Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Byzantine Dress
Byzantine Dress
Byzantine Dress Byzantine Cotton Travel Dress Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Boho Fashion Dresses Our top rated travel dresses are also favorite luxury fashion dresses for work and other everyday outings. Meticulously handcrafted, these boho cotton dresses are created in sublime colors and patterns.

Endless wearable casual cotton dresses and other designer dresses are ideal for everyday and travel adventures. Pack as travel dresses for work trips and vacations.
$88.00 $110.00

Meticulously handcrafted designer travel dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Discover designer travel dresses that are endlessly wearable when traveling around the world. Pack the boho cotton dresses for weekend trips to Tahoe, longer trips to Toronto and dream vacations to Paris or Milan. The luxury fashion dresses paired with a jacket create polished ensembles for work trips. Have these top rated cotton dresses, and have effortlessly chic style anywhere in the world.

These everyday cotton fashion dresses are sure to be your favorites to create polished business ensembles. Also pack as top rated travel dresses for work trips near and far. The designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Our designer dresses are perfect for sightseeing and shopping trips while traveling for work, and the casual work dresses are a comfortable choice for going from meeting to meeting.

Byzantine Dress, Boho Cotton Dresses

Luxury Fashion Dresses, Designer Dresses & Casual Work Dresses

Choose these for favorite designer travel dresses, and then discover why they are favorites for everyday, too. The boho cotton dresses are created with luxe, sustainable fibers in sublime colors. Pair the luxury fashion dresses with favorite heels, and head out to lunch or dinner with friends. Slip on the designer dresses with a jacket for polished work ensembles that hold up to even all-day meetings.

Wear as favorite designer travel dresses, and then add these sublime dresses to your everyday wardrobe. The top rated boho dresses are effortlessly chic, no matter where you’re headed.

Item #711622
$110.00 $88.00
4.6
(36)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 21 - 30 of 36

ratings & reviews

  • Annie
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 5, 2018
    " A lovely dress, comfortable slim fitting. 34 C bra and on my 5'3" frame a Small size works well, although I did have the hem taken up 2". "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Indy
    Location: Victoria, Australia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Aug 3, 2018
    " The beautifully detailed scrolls, arabesques and colours of this dress, together with the cut and style make it a dress that I am looking forward to wearing at special occasions this year. Love the soft feel of the cotton fabric. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Santa Cruz Gal
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 3, 2018
    " I am traveling and needed full coverage of knees and upper arms for visiting religious sites. I also wanted to dress for respect of these sites. This dress fit the bill. This dress is true to size, it fits snug but this is flattering and comfortable. I loved the beautiful color and the pattern which is not too flashy but unique. I will enjoy an instant "dress-up" on my travels and appreciate the cotton blend fabric, which will be comfortable in the heat and also the type which won't wrinkle or barely show them, so not much ironing! So glad to find this dress! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Aug 3, 2018
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Aug 2, 2018
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Zephyrine
    Location: Pennsylvania
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 1, 2018
    " This is the fifth Peruvian Connection tee-shirt dress I have purchased. Maybe it is the pattern, but wow is this one flattering on me. I am 5' 6", 130lbs and bought a medium. I wash all my PC tee-shirt dresses inside out in a net bag on a cold regular cycle. Although I hang this one to dry because I don't want to risk it shrinking in length, the others have done fine being thrown into the dryer in the net bag. I am a walker and love that the bottom of the dress doesn't inhibit my stride. Everything about this dress is perfect. These are my favorite dresses to pack when I am traveling. The price is reasonable, especially considering how much wear I get out of these dresses.These are my go-to dresses for spring, summer, and fall. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JEM
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 1, 2018
    " I would like to fill my closet with dresses like this! I'm 5'8 and about 150 lb and the size M fits me very nicely. I wish there were more in this style and price range! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Calgal
    Location: Northern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Jul 28, 2018
    " I can't say enough about the fit, fabric and appearance of this dress. Classy look yet comfortable fit. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Victoria
    Location: La Jolla California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Jul 27, 2018
    " I have now 5 of your cotton dresses. They look great and are so comfortable and easy to care for. Machine washable and dry on a hanger. They stay as beautiful as they look when they are new. Would love to see them as well in sollid colors like black or some of the beautiful colors you use in your paterns. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • GG
    Location: upstate ny
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 26, 2018
    " love this dress, beautiful color and pattern, great length, and fits so naturally "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 21 - 30 of 36

complete the look

  • Ainsley Dress Ainsley Luxury Work Dress Designer Work Dresses, Boho Travel Dresses & Luxury Dresses
    $199.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Ainsley Dress, Designer Boho Dresses

    Luxury Work Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Exquisite, our luxury boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted with a sophisticated palette for go-anywhere style. Wear our designer dresses as casual work dresses, and pack them for sublime designer travel dresses that are endlessly wearable. Item #981139
    $199.00 $99.00
    4.3
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Sylvie Dress Sylvie Luxury Travel Dress Luxury Work Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses
    $148.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Sylvie Designer Travel Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Work Dresses Add these luxury fashion dresses from Peruvian Connection to your wardrobe favorites. Wear as designer work dresses or luxury travel dresses – and always enjoy the effortlessly chic style.

    Our boho fashion dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on as designer travel dresses on dream vacations, and wear the designer dresses for everyday errands as well as work.
    Item #711652
    $148.00 $110.00
    4.6
    (16)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Mirador Dress Mirador Luxury Dress Designer Cocktail Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $299.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Mirador Boho Cocktail Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Dresses & Cocktail Dresses Our cocktail dresses will complement the rest of your luxury fashion wardrobe. Have the designer dresses for gatherings with friends or colleagues, and wear the luxury boho dresses for evenings out with that special someone. Item #980899
    $299.00 $118.00
    4.7
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Autumn Sky Dress Autumn Sky Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $218.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Autumn Sky Dress

    Luxury Boho Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Our designer travel dresses are wardrobe staples when traveling for work and fun. Slip them on as casual work dresses for meetings with colleagues on business trips, and wear the designer travel dresses on sightseeing and shopping excursions when on vacation. Item #981239
    $218.00 $129.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Gemma Pima Cotton Tunic Gemma Pima Cotton Tunic
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Gemma Pima Cotton Tunic

    Item #105492
    $299.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Woodblock Top Woodblock Top
    $110.00
    Buy Now

    Woodblock Top

    Item #712189
    $110.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Reversible Marguerite Pima Ruana Reversible Marguerite Pima Ruana
    $269.00
    Buy Now

    Reversible Marguerite Pima Ruana

    Item #244052
    $269.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Stardust Baby Alpaca Dress Stardust Baby Alpaca Dress
    $220.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Stardust Baby Alpaca Dress

    Item #725681
    $220.00 $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers