Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Byzantine Dress
Byzantine Dress
Byzantine Dress Byzantine Cotton Travel Dress Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Boho Fashion Dresses Our top rated travel dresses are also favorite luxury fashion dresses for work and other everyday outings. Meticulously handcrafted, these boho cotton dresses are created in sublime colors and patterns.

Endless wearable casual cotton dresses and other designer dresses are ideal for everyday and travel adventures. Pack as travel dresses for work trips and vacations.
$110.00

Meticulously handcrafted designer travel dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Discover designer travel dresses that are endlessly wearable when traveling around the world. Pack the boho cotton dresses for weekend trips to Tahoe, longer trips to Toronto and dream vacations to Paris or Milan. The luxury fashion dresses paired with a jacket create polished ensembles for work trips. Have these top rated cotton dresses, and have effortlessly chic style anywhere in the world.

These everyday cotton fashion dresses are sure to be your favorites to create polished business ensembles. Also pack as top rated travel dresses for work trips near and far. The designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Our designer dresses are perfect for sightseeing and shopping trips while traveling for work, and the casual work dresses are a comfortable choice for going from meeting to meeting.

Byzantine Dress, Boho Cotton Dresses

Luxury Fashion Dresses, Designer Dresses & Casual Work Dresses

Choose these for favorite designer travel dresses, and then discover why they are favorites for everyday, too. The boho cotton dresses are created with luxe, sustainable fibers in sublime colors. Pair the luxury fashion dresses with favorite heels, and head out to lunch or dinner with friends. Slip on the designer dresses with a jacket for polished work ensembles that hold up to even all-day meetings.

Wear as favorite designer travel dresses, and then add these sublime dresses to your everyday wardrobe. The top rated boho dresses are effortlessly chic, no matter where you’re headed.

Item #711622
$110.00
4.6
(36)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 36

ratings & reviews

  • Nana
    Location: SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 7, 2018
    " Dress is comfortable, not too tight or too loose.. Frabric is Soft and colors are bright. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Fran
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 5, 2018
    " I was not really expecting such a lovely dress at this price point. It is beautifully made, flattering and comfortable. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Fredricka
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Sep 3, 2018
    " Very comfortable dress, great for travel. Color is bright and attractive. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Becarlo
    Location: Tennessee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 25, 2018
    " Dress is lovely and looks great with a navy jacket. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sunnyseattlelite
    Location: Seattle Wa.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    2
    Aug 24, 2018
    " If I had studied the photo instead of relying on the favorable reviews,I would have noticed the sleeve length. These sleeves do not cover the elbow. I consider this a design error ,the three quarter sleeves are much more flattering. I was also disappointed with the colors,they are darker than in the photo. My overall impression was the dress is boring and doesn’t fit as well as my many other Peruvian Connectin dresses. I sent it back. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • DFK
    Location: Houston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    2
    Aug 23, 2018
    " This dress is more than “semi-fitted.” It runs very small, is long and slender, and would look best on a tall, thin woman. I ordered this and two other items in size L; the other dress and a blouse both fit perfectly. But this dress was probably not going to fit even in size XL, so I just returned it. I kept the other two items, but this fabric was not as pretty as in the photo anyway. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Punchy
    Location: Manitowoc, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 22, 2018
    " This is the most perfect dress on the market for a senior citizen! Three quarter length sleeves, skirt length is below the knee, the all over design is very slenderizing, color will do in all seasons. Will be great for traveling. Wore this dress to church last Sunday and felt special when complimented by friends. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 22, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tapestree
    Location: Syracuse, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Aug 22, 2018
    " Perfect dress, from the length of the sleeve, to the feel of the fabric, to the perfect color combo, this dress is why Peruvian Connection is my #1 place to shop. They never disappoint. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Morgan
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    4
    Aug 21, 2018
    " For some reason, I expected the material to be thicker--that was the only thing that surprised me. But this is a beautiful dress that drapes nicely. Really comfortable. Just gorgeous. Great fit. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 36

complete the look

  • Giuliana Dress Giuliana Luxury Travel Dress Fashion Designer Dresses, Knit Travel Dresses & Casual Work Dresses
    $179.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Giuliana Designer Work Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses These casual dresses are made of luxuriously soft fibers for gorgeous designer dresses. Pack as travel dresses, and enjoy wearing as designer work dresses when you’re back home.

    Add gorgeous casual dresses to your everyday and travel plans. Slip on the top rated travel dresses for weekend trips and longer excursions, and wear the designer dresses to work and other everyday places.
    Item #980499
    $179.00 $89.00
    4.4
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Sardegna Dress Sardegna Luxury Travel Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Work Dresses & Casual Designer Dresses
    $169.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Sardegna Dress

    Boho Fashion Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Work Dresses Our boho fashion dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on as luxury travel dresses on dream vacations, and wear the designer dresses for everyday errands as well as work.

    These casual dresses are endlessly chic luxury fashion dresses to wear everywhere. Wear as travel dresses, and when home, wear as designer work dresses.
    Item #981179
    $169.00 $79.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Autumn Sky Dress Autumn Sky Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $218.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Autumn Sky Dress

    Luxury Boho Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Our designer travel dresses are wardrobe staples when traveling for work and fun. Slip them on as casual work dresses for meetings with colleagues on business trips, and wear the designer travel dresses on sightseeing and shopping excursions when on vacation. Item #981239
    $218.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Sylvie Dress Sylvie Luxury Travel Dress Luxury Work Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses
    $148.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Sylvie Designer Travel Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Work Dresses Add these luxury fashion dresses from Peruvian Connection to your wardrobe favorites. Wear as designer work dresses or luxury travel dresses – and always enjoy the effortlessly chic style.

    Our boho fashion dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on as designer travel dresses on dream vacations, and wear the designer dresses for everyday errands as well as work.
    Item #711652
    $148.00 $118.00
    4.6
    (16)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Savannah Dress Savannah Cocktail Dress Cocktail Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses
    $299.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Savannah Luxury Cocktail Dress

    Cocktail Dresses, Designer Dresses & Luxury Boho Dresses Our cocktail dresses will complement the rest of your luxury fashion wardrobe. Have the designer dresses for gatherings with friends or colleagues, and wear the luxury boho dresses for evenings out with that special someone.

    Choose designer boho dresses to arrive in luxury fashion style. These women's cocktail dresses are endlessly wearable and are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers.
    Item #980059
    $299.00 $149.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Aurelia Pima Cotton Dress Aurelia Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Fashion Dresses, Designer Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $129.00 $64.00
    Buy Now

    Aurelia Pima Cotton Dress

    Luxury Fashion Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses Our luxury fashion dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear these designer dresses out with friends, slip on the boho dresses for work and pack the travel dresses for adventures around the world.

    Select boho dresses that are designer travel dresses for vacations and business trips. Also wear as designer work dresses everyday when at home, and fall in love with these long cotton dresses.
    Item #711702
    $129.00 $64.00
    4.0
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ainsley Dress Ainsley Luxury Work Dress Designer Work Dresses, Boho Travel Dresses & Luxury Dresses
    $199.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Ainsley Dress, Designer Boho Dresses

    Luxury Work Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Exquisite, our luxury boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted with a sophisticated palette for go-anywhere style. Wear our designer dresses as casual work dresses, and pack them for sublime designer travel dresses that are endlessly wearable. Item #981139
    $199.00 $99.00
    4.3
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Duskflower Dress Duskflower Dress Designer Boho Dresses, Work Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $199.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Duskflower Dress

    Designer Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Boho Fashion Dresses Favorite designer fashion dresses, our luxury knit dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear the boho dresses for everyday, work and travel destinations. Item #981249
    $199.00 $99.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit