The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Brocade Moto Pants
Brocade Moto Pants
Brocade Moto Pants Brocade Moto Pants Boho Pants, Luxury Travel Pants, Women's Cotton Fashion Pants These boho designer pants are the definition of laid-back luxury. The boho pants are effortlessly chic, and the luxury fashion pants are easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe. $139.00 $199.00

Read our reviews boho pants to find out why our boho pants are effortlessly chic.

Slip on these boho pants for sublime style, whether going to work or a whirlwind trip around the world. The women's top rated dress pants are meticulously handcrafted of luxe blends for exceptional quality. Wear the best designer pants with favorite tops in your wardrobe. Also the best women's fashion pants pair perfectly with other seasonless separates in our collection.

Brocade Moto Pants, Designer Pants

Fashion Pants, Travel Pants & Women's Designer Cotton Pants

Take these boho pants along on your next weekend trip or longer vacation. The sophisticated women's designer pants are also perfect for work trips, easily transitioning from meetings with colleagues to relaxing after a long day. The luxury fashion pants offer laid-back style, and easily pair with favorite tops in your closet and other separates in our collection. These travel pants are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Go with our boho casual pants for effortless chic cotton pants. The designer pants are created with gorgeous workmanship using exceptionally soft blends.

Item #980622
$199.00 $139.00
3.9
(9)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Meanui
    Location: Portland, Maine
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 20, 2020
    " I bought these in my normal size 4 and they were way too tight. The pants are lovely, however, you will need to size up. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KPM
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 26, 2019
    " I bought these pants over a year ago and they have stayed beautiful through many washes. They are great for work and parties and look good in pictures! One of my best purchases ever. I recommend to go a size small for a fitted style, as they will stretch. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SofNapa
    Location: Napa, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Oct 26, 2018
    " These pants are beautifully made. The fabric is of medium weight with subtle colors of dusty black and burnished gold. It is a perfect pair of pants for "faux casual" occasions. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mace
    Location:
    Gender: Male
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Oct 4, 2018
    " Color was not like the catalog picture. The texture of the fabric is very rough. My girlfriend said it was uncomfortable. The fit was poor ... a size XS was very baggy in the seat. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Pat
    Location: Vail, Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    3
    Sep 29, 2018
    " These pants looked very skinny in the photograph. But as an ex-stylist on catalogs, I know things are often pinned in the back to look better. These pants are too wide on me, but they are beautiful and I will keep them. But I might have them altered...and then they become really expensive! "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Ann
    Location: OK
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Lawyer
    3
    Aug 13, 2018
    " I guessed right that these fit narrow through the hips derriere and thighs. If you have curves in this area I would not recommend even trying these. I went two sizes up and still that was not enough to accommodate my curves when other items my actual size can. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Anni
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Aug 8, 2018
    " Runs a bit tight. I most often wear a 2 but had to go up to a 4. Fits well. Love fabric, style. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TJ
    Location: Ithaca, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Dec 12, 2017
    " I love the fabric feel, pattern and color which, along with the lovely style make them an extremely versatile addition to my collection. Plus, the fit is amazing:) "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BJ
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 3544
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 27, 2017
    " I just purchased these pants and I Love them! All the comfort of skinny jeans but so much more versatile and unique! The fabric is rich, slightly stretchy and glossy with a black pattern woven into the rosey-pewter ground. Elegant for evening cocktails or polished solution for work. I love them with ankle boots. Chic look yet so comfy! I’m a 4 in most brands, but I like the slim fit of this in 2 on me. I’m slightly taller than average but the ankle length still works. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Cherry Blossom Cropped Trousers Cherry Blossom Cropped Trousers
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Cherry Blossom Cropped Trousers

    Item #983212
    $189.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Bar Harbor Pima Cotton Trousers

    Item #725812
    $229.00 $179.00
    4.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Isola Pants Isola Pants
    $179.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Isola Pants

    Item #982722
    $179.00 $149.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Saya Velveteen Pants Saya Velveteen Pants
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Saya Velveteen Pants

    Item #982122
    $199.00 $159.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Hatsuko Pants Hatsuko Pants
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Hatsuko Pants

    Item #983242
    $189.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Alanya Pants Alanya Pants
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Alanya Pants

    Item #982712
    $179.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Wildflower Pants Wildflower Pants
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Wildflower Pants

    Item #982692
    $189.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Plaid Moleskin Pants Plaid Moleskin Pants
    $199.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Plaid Moleskin Pants

    Item #982102
    $199.00 $149.00
    4.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit