Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Byzantine Dress
Byzantine Dress
Byzantine Dress Byzantine Cotton Travel Dress Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Boho Fashion Dresses Our top rated travel dresses are also favorite luxury fashion dresses for work and other everyday outings. Meticulously handcrafted, these boho cotton dresses are created in sublime colors and patterns.

Endless wearable casual cotton dresses and other designer dresses are ideal for everyday and travel adventures. Pack as travel dresses for work trips and vacations.
$88.00 $110.00

Meticulously handcrafted designer travel dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Discover designer travel dresses that are endlessly wearable when traveling around the world. Pack the boho cotton dresses for weekend trips to Tahoe, longer trips to Toronto and dream vacations to Paris or Milan. The luxury fashion dresses paired with a jacket create polished ensembles for work trips. Have these top rated cotton dresses, and have effortlessly chic style anywhere in the world.

These everyday cotton fashion dresses are sure to be your favorites to create polished business ensembles. Also pack as top rated travel dresses for work trips near and far. The designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Our designer dresses are perfect for sightseeing and shopping trips while traveling for work, and the casual work dresses are a comfortable choice for going from meeting to meeting.

Byzantine Dress, Boho Cotton Dresses

Luxury Fashion Dresses, Designer Dresses & Casual Work Dresses

Choose these for favorite designer travel dresses, and then discover why they are favorites for everyday, too. The boho cotton dresses are created with luxe, sustainable fibers in sublime colors. Pair the luxury fashion dresses with favorite heels, and head out to lunch or dinner with friends. Slip on the designer dresses with a jacket for polished work ensembles that hold up to even all-day meetings.

Wear as favorite designer travel dresses, and then add these sublime dresses to your everyday wardrobe. The top rated boho dresses are effortlessly chic, no matter where you’re headed.

Item #711622
$110.00 $88.00
4.6
(36)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 11 - 20 of 36

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 21, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
    5
    Aug 17, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 13, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Girlie
    Location: Calif.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Aug 13, 2018
    " Fit was spot on. Good material, perfect length. Can wear summer or winter with boots. WAITED FOR THE SALE THOUGH. Prices too expensive. LOVE mid calf length dresses! 2nd Peruvian SALE purchase & very pleased! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • angieang
    Location: Chicago, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Legal
    4
    Aug 11, 2018
    " This is a nice, practical dress. The large is just slightly too loose but I will keep anyway as Im sure the medium will be too snug. Will get a lot of wear out of this; i.e., work, church. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • damovand
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 10, 2018
    " I love this dress and I cannot wait to wear it to work, but I think I will wait for next spring because the colors are spring colors. I wish they had this dress in warm earthy colors more suitable for fall season. I truly wish they had this dress in the fabric they used for Aurelia dress, or Sylvie dress. I would have bought them all. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dressy girl
    Location: USA Southeast
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Legal
    5
    Aug 9, 2018
    " Really pretty colors and simple design. 3/4 length sleeve comfortable and attractive. Reviews had me vacillating on sizes. I wear a size 8 (5'5' 125 lbs.) with broad shoulders so I went with a medium. Based on the other reviews I could have could have worn a small for a tighter fit in the bodice. The medium fits easy just skimming the body. I love it. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Alice B
    Location: IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Aug 9, 2018
    " This dress runs small. I have 2 other PC dresses similar in style, and the “small” size fits me perfectly. This one was too small in “S”. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Fawn
    Location: West Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 9, 2018
    " Please design more dresses like this one. I like the long sleeves and wish you featured more of them in your catalog. A longer skirt would be nice as well as a crew neckline. The fabric is perfect for many occasions. Love the print too. I just wish you carried more like this one. I would get as many as I could. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Reney
    Location: Warminster, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Aug 8, 2018
    " Love this dress! Nice quality fabric, very comfortable thank to a little stretch. Looks flattering on, get a lot of compliments. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 20 of 36

complete the look

  • Ainsley Dress Ainsley Luxury Work Dress Designer Work Dresses, Boho Travel Dresses & Luxury Dresses
    $199.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Ainsley Dress, Designer Boho Dresses

    Luxury Work Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Exquisite, our luxury boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted with a sophisticated palette for go-anywhere style. Wear our designer dresses as casual work dresses, and pack them for sublime designer travel dresses that are endlessly wearable. Item #981139
    $199.00 $99.00
    4.3
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Sylvie Dress Sylvie Luxury Travel Dress Luxury Work Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses
    $148.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Sylvie Designer Travel Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Work Dresses Add these luxury fashion dresses from Peruvian Connection to your wardrobe favorites. Wear as designer work dresses or luxury travel dresses – and always enjoy the effortlessly chic style.

    Our boho fashion dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on as designer travel dresses on dream vacations, and wear the designer dresses for everyday errands as well as work.
    Item #711652
    $148.00 $110.00
    4.6
    (16)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Mirador Dress Mirador Luxury Dress Designer Cocktail Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $299.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Mirador Boho Cocktail Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Dresses & Cocktail Dresses Our cocktail dresses will complement the rest of your luxury fashion wardrobe. Have the designer dresses for gatherings with friends or colleagues, and wear the luxury boho dresses for evenings out with that special someone. Item #980899
    $299.00 $118.00
    4.7
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Autumn Sky Dress Autumn Sky Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $218.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Autumn Sky Dress

    Luxury Boho Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Our designer travel dresses are wardrobe staples when traveling for work and fun. Slip them on as casual work dresses for meetings with colleagues on business trips, and wear the designer travel dresses on sightseeing and shopping excursions when on vacation. Item #981239
    $218.00 $129.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Gemma Pima Cotton Tunic Gemma Pima Cotton Tunic
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Gemma Pima Cotton Tunic

    Item #105492
    $299.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Woodblock Top Woodblock Top
    $110.00
    Buy Now

    Woodblock Top

    Item #712189
    $110.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Reversible Marguerite Pima Ruana Reversible Marguerite Pima Ruana
    $269.00
    Buy Now

    Reversible Marguerite Pima Ruana

    Item #244052
    $269.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Stardust Baby Alpaca Dress Stardust Baby Alpaca Dress
    $220.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Stardust Baby Alpaca Dress

    Item #725681
    $220.00 $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers