The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Cabo Pima Cotton Sundress
Cabo Pima Cotton Sundress
Cabo Pima Cotton Sundress Cabo Pima Cotton Sundress For sun-worshippers, our head-turning tank dress is jacquard knit in bold ikat diamonds of mango, paprika, sand and sky blue pima. The relaxed A-line shape has a split v-neck with tassel ties, pockets and side slits. $179.00

Cabo Pima Cotton Sundress

Item #725802
$179.00
4.3
(7)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 7 of 7

ratings & reviews

  • Mira
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 25, 2020
    " Soft, fluttering, unique, great quality, love it, got a lot of complements "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • nanu
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 24, 2020
    " Dress arrived as indicated, but it seemed a long time to wait, but worth the wait. Fabric is soft, fit is good. I am short (5 ft) so I would have ordered a petite size if available. Will wear it often. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sooze2
    Location: Richmond, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 24, 2020
    " I ordered this a month ago on back order. So glad I did as it just arrived and I love it. Soft with a little weight to it so it falls beautifully. Stylish and elegant for both casual and more up market occasions! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • rotonda
    Location: WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 24, 2020
    " my only hesitation is fabric I don't know how it behave after washing or cleaning. Also I think it is little bit too thick for sundress. But i still keeping it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Craigsuz
    Location: Pennsylvania
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 30, 2020
    " I fell in love with the colors and the movement that I saw in this dress in the picture. When it arrived, the colors did live up to my expectations. It was rich and deep and lovely. However, when I put it on, it hung on me like an expensive bag. Maybe it is not for my size or figure because I think it is beautiful. I am 5 ft 7 inches about 135 pounds. I usually wear a medium and that is what I ordered. Best of luck to others because it is beautiful! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dot56
    Location: State of Washington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 29, 2020
    " Very cool dress to wear on a hot day. High quality workmanship. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • RMS
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 4, 2020
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 7 of 7

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan Pima Cotton Brigitte Sweaters Boho Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters & Cotton Travel Sweaters
    $198.00 $158.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Brigitte Cardigan

    Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Women’s Travel Cardigans These designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously soft results. Wear the cardigan sweaters with jeans for everyday, and slip on as women’s travel sweaters for business trips and vacations.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are lightweight wonders. Wear luxury cardigan sweaters paired with favorite designer pants and skirts to work and to gatherings with friends, and wear as travel sweaters to your favorite destinations.
    Item #741812
    $198.00 $158.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hampstead Pima Cotton Top Hampstead Pima Cotton Top Luxury Designer Shirts & Cotton Shirts
    $118.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Hampstead Pima Cotton Top

    Designer Travel Shirts, Boho Cotton Tops & Luxury Work Shirts Our luxury designer shirts are sure to be favorite women’s luxury work shirts. Also slip on the luxury cotton shirts for everyday excursions and vacations. Item #631052
    $118.00 $89.00
    4.2
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Edie Pima Cotton Pullover Edie Pima Cotton Pullover Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Travel Sweaters, Designer Sweaters
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Edie Pima Cotton Pullover

    Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Travel Pullover Sweaters, Cotton Sweaters, Work Sweaters Our cotton sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.

    Wear these cotton pullover sweaters and experience the luxury of our women's designer sweaters. These cotton pullover sweaters are a chic addition to your work and travel wardrobe, whether worn as cotton travel sweaters or luxury work sweaters.
    Item #742002
    $199.00 $159.00
    4.3
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bamboo Pima Cotton Dolman-Dress Bamboo Pima Cotton Dolman-Dress
    $218.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Bamboo Pima Cotton Dolman-Dress

    Item #302692
    $218.00 $129.00
    3.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Winona T-Neck Winona T-Neck
    $88.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Winona T-Neck

    Item #631032
    $88.00 $69.00
    4.2
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Ottoman Rib Baby Alpaca Hat Ottoman Rib Baby Alpaca Hat
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Ottoman Rib Baby Alpaca Hat

    Item #350141
    $69.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Tangier Pima Cotton Top Tangier Pima Cotton Top Designer Knit Shirts & Cotton Tops
    $169.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Tangier Pima Cotton Top

    Casual Summer Tops, Travel Shirts, Cotton Travel Tops Our cotton tops are effortlessly chic boho shirts that are wear-everywhere. Women's travel shirts are also gorgeous everyday shirts that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Item #759112
    $169.00 $110.00
    4.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Timberline Alpaca Tunic Timberline Alpaca Tunic
    $169.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Timberline Alpaca Tunic

    Item #725671
    $169.00 $139.00
    3.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers