NEW MARKDOWNS ADDED — Savings up to 40% off!    Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Brocade Tee
Brocade Tee Brocade Tee
Brocade Tee Brocade Tee & Shirts for Women Luxury Cotton Shirts, Women's Floral Shirts & Cotton Clothing These Brocade Tees are inspired by an old Fortuny textile, and these long sleeve cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted from cotton and Lycra. The jersey women's cotton tees can be paired with skirts, leggings and jeans. n/a n/a

Start with Brocade tees, and end with effortless style.

Brocade Tees are anything but basic. These chic women's cotton tees can be paired with leggings or skinny jeans for casual days. Or wear these long sleeve cotton tops with a color-drenched skirt from our collection for a polished ensemble for work. The floral cotton shirts are just the beginning of our gorgeous cotton clothing for women.

Brocade Tee

Long Sleeve Cotton Tops, Floral Shirts & Cotton Clothing for Women

Brocade Tees are must-have cotton clothing for women who love boho chic style. These women's cotton tops are floral shirts that can be paired with jeans, skirts and more.

Floral shirts like these Brocade Tees are key to polished business ensembles. And don't forget these long sleeve cotton tops for vacation or business travel.

Item #711152
n/a n/a
4.5
(15)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

ratings & reviews

  • Prairie Goddess
    Location: Indiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Nov 19, 2017
    " Quality fabric with no pilling. I like the longer length and perfect neckline for my 5'9", 145 lb, curvy frame. I like the way the small fits, which is not too tight. PC tees are worth the extra dollars you may be spending because they look good after lots of wear. I bought this tee on sale at least a year ago in the red and black color. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jld
    Location: San Diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
    5
    Mar 15, 2017
    " This tee reminds me of patterns created by Mariano Fortuny. I ordered it in the brown color which is rich and quite pretty. I'm 5'-8", 122 lbs and the size Small fits nicely. The slightly longer length is quite flattering worn with a long black skirt. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ann4cats
    Location: K.C., MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jan 14, 2017
    " Love this. This is a great Tee. I wear it with jeans scrunched up and because of it's longer length I can pull it down for leggings. Layering it with the studio pullover (oatmeal color from last season) adds warmth for winter. It can be dressed up with a long skirt as well. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • A2K
    Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    2
    Oct 22, 2016
    " This top has a very odd cut...big through shoulders and chest, tight at hips. I have broad shoulders too! Fabric feels stiff, scratchy and cheap. I like the pattern and colors but so overpriced for the quality. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • MfromCO
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Sep 28, 2016
    " This top is sophisticated in brown and black, soft, and fits just a bit smaller than I hoped. I'm an XL and the semi-fitted tops don't always fit me the way I'd like. So I'm debating whether to keep it. It's striking, different, unique, and very classy. I may have to lose 5 lbs. for this one. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kris
    Location: Bellevue, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Sep 6, 2016
    " I purchased this in the red and black. It's lovely fabric, soft, flattering and comfortable. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Irene
    Location: New Hampshire
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Aug 29, 2016
    " Hi, I spent many visits to this top bemoaning the price and concerned that it would not be worth the money. The top is lovely. Cut very long with a clearly defined pattern. A perfect fit in XL. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lile
    Location: Maidens, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Apr 9, 2016
    " I bought the grey color and love it. I couldn't justify getting it in both colors, but now I have a gift certificate. I'm ordering the brown, too. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shanti
    Location: New Jersey/New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Feb 19, 2016
    " I got the brown/black top, and the colors are warm and rich. The fabric feels great and I don't understand the comment about it not being substantial. Mine is heavier than the long-sleeve layering tees that I have from PC. This top is a nice basic. However, yes, the price is a bit high. The length is awesome for pregnancy, and I hope that I still like it afterward. I am 5'6" and wear a small. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sarah
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Sep 25, 2015
    " It's exactly as it looks in terms of color. (I got black/brown.) It's tunic length. Well made and perfect for indoors during the winter. However, it was a very tight fit for me. I usually order medium for semi-fit. 5'6" and 140 lbs. I'm going to return it for a large in this case. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15