The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Cabled Trellis Pima Cotton Tunic
Cabled Trellis Pima Cotton Tunic
Cabled Trellis Pima Cotton Tunic Cabled Trellis Pima Cotton Tunic Our graphic take on the iconic fisherman sweater is plaited in black and olive pima and knit in textural diamond cables. Finished with wide contrast ribbing at the yoke, drop shoulders, cuffs and hem. Bateau neck; side vents. $198.00

Cabled Trellis Pima Cotton Tunic

Item #302792
$198.00
4.6
(19)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 19

ratings & reviews

  • Netha49
    Location: Bridgeport,CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 19, 2019
    " Brought this for a Party. Beautiful sweater!! A little too boxy shaped for me but I wore it well. Ordered a XL at first, too big. Sent it back for a Large and it fit better. I’m 5’9 and wear size 12. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jodyjt
    Location: New Orleans
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 17, 2019
    " I like this sweater a lot. However, it is a boat neck which I didn’t notice in the photo. Not my favorite. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bea
    Location: DC suburbs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 6, 2019
    " Beautifully knit. The caramel trellis has a little three dimensionality to it. Soft and thick. Thought awhile before ordering but feel it is worth the expense. The bateau neckline gives a bit of formality to the look and the cable detail changing at shoulders and hem keep the look much more interesting than if it were an allover pattern. I was lucky to have found caramel colored jeans which perfectly continue the color concept. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Loma
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 21, 2019
    " This sweater's design tricks the eye because of the design. I'm 5'2" and weigh 111 pounds but most of those pounds are carried in my middle. Between the shoulder design & the bottom, it slims the middle. It's also a very sturdy sweater, thick, and all cotton, as any kind of wool makes me itch....no matter how high the quality of the wool. I might add that maybe the size runs a little large. I initially ordered a Medium, but sent it back for a size Small. I really love this sweater, both the color and the design and would recommend it to anyone. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pennie
    Location: Spring Lake Mi.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 15, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • dressage lady
    Location: Madison Wi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 12, 2019
    " Even though this is shown with jeans, I would wear it with narrow black pants. It makes an impactful impression, and I'm not sure it is quite my style, but it is dressy and well made. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sueb10
    Location: Valley village ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 10, 2019
    " This is a gorgeous sweater. The medium was a little too big, but I returned it instead of exchanging it for a small because the pattern is so striking I felt it overwhelmed my 5’6” frame. I wish I was taller because it is beautiful. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MTA
    Location: Brooklyn
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 10, 2019
    " I bought this tunic mostly because it's Prima Cotton.It was worth waiting 2 1/2 mos for the delivery. I am 5'2" and 132 lbs and ordered my usual size M.It falls nicely,could have used size L for less bumps to show.The pattern in gold is lovely.I did not realize ,the tunic has a boat neck;not good for cold NE winters.I plan to wear a thin turtle neck or thin mandarin collar underneath,I bought a gold and black long scarf as well.Will see ,which way it looks the most attractive . "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dolly
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 9, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CT
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 8, 2019
    " This sweater fits well and feels fabulous on. I am so glad I purchased this one. It is a gorgeous sweater. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 19

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
    4.6
    (119)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Designer Travel Pants, Women's Casual Pants
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Pants

    Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. Item #322729
    $79.00
    4.8
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Taos Pima Cotton Cardigan Taos Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Taos Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #940712
    $229.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Barrio Viejo Pima Cotton Pullover Barrio Viejo Pima Cotton Pullover
    $139.00
    Buy Now

    Barrio Viejo Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725542
    $139.00
    4.4
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Orla Dress Orla Dress Luxury Work Dresses, Boho Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $108.00
    Buy Now

    Orla Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses Select luxury fashion dresses that are favorite luxury travel dresses for vacations and business trips. Also wear as designer work dresses everyday when at home, and fall in love with these cotton dresses from Peruvian Connection.

    Our luxury fashion dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear these designer work dresses out with friends, slip on the boho dresses for work and pack the travel dresses for adventures around the world.
    Item #711712
    $108.00
    4.3
    (35)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Draftsman Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Draftsman Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Draftsman Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress

    Item #821472
    $199.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck
    $159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
    Buy Now

    Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck

    Item #821301
    $159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
    4.5
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Circe Top Circe Top
    $89.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Circe Top

    Item #191372
    $89.00 $69.00
    4.4
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers