The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Cabana Pima Cotton Dress
Cabana Pima Cotton Dress
Cabana Pima Cotton Dress Cabana Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Dresses, Casual Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Effortless grab-and-go dressing, the pima jersey t-shirt dress is printed in twining vines and exotic blooms on a ground of deep plum. Styled with elbow-sleeves and pockets, the easy silhouette falls to a swingy, ruffled hem. n/a n/a

Cabana Pima Cotton Dress

Casual Dresses, Travel Dresses & Summer Work Dresses

Item #711862
n/a n/a
4.5
(11)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • Green Leaf
    Location: Austin, Tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 7, 2019
    " I've had this dress for a couple of months and love how comfortable the fabric weight is in my hot climate, how sturdy the pockets are, and how swingy and airy it feels. Get complements every time I wear it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shaw
    Location: Shaw Island, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 29, 2019
    " This dress is casual and relaxed. The length is perfect for an active day with grandchildren’s soccer games to lunch with friends. Runs a bit big, went a size down. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • onlineshopper
    Location: Princeton New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 14, 2019
    " This dress has great colors for the changeover from end of summer to fall. Flattering cut and love the ruffle. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Flip
    Location: Oklahoma City
    Gender: Male
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Sep 5, 2019
    " I bought this dress because I had purchased the same style with short sleeves in the spring. I thought this would be a cute fall dress. I was disappointed in the quality of the fabric. It was quite thin and definitely not worth the price. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • southwest diva
    Location: Tucson, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 18, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Grammachoochoo
    Location: Southern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 11, 2019
    " Love the dress...I found the fit to be perfect...my normal size 10 had me purchase my normal 'medium', and love everything about the flirty little dress....except the length! Thus the 4 stars out of 5. It really does deserve the 5 stars...if you're a little taller than my 5'4" frame. I will hem it by bringing the entire ruffle up a few inches. It is worth the effort...like I said, it is a colorful, 'flirty' little dress., very comfortable and lightweight! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • GG
    Location: Arundel, Maine
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 4, 2019
    " This richly colored dress is beautiful, wore it to many compliments. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Redinska
    Location: Rockaway Beach, Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 28, 2019
    " Very nice quality and fits true to size. I look forward to wearing it this summer. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sweetspirit
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 3, 2019
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • shareroll
    Location: AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 27, 2019
    " I bought this dress shortly after it came out. It's really cute on. The previous reviewer talked about how the dress made her look fat, and I find that can sometimes happen with this style of dress. It wasn't that way on me and I got my normal size, but if you're in between sizes or don't do well with this style, then I would size down. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11