The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Byzantine Dress
Byzantine Dress
Byzantine Dress Byzantine Cotton Travel Dress Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Boho Fashion Dresses Our top rated travel dresses are also favorite luxury fashion dresses for work and other everyday outings. Meticulously handcrafted, these boho cotton dresses are created in sublime colors and patterns.

Endless wearable casual cotton dresses and other designer dresses are ideal for everyday and travel adventures. Pack as travel dresses for work trips and vacations.
$88.00 $110.00

Meticulously handcrafted designer travel dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Discover designer travel dresses that are endlessly wearable when traveling around the world. Pack the boho cotton dresses for weekend trips to Tahoe, longer trips to Toronto and dream vacations to Paris or Milan. The luxury fashion dresses paired with a jacket create polished ensembles for work trips. Have these top rated cotton dresses, and have effortlessly chic style anywhere in the world.

These everyday cotton fashion dresses are sure to be your favorites to create polished business ensembles. Also pack as top rated travel dresses for work trips near and far. The designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for gorgeous results. Our designer dresses are perfect for sightseeing and shopping trips while traveling for work, and the casual work dresses are a comfortable choice for going from meeting to meeting.

Byzantine Dress, Boho Cotton Dresses

Luxury Fashion Dresses, Designer Dresses & Casual Work Dresses

Choose these for favorite designer travel dresses, and then discover why they are favorites for everyday, too. The boho cotton dresses are created with luxe, sustainable fibers in sublime colors. Pair the luxury fashion dresses with favorite heels, and head out to lunch or dinner with friends. Slip on the designer dresses with a jacket for polished work ensembles that hold up to even all-day meetings.

Wear as favorite designer travel dresses, and then add these sublime dresses to your everyday wardrobe. The top rated boho dresses are effortlessly chic, no matter where you’re headed.

Item #711622
$110.00 $88.00
4.4
(67)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 67

ratings & reviews

  • Teresa68
    Location: North Manchester, IN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 11, 2020
    " I’ve purchased several dresses in a similar style, but with short sleeves, in both medium and small. I liked the elbow length sleeve in this, and small was the only available size. It’s a bit tighter than my other small, but it’s a simple, comfortable style, and I think it will work. This fabric washes well, is very comfy, and is a great every day casual piece. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • starsailor
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jun 10, 2020
    " Love the pattern, style and material but needed a size 4. The inexact sizing makes xs too small and s too large. Too bad. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • mtnbiker
    Location: colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 13, 2020
    " this dress is made with beautiful fabric, in a beautiful color and print. i love the sleeve and dress length and the fit. i love it even more that it was on sale. i love this dress style. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • stylish not trendy
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Mar 30, 2020
    " I loved this dress online, but it turns out to be nothing special in person. It's essentially two pieces of fabric sewn together, without any shape unless you buy it tightly fitted. I went up a size based on reviews, but it's a bag. Experience with PC says the smaller size will be like Spanx, which isn't for me. It's going back. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Gogettemgoldie
    Location: Atlanta
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 19, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JoyLight
    Location: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 12, 2020
    " This dress is so lovely wearing. The color is a pretty blue green and it is so flattering to my body wearing it. The color pops and people notice. Got many compliments. It looks cute with a jean jacket in a similar color. Sizing fit true to size. Beautiful clothes from Peruvian Connections. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shakybottom
    Location: North carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 27, 2020
    " This dress is amazing! I am a first-timer to PC and was confused on sizing based on size chart. I am 5’7” 34B/C 151lbs long waisted with athletic shoulders. I ordered a M and it fits like a dream. I have a 31ish waist and the M still leaves some room to camouflage any imperfections. And super comfortable. Ladies if you are on the fence do not hesitate... buy this dress before it is gone! I hope this style will be available later in more colors. Great quality at a great sale price! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rebeck
    Location: Alameda Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 23, 2020
    " This dress has a good fit and runs true to size. As many mentioned in the reviews, it does seem darker than what appears in the add. But overall I like it. I find the Peruvian knit dresses to be comfortable and well crafted and easy for travel. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jojo39
    Location: Sudbury Ma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 22, 2020
    " I bought this for an up coming trip. I thought it would be perfect for springtime "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Debbie54
    Location: Savannah GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 22, 2020
    " It is a kind of stretchy soft fabric. It's so comfortable. I felt on display so I put a light sweater coat over it for Church.... "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 67

complete the look

  • Maldives Pima Cotton Dress Maldives Pima Cotton Dress
    $279.00
    Buy Now

    Maldives Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449352
    $279.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Helsinki Royal Alpaca Tunic Helsinki Alpaca Tunic Sweater Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Knit Sweaters
    $189.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Helsinki Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Knit Travel Sweaters Go with gorgeous designer pullover sweaters made with luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. The lightweight designer alpaca sweaters are color-drenched fashion sweaters that will revive your ensembles.

    Look for meticulously handcrafted alpaca designer sweaters that are created in vibrant tones for favorite luxury travel sweaters and everyday sweaters. The designer alpaca sweaters are created with luxuriously comfortable alpaca, which is warmer than wool and lightweight.
    Item #757831
    $189.00 $149.00
    3.9
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Seascape Pima Cotton Dress Seascape Pima Cotton Dress Sundresses & Summer Dresses
    $229.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Seascape Pima Cotton Dress

    Travel Dresses, Summer Fashion Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses Take along these summer sundresses for vacations around the world. The everyday and travel dresses are also gorgeous designer travel dresses for work and other adventures at home. Item #381222
    $229.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Orchard Street Baby Alpaca Tunic-Dress Orchard Street Baby Alpaca Tunic-Dress
    $218.00 $178.00
    Buy Now

    Orchard Street Baby Alpaca Tunic-Dress

    Item #381111
    $218.00 $178.00
    4.8
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hampstead Pima Cotton Top Hampstead Pima Cotton Top Luxury Designer Shirts & Cotton Shirts
    $118.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Hampstead Pima Cotton Top

    Designer Travel Shirts, Boho Cotton Tops & Luxury Work Shirts Our luxury designer shirts are sure to be favorite women’s luxury work shirts. Also slip on the luxury cotton shirts for everyday excursions and vacations. Item #631052
    $118.00 $89.00
    4.2
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kashmiri Pima Cotton Maxi-Dress Kashmiri Pima Cotton Maxi-Dress
    $199.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Kashmiri Pima Cotton Maxi-Dress

    Item #725652
    $199.00 $129.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Mont Ventoux Alpaca Hat Mont Ventoux Alpaca Hat
    $110.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Mont Ventoux Alpaca Hat

    Item #244021
    $110.00 $89.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Folklorica Pima Cotton Dress Folklorica Pima Cotton Dress Luxury Cotton Dresses & Boho Cotton Dresses
    $550.00 $379.00
    Buy Now

    Folklorica Pima Cotton Dress

    Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Dresses On vacations, our luxury cotton dresses are endlessly wearable. Slip on the boho cotton dresses for sightseeing and shopping, and pair these designer cotton dresses with favorite jackets for dinner out.

    These luxury cotton dresses are also favorite everyday women’s clothes. Run errands in these boho cotton dresses, and slip them on for casual work dresses that are endlessly wearable and chic.
    Item #860372
    $550.00 $379.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers