The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Brooke Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress
Brooke Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Brooke Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress
Brooke Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Brooke Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Effortless sweater-dressing, the pima tunic-dress mixes columns of Aran cables and bas-relief lattice work. The straight-falling, full-fashion knit dress has raglan elbow sleeves, jersey side panels and ribbed trim. $118.00 $169.00

Brooke Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress

Item #350172
$169.00 $118.00
4.4
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • BAJ
    Location: Tennessee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 13, 2021
    " Lovely, Comfortable Dress I bought this dress in black to wear to dinner on vacation later this spring. It fits just right, skims over the hips without clinging, and the fabric is lightweight and comfy. I will be able to dress it up or down with a scarf and jewelry. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tennessee
    Location: near Nashville
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 3, 2020
    " This dress is very comfortable. The fabric is soft but not too sheer--a chic variation on the little black dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JLB
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 30, 2020
    " Nice fabric and styling, but it was too loose on me "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • the diva
    Location: Ft. MyersFL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 20, 2020
    " The color is quite difficult to wear. The dress hs nobody and just hugs all the wrong places. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • lisa2P
    Location: Naples, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 3, 2020
    " I am always searching for nice sweater dresses to pack for travels. I loved the alabaster color and light weight sweater style of this dress. I am 5'2", 118 lbs and usually wear a size 2 dress. I was hoping the XS would fit, but the arm holes were too large and made the dress fit awkwardly on top. Sadly, it is being returned. I struggle to find anything small enough at this store and wish they would carry XXS for the petite customers. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Stevie
    Location: Saratoga Springs, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 1, 2020
    " It runs a little large so I returned it for a smaller size. Can’t wait 2 get it. It’s a lovely dress U can dress it up or down depending on the occasion! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Big Bee
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 28, 2020
    " Having to stay at home because of age & condition I need easy comfortable things to wear. This dress is PERFECT..doesn't wrinkle...doesn't need ironing...easy to wash..I ordered Black & LOVE it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dynaryder
    Location: McDonald, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 25, 2020
    " Gorgeous fine, lightweight cotton cable knit will be great for three season. Very becoming for a straight shift-style dress, and it can be accessorized in so many ways to suit the occasion. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Cotton Tunic Sweater Cotton Fashion Tops, Designer Tunic Tops & Boho Tunic Tops
    $138.00
    Buy Now

    Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Tunic Tops, Luxury Cotton Tops & Fashion Tops Our cotton tunics are designer tunic tops you'll want to wear everywhere. Gorgeous cotton tops, these luxury fashion shirts are boho chic. Item #820762
    $138.00
    4.5
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Designer Wool Coats, Long Alpaca Coats & Women's Luxury Coats
    $898.00 $698.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Decades Coat, Wool Coats

    Luxury Alpaca Coats, Long Wool Coats & Women's Designer Coats Velvety plush baby alpaca coats are full lined long coats with buttonless shawl collars. Effortlessly elegant, a statement coat with a lifetime of appeal. The tailored women's wool coats are glamorous fall fashion. Item #757461
    $898.00 $698.00
    4.8
    (65)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Marlborough Baby Alpaca Coat Marlborough Baby Alpaca Coat
    $698.00
    Buy Now

    Marlborough Baby Alpaca Coat

    Item #759391
    $698.00
    4.0
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Long Cotton Skirts, Warm Travel Skirts & Designer Casual Skirts
    $78.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Flared Skirt

    Warm Cotton Skirts, Long Travel Skirts & Casual Skirts for Women Get the best long cotton skirts that are sewn of velvety pima interlock. The designer skirts are beautiful casual skirts to wear to work and when traveling. Item #322312
    $78.00 $59.00
    4.3
    (45)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Left Bank Wool Beret Left Bank Wool Beret Designer Winter Hats, Designer Wool Hats & Luxury Fashion Accessories
    $39.00
    Buy Now

    Left Bank Wool Beret

    Designer Wool Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats & Designer Wool Accessories Select these designer wool hats made of soft, lightweight and warm wool. The designer winter hats are sure to be favorite luxury fashion hats in your wardrobe staples. Item #Y80213
    $39.00
    4.3
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Hokkaido Maxi-Skirt Hokkaido Maxi-Skirt
    $279.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Hokkaido Maxi-Skirt

    Item #983259
    $279.00 $169.00
    4.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00
    4.5
    (147)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fireside Pants Fireside Pants
    $118.00 $95.00
    Buy Now

    Fireside Pants

    Item #191512
    $118.00 $95.00
    4.5
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers