The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Cabled Trellis Pima Cotton Tunic
Cabled Trellis Pima Cotton Tunic
Cabled Trellis Pima Cotton Tunic Cabled Trellis Pima Cotton Tunic Our graphic take on the iconic fisherman sweater is plaited in black and olive pima and knit in textural diamond cables. Finished with wide contrast ribbing at the yoke, drop shoulders, cuffs and hem. Bateau neck; side vents. n/a

Cabled Trellis Pima Cotton Tunic

Item #302792
n/a
4.7
(22)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 22

ratings & reviews

  • Lexy Lex
    Location: Seattle wa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 5, 2020
    " Gorgeous sweater! Could wear to a Gala or a day of fishing. Beautiful workmanship. I love it!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Georgia Peach
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 29, 2020
    " This is a heavier weight sweater which is great for our Michigan fall and winter season. Great with leggings or with jeans. Happy I purchased this item. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jviolet
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 22, 2020
    " I received this the other day and have already worn it in a semi- casual setting. It looks great with a scarf I happened to have. I’m about 5’6” and weigh about 148 and the medium fit me perfectly. It also doesn’t wrinkle from being folded in a drawer or on a closet shelf. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Netha49
    Location: Bridgeport,CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 19, 2019
    " Brought this for a Party. Beautiful sweater!! A little too boxy shaped for me but I wore it well. Ordered a XL at first, too big. Sent it back for a Large and it fit better. I’m 5’9 and wear size 12. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jodyjt
    Location: New Orleans
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 17, 2019
    " I like this sweater a lot. However, it is a boat neck which I didn’t notice in the photo. Not my favorite. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bea
    Location: DC suburbs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 6, 2019
    " Beautifully knit. The caramel trellis has a little three dimensionality to it. Soft and thick. Thought awhile before ordering but feel it is worth the expense. The bateau neckline gives a bit of formality to the look and the cable detail changing at shoulders and hem keep the look much more interesting than if it were an allover pattern. I was lucky to have found caramel colored jeans which perfectly continue the color concept. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Loma
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 21, 2019
    " This sweater's design tricks the eye because of the design. I'm 5'2" and weigh 111 pounds but most of those pounds are carried in my middle. Between the shoulder design & the bottom, it slims the middle. It's also a very sturdy sweater, thick, and all cotton, as any kind of wool makes me itch....no matter how high the quality of the wool. I might add that maybe the size runs a little large. I initially ordered a Medium, but sent it back for a size Small. I really love this sweater, both the color and the design and would recommend it to anyone. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pennie
    Location: Spring Lake Mi.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 15, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • dressage lady
    Location: Madison Wi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 12, 2019
    " Even though this is shown with jeans, I would wear it with narrow black pants. It makes an impactful impression, and I'm not sure it is quite my style, but it is dressy and well made. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sueb10
    Location: Valley village ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 10, 2019
    " This is a gorgeous sweater. The medium was a little too big, but I returned it instead of exchanging it for a small because the pattern is so striking I felt it overwhelmed my 5’6” frame. I wish I was taller because it is beautiful. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 22