dresses & Boho Knit Dresses Our everyday and travel dresses are endlessly wearable designer dresses created with sophisticated palettes. These luxury dresses are effortlessly chic, and easily paired with favorite cardigan sweaters and artisan-made accessories from our collection.

    Choose carefree designer travel dresses that are easy to pack and easy to wear. These designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers for gorgeous and luxuriously comfortable knit dresses.
    Item #981279
    $179.00
    3.4
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Highlands Dress Highlands Cotton Dress Cocktail Dresses, Designer Cotton Dresses & Luxury Boho Dresses
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Highlands Luxury Cotton Dress

    Cotton Cocktail Dresses, Designer Dresses & Luxury Dresses Our cotton cocktail dresses will complement the rest of your luxury fashion wardrobe. Have the designer dresses for gatherings with friends or colleagues, and wear the luxury boho dresses for evenings out with that special someone.

    Choose cotton fashion dresses that are endlessly chic for your special events. Cotton dresses, these designer dresses are endlessly wearable, meticulously handcrafted boho dresses.
    Item #981222
    $249.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cloisonne Knit Coat Cloisonne Knit Coat Designer Alpaca Coats, Boho Coats & Luxury Travel Coats
    $459.00
    Buy Now

    Cloisonne Knit Coat

    Designer Alpaca Coats, Luxury Fashion Coats, Designer Coats, Women's Casual Coats Our designer alpaca coats are created with meticulously attention to detail for striking results. Favorite boho coats for travel and everyday, our luxury fashion coats are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #404042
    $459.00
    4.6
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers