The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Brighton Dress
Brighton Dress
Brighton Dress Brighton Dress Peonies from a Chinese porcelain vase flourish on our cotton (96%) and Lycra (4%) jersey dress in warm shades of gold, plum, pink and rose. The fit-and-flare silhouette is simply styled with ¾-sleeves, shapely seaming and a curved hem that dips longer in back. n/a n/a

Brighton Dress

Item #711902
n/a n/a
4.1
(21)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 21

ratings & reviews

  • napagal
    Location: winter park fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jan 26, 2020
    " This dress was so heavy, like wearing draperies. I should never have kept it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • DeDee
    Location: Mobile, Alabama
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Dec 19, 2019
    " I returned this item the next day. Did not like the fabric and the fit. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Karol
    Location: Atlanta, GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 7, 2019
    " Wore this just this week. For the South, it's a nice weight for those warmer days we get through the winter - and any other similar days in the spring and fall. I look forward to wearing this a lot. The colors are good but also unusual giving it a great niche in my wardrobe. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bea
    Location: DC suburbs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 15, 2019
    " Love the easy flow of the fit. Pattern and color perfect for this season. I am comfortable and confident in this. I accessorized with navy blue. Wore on a flight to Boston then out to a special anniversary dinner. Because of the pattern and being a knit fabric, potential travel wrinkling or staining was not a worry. Although a different continent is the inspiration for the pattern, I have worn it also for an embassy reception of a Mediterranean country and felt it a good decision. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JCH
    Location: Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 26, 2019
    " I bought this dress since I loved the pattern and colors. It fits well and does stretch given the material used in the fabric. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Piggy
    Location: Honolulu Hawaii
    Gender: Female
    Age: 17 or under
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 23, 2019
    " I love everything that I’ve ordered from you. Great quality! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nil
    Location: Pittsburgh, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 21, 2019
    " I returned it because the color wasn't flattering to me. As other reviewers said, it was heavier fabric than a lot of PC items, and I liked that. The sleeves were quite tight, and my arms aren't particular muscular. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Punchy
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 4, 2019
    " Took this dress to seamstress to change the hemline, now I have a new "go to" dress. Packs up small for traveling, will be great for walking in New York or just going for lunch in our conservative community. The colors are great, like no other I have seen. The fit is just right for this senior....would be great in a basic solid color like medium grey or brown. Use this pattern again. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BarbaraT
    Location: Madison IN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 19, 2019
    " I do like the lines, the thicker fabric and the print Have not worn it yet but am looking forward to my first time. I think this dress will be a favorite. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hazy Day
    Location: Coeur d’Alene, ID
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 17, 2019
    " This style dress from PC makes my sort of pear-shaped body appear better than it really is! I’m 5’3” and as usual with PC, I have to factor into the price my tailor’s fee to shorten it and bring up the shoulder seams to lift the waist. I wish the fabric were thicker, but even for me who detests thin fabrics, it is not too thin. All this said, I can’t take any stars off because I love it. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 21