The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Cabo Pima Cotton Sundress
Cabo Pima Cotton Sundress
Cabo Pima Cotton Sundress Cabo Pima Cotton Sundress For sun-worshippers, our head-turning tank dress is jacquard knit in bold ikat diamonds of mango, paprika, sand and sky blue pima. The relaxed A-line shape has a split v-neck with tassel ties, pockets and side slits. $139.00 $179.00

Cabo Pima Cotton Sundress

Item #725802
$179.00 $139.00
3.9
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • kathy
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Oct 9, 2020
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Mira
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 25, 2020
    " Soft, fluttering, unique, great quality, love it, got a lot of complements "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • nanu
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 24, 2020
    " Dress arrived as indicated, but it seemed a long time to wait, but worth the wait. Fabric is soft, fit is good. I am short (5 ft) so I would have ordered a petite size if available. Will wear it often. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sooze2
    Location: Richmond, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 24, 2020
    " I ordered this a month ago on back order. So glad I did as it just arrived and I love it. Soft with a little weight to it so it falls beautifully. Stylish and elegant for both casual and more up market occasions! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • rotonda
    Location: WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 24, 2020
    " my only hesitation is fabric I don't know how it behave after washing or cleaning. Also I think it is little bit too thick for sundress. But i still keeping it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Craigsuz
    Location: Pennsylvania
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 30, 2020
    " I fell in love with the colors and the movement that I saw in this dress in the picture. When it arrived, the colors did live up to my expectations. It was rich and deep and lovely. However, when I put it on, it hung on me like an expensive bag. Maybe it is not for my size or figure because I think it is beautiful. I am 5 ft 7 inches about 135 pounds. I usually wear a medium and that is what I ordered. Best of luck to others because it is beautiful! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dot56
    Location: State of Washington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 29, 2020
    " Very cool dress to wear on a hot day. High quality workmanship. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • RMS
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 4, 2020
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Block Print Skirt Pima Cotton Block Print Skirt
    $279.00 $168.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Block Print Skirt

    Item #404302
    $279.00 $168.00
    3.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Caravanserai Pima Cotton Dress Caravanserai Pima Cotton Dress
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Caravanserai Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #404402
    $299.00 $239.00
    4.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt
    $110.00 $68.00
    Buy Now

    Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #256132
    $110.00 $68.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.8
    (30)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alpaca Plush Magnolia Throw Alpaca Plush Magnolia Throw
    $498.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Plush Magnolia Throw

    Item #759071
    $498.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Monique Skirt Pima Cotton Monique Skirt
    $79.00 $30.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Monique Skirt

    Item #630972
    $79.00 $30.00
    3.3
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Jaden Reversible Alpaca Coat Jaden Reversible Alpaca Coat
    $798.00 $639.00
    Buy Now

    Jaden Reversible Alpaca Coat

    Item #758971
    $798.00 $639.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Paracas Pima Cotton Bag Paracas Pima Cotton Bag
    $375.00 $259.00
    Buy Now

    Paracas Pima Cotton Bag

    Item #256312
    $375.00 $259.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers