The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Cabin Baby Alpaca Pullover
Cabin Baby Alpaca Pullover Cabin Baby Alpaca Pullover Cabin Baby Alpaca Pullover Cabin Baby Alpaca Pullover
Cabin Baby Alpaca Pullover Cabin Baby Alpaca Pullover Light as a whisper, the frothy pullover in heathery yarns of baby alpaca (60%), nylon (35%) and merino wool (5%) is full-fashion knit with a scoop neck and ribbed trim. $110.00 $159.00

Cabin Baby Alpaca Pullover

Item #381151
$159.00 $110.00
4.5
(10)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • MRH
    Location: New York State
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 20, 2020
    " I purchased this sweater a few weeks back and am thrilled with it. The quality is superb and the color is rich. For those who are tall, it does run a bit short, but that can easily be remedied with a high waist or a longer shirt underneath. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PRETTYlady
    Location: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 4, 2020
    " I bought this sweater in the maple color which is absolutely gorgeous and the yarn is light weight but extremely soft and cuddly warm. I usually wear a small or medium but PC clothes run narrow so I ordered a medium. It fits perfectly now but I intend to wear it a lot and wash it so am afraid over time it will shrink and be too small. I’ll debate that myself but you should just know if anything it runs smallish figure hugging and definitely not loose. Gorgeous sweater!!! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dawn678
    Location: Asheville, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 10, 2020
    " I pair these with long tanks and wear w skirts/boots as well as jeans. I’m 5’9” and 130 and I prefer the large simply because I have long arms. These fit so well and are so soft. I have in 3 colors. Love. I’ve purchased featherweight alpaca sweaters and royal alpaca sweaters as well as a few others. The cabin is my favorite. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hether
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 29, 2020
    " Just arrived and we have a strangely cool day in Michigan - so nice to have this new sweater "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Biker chick
    Location: Milwaukee Wi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 4, 2020
    " I kept coming back to this pullover because of the port color, which is a color that looks good on me, even though I thought the sweater just looked okay. I think it's much prettier than what the photo depicts. The flat measurement for a small is 16 3/4" and 18" for a medium, so I bought the medium and the fit is great. I did not find this sweater too short as others had mentioned. It is a beautiful rich wine color with what appears to be some blue undertones and is just gorgeous. It's very soft to the touch and the style is classic. I'm not real fond of the other colors but I'd buy another sweater if a different color was offered. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pullover sweater
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 6, 2020
    " Wish there were more colors available. This style is a real wardrobe staple for me.. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bean0
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jan 1, 2020
    " I really wanted to love this sweater. The parchment color is a nice neutral that would have worked well in my wardrobe. Overall, I liked the style of the sweater, and the wool was very soft. However, the length was too short. I'm not a particularly tall person, or large busted, so I'm not sure what body type this sweater is intended to fit. If it were a few inches longer at the bottom it would be perfect! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • kscott8000
    Location: Round Rock
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 15, 2019
    " Just cut too short for my body type and had to return! "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • SueC1
    Location: Buffalo Grove, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 10, 2019
    " I bought this a while ago and wore it with my jogger pants that I also bought from Peruvian Connection. It was a cute outfit and very comfortable. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • bettyk
    Location: Los Altos, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 6, 2019
    " This just came in the mail today. I tried it on and it is so soft that I don't want to take it off. I bought the dark wine color and it is beautiful - much nicer than the picture. I also bought the matching alpaca pull-through scarf. Now I can't wait for cooler weather. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

complete the look

  • Tumbes Pima Cotton Clutch Tumbes Pima Cotton Clutch
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Tumbes Pima Cotton Clutch

    Item #256152
    $229.00 $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Travel Dress Designer Black Dresses, Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $108.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Hannah Dress & Women's Black Dresses

    Designer Travel Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Casual Dresses Meticulously handcrafted, the cotton travel dresses are eco-friendly and globally inspired. These go-anywhere women's cotton dresses bring globally-inspired fashion to your wardrobe.

    Favorite casual cotton dresses, these designer dresses are also wardrobe staples when traveling. As fashion dresses, these dresses are endlessly wearable on vacations and business trips.
    Item #190942
    $108.00 $58.00
    4.4
    (97)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cascadia Alpaca Reversible Pullover Cascadia Alpaca Reversible Pullover
    $249.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Cascadia Alpaca Reversible Pullover

    Item #621221
    $249.00 $149.00
    2.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Royale Throw Baby Alpaca Royale Throw Baby Alpaca Throws, Baby Alpaca Linens & Alpaca Home Decor
    $298.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Royale Throw

    Baby Alpaca Blankets, Alpaca Throw Blankets & Peruvian Alpaca Home Decor Enjoy blissfully soft baby alpaca throw blankets in your home, or offer the luxurious baby alpaca blankets as gifts for special occasions. These 100 percent baby alpaca throws are incredibly soft and light beyond compare, and offer the best in Peruvian home decor. Item #754181
    $298.00
    5.0
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Women's Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Boho Tunic Tops, Designer Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $78.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee, Women's Tops

    Luxury Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Luxe Pima Cotton Ribbed Tees are long and lean cotton tunics that are wardrobe staples. Wear these all-season tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted everywhere. Item #711172
    $78.00
    4.6
    (58)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Jackie Pima Cotton Knit Jacket Jackie Pima Cotton Knit Jacket
    $229.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Jackie Pima Cotton Knit Jacket

    Item #449312
    $229.00 $149.00
    4.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Designer Travel Pants, Women's Casual Pants
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Pants

    Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. Item #322729
    $79.00
    4.8
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Basketweave Baby Alpaca Pullover Basketweave Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $249.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Basketweave Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #758481
    $249.00 $179.00
    4.4
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers