The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Botanica Floral Duvet Cover Set
Botanica Floral Duvet Cover Set
Botanica Floral Duvet Cover Set Botanica Floral Duvet Cover Set Intricate 17th century Dutch botanicals illustrate the rose-colored ground of our duvet cover set. Woven of 200-thread-count cotton sateen for a smooth, silky hand, with mother-of-pearl button closure. Duvet cover set includes a duvet cover and two shams (standard shams for Full/Queen set; king shams for King set). $355.00 - $430.00

Botanica Floral Duvet Cover Set

Item #960152
$355.00 - $430.00
4.5
(11)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • 1920sFan
    Location: Oakland, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 5, 2021
    " I looked at this duvet cover for a year before purchasing it. The price stopped me. But finally, there just wasn't any other that was more appealing. I am very happy I purchased it. I will say it is more drab than I expected, and I would have preferred the background tone to be more of a rose than a brick-brown color. The fabric (200-thread count) is absolutely not as smooth as my other cotton sateen bedding. So the rating of 4 is for color and fabric quality, and the rating of 5 for value is because I love it anyway. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tshirt
    Location: Charlotte NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 22, 2021
    " Purchased for our master bedroom and could not be more pleased. Large enough to cover the entire King mattress which is exceedingly rare as most manufacturers skimp on the width. The colors are beautiful with copper as the main hue and soft green and ivory accents. Plus the big surprise is the softness of the fabric. Silky and smooth and the wrinkles from packing fell out easily. Highly recommend! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mrs64
    Location: LAPORTE IN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 31, 2020
    " This duvet cover and sham set is really unique! Soft to the touch! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sandyoutwest
    Location: Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 5, 2020
    " This dusty rose colored duvet is very rich looking and beautifully sewn and crafted. It is more on the dark side of rose with hidden buttons and extra length to cover the sides and front of the bed. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Besailor
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 27, 2020
    " Your new bedding line is perfectly representative of your brand. The quality of the fabric is first rate and the design unique and elegant. I love the subtle colors which remind me of the autumn oak leaves outside my window. The weight of the duvet cover is perfect, light and beautifully woven. The finishing is lovely with hidden button closures and corner ties inside the cover. You have my highest recommendation. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Xtina75
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 16, 2020
    " I bought this duvet a month ago, and I'm so happy with it. The colors are gorgeous (copper, brown, dusty pink, off-white and olive) and the material is so soft. I'm thrilled with this purchase, which is romantic and feminine without being too girly. Plus, it pairs well with other fabrics, so there's a lot of versatility. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • HDLP
    Location: Alaska
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 8, 2020
    " The material and craftmanship of this duvet cover is good, however, the color is darker than shown in the pictures. I think they must have used bright lights when taking the pictures. The pattern is as shown and is lovely. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JanP
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 8, 2020
    " Wonderful duvet set, finely made, soft and washes beautifully "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SuzieQ
    Location: Atlanta
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Oct 1, 2020
    " The fabric was to thin for a winter duvet, also I expected the print to be larger than what it was- the quality did not match the price point. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • HappyinHaddonfield
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 23, 2020
    " My husband spotted this! I can’t tell you hoe beautiful this William Morris inspired duvet set and accompanying cocoa colored mataliess under blanket and Euro shams look. I paired it with sage damask striped sheets and also found another beautiful set of terra cotta sheets from Garnet Hill that complement the ensemble. All rather pricey but we feel as if we are sleeping in an exquisite B&B! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Suede Huntress Boots Suede Huntress Boots Casual Designer Boots, Luxury Suede Boots & Handcrafted Designer Boots
    $598.00
    Buy Now

    Suede Huntress Boots

    Handmade Boho Boots, Handcrafted Suede Boots & Designer Travel Boots Add the best designer suede boots to your favorite handmade boho accessories. The luxury suede boots are created with luxe suede and all the right details for gorgeous results. Item #Z10134
    $598.00
    4.1
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Size/Fit
  • Castello Suede Gloves Castello Suede Gloves
    $189.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Castello Suede Gloves

    Item #F00114
    $189.00 $149.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
  • Barrakka Dress Barrakka Dress
    $259.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Barrakka Dress

    Item #981909
    $259.00 $149.00
    4.4
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Desert Stripe Pima Hat Desert Stripe Pima Hat
    $39.00
    Buy Now

    Desert Stripe Pima Hat

    Item #565651
    $39.00
    4.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Durango Boots Durango Boots
    $498.00
    Buy Now

    Durango Boots

    Item #Z10214
    $498.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Size/Fit
  • Sochiko Dress Sochiko Dress
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Sochiko Dress

    Item #983139
    $299.00 $239.00
    4.7
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Silk Road Pima Cotton Vest Silk Road Pima Cotton Vest
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Silk Road Pima Cotton Vest

    Item #303052
    $299.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Akari Dress Akari Dress
    $298.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Akari Dress

    Item #983129
    $298.00 $239.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit