Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Cagliari Dress
Cagliari Dress
Cagliari Dress Cagliari Dress, Boho Dresses Casual Designer Dresses, Designer Work Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Effortlessly chic, these casual designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers. Wear as boho travel dresses, designer work dresses and casual dresses for lunch with friends.

Wear as designer travel dresses and everyday knit dresses that are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers. The designer dresses can be worn solo or pair the casual designer dresses with favorite tights and jackets for polished ensembles.
$189.00 $239.00

Slip on these top rated designer dresses for endlessly wearable boho clothes.

Discover elegant casual designer dresses in vibrant colors. The color-drenched top rated travel dresses are also everyday wonders that are go-everywhere. Pair the designer work dresses with heels and a chic jacket for polished ensembles. The popular fashion dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether headed out to lunch with friends or out on a sightseeing excursion on vacation.

Take along these top rated travel dresses for color-drenched wonders that are easy to mix and match with your other luxury clothes. The designer dresses are created with earthy tones, and luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on the knit dresses for sightseeing trips and shopping excursions to local artisan markets. The designer boho dresses are also sophisticated choices for dinner and special events like art gallery openings.

Cagliari Dress, Boho Travel Dresses

Designer Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Boho Knit Dresses

Have these casual designer dresses in your go-anywhere wardrobe. The boho travel dresses are perfect for shopping at local artisan markets. Also wear as designer work dresses, created in vibrant colors and meticulously handcrafted of fine fibers. The luxury fashion dresses are easy to mix and match with other favorite separates for boho chic ensembles.

Go with casual designer dresses with gorgeous workmanship. The top rated boho dresses are also everyday sensations that are effortlessly chic.

Item #981209
$239.00 $189.00
5.0
(12)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Oct 19, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Silvergirl
    Location: Milwaukee, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Legal
    5
    Sep 11, 2018
    " I love wearing dresses - this one is beautiful. Love the colors, love the style. A little pricey for the thin layer of fabric of the lower half of the dress. Not sure why the zipper because the bodice was stretchy enough for me to slip it on over my head without having to unzip. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Elle
    Location: Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Sep 10, 2018
    " I love this petite dress.it is comfortable and looks great! I found it running slightly big. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CME
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Sep 6, 2018
    " Beautiful material & runs true to size....can’t wait to wear it! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Divrgal
    Location: Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Sep 4, 2018
    " This dress is beautiful, soft and shapely. I have received many compliments on it. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Estelle
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Aug 30, 2018
    " I wear pants most of the time and am not much into dresses, but I love this one and will be wearing it often. It fits like a glove and is very flattering. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • STB
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Real Estate
    5
    Aug 15, 2018
    " So excited to wear this dress. The fabric is beautiful! The cut, the fit, so comfortable and flattering to one's figure Love the 3/4 sleeve. Save this design and bring it back it other lovely fabrics please! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bull Whisperer
    Location: TOQUERVILLE - WASHINGTON
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Lawyer
    5
    Aug 10, 2018
    " Comfortable and airy for hot days but dressy enough to put a jacket for court or a formal function. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Happy shopper
    Location: Chico, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Aug 9, 2018
    " My wardrobe contains numerous skirts & dresses for various seasons from your catalogs. Of all items purchased over several years, this dress is a big winner! Beautiful fabric, colors, print & design. A bit different from most styles in my closet- a dress with some sass! Great fit. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Aug 4, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

complete the look

  • Kiku Pima Cotton Pocket Dress Kiku Pima Cotton Pocket Dress Casual Designer Dresses, Travel Dresses & Knit Cotton Dresses
    $99.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Kiku Pima Cotton Pocket Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses & Cotton Dresses Our casual dresses are endlessly wearable designer dresses that are meticulously handcrafted of silky soft fibers. These are everyday and travel dresses that are effortlessly chic alone or paired with cardigan sweaters from our collection. Item #322432
    $99.00 $69.00
    4.8
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sultanabad Dress Sultanabad Luxury Boho Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses
    $159.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Sultanabad Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Work Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Both designer work dresses and designer travel dresses, these boho dresses are effortlessly chic. The cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers.

    Add these luxury fashion dresses to your wardrobe favorites. Wear as casual work dresses or luxury travel dresses – and always enjoy the effortlessly chic style.
    Item #980079
    $159.00 $89.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Ariana Dress Ariana Designer Work Dress Casual Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $199.00 $119.00
    Buy Now

    Ariana Dress

    Casual Dresses, Work Dresses & Travel Dresses These casual dresses are endlessly chic designer dresses to wear everywhere. Wear as travel dresses, and when home, wear as designer work dresses.

    Discover chic casual designer dresses to wear on vacations, work and other everyday adventures. These favorite designer travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.
    Item #980829
    $199.00 $119.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Kemala Dress Kemala Cotton Work Dress Designer Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $129.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Kemala Designer Cotton Dress

    Cotton Work Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Cotton Travel Dresses Our casual dresses made of luxuriously soft cotton fibers are gorgeous designer dresses. Pack as travel dresses, and enjoy wearing as designer work dresses when you’re back home.

    Discover chic casual cotton dresses that are endlessly wearable. Favorite designer travel dresses, these luxury fashion dresses are also gorgeous cotton work dresses that are meticulously handcrafted.
    Item #711752
    $129.00 $99.00
    4.5
    (17)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Iznik Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Iznik Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Cotton Dresses & Knit Boho Dresses
    $110.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Iznik Cotton Sheath Dress

    Casual Cotton Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Luxury Knit Dresses These casual dresses are endlessly wearable cotton dresses that are meticulously handcrafted. Wear as travel dresses on vacations and business trips, and slip on the designer dresses for laid-back luxury at home. Item #711442
    $110.00 $59.00
    4.3
    (18)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Angelika Dress Angelika Dress Luxury Travel Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Casual Work Dresses
    $229.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Angelika Dress

    Designer Work Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses Our luxury travel dresses are wardrobe staples when traveling for work and fun. Slip them on as casual work dresses for meetings with colleagues on business trips, and wear the designer travel dresses on sightseeing and shopping excursions when on vacation. Item #981189
    $229.00 $169.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Bedonia Dress Bedonia Casual Dress Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $299.00 $210.00
    Buy Now

    Bedonia Dress, Luxury Travel Dresses

    Designer Travel Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Boho Dresses Our work dresses are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Also gorgeous travel dresses, these casual dresses are endlessly wearable. Item #980879
    $299.00 $210.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Spring Garland Sheath Spring Garland Sheath Dress Fashion Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses
    $249.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Spring Garland Designer Sheath

    Boho Fashion Dresses, Work Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Discover globally inspired luxury designer dresses that are endlessly wearable. The versatile boho designer work dresses are also gorgeous casual travel dresses. Item #980559
    $249.00 $99.00
    3.8
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit