The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Botanica Floral Duvet Cover Set
Botanica Floral Duvet Cover Set
Botanica Floral Duvet Cover Set Botanica Floral Duvet Cover Set Intricate 17th century Dutch botanicals illustrate the rose-colored ground of our duvet cover set. Woven of 200-thread-count cotton sateen for a smooth, silky hand, with mother-of-pearl button closure. Duvet cover set includes a duvet cover and two shams (standard shams for Full/Queen set; king shams for King set). $355.00 - $430.00

Botanica Floral Duvet Cover Set

Item #960152
$355.00 - $430.00
4.4
(9)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Mrs64
    Location: LAPORTE IN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 31, 2020
    " This duvet cover and sham set is really unique! Soft to the touch! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sandyoutwest
    Location: Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 5, 2020
    " This dusty rose colored duvet is very rich looking and beautifully sewn and crafted. It is more on the dark side of rose with hidden buttons and extra length to cover the sides and front of the bed. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Besailor
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 27, 2020
    " Your new bedding line is perfectly representative of your brand. The quality of the fabric is first rate and the design unique and elegant. I love the subtle colors which remind me of the autumn oak leaves outside my window. The weight of the duvet cover is perfect, light and beautifully woven. The finishing is lovely with hidden button closures and corner ties inside the cover. You have my highest recommendation. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Xtina75
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 16, 2020
    " I bought this duvet a month ago, and I'm so happy with it. The colors are gorgeous (copper, brown, dusty pink, off-white and olive) and the material is so soft. I'm thrilled with this purchase, which is romantic and feminine without being too girly. Plus, it pairs well with other fabrics, so there's a lot of versatility. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • HDLP
    Location: Alaska
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 8, 2020
    " The material and craftmanship of this duvet cover is good, however, the color is darker than shown in the pictures. I think they must have used bright lights when taking the pictures. The pattern is as shown and is lovely. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JanP
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 8, 2020
    " Wonderful duvet set, finely made, soft and washes beautifully "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SuzieQ
    Location: Atlanta
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Oct 1, 2020
    " The fabric was to thin for a winter duvet, also I expected the print to be larger than what it was- the quality did not match the price point. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • HappyinHaddonfield
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 23, 2020
    " My husband spotted this! I can’t tell you hoe beautiful this William Morris inspired duvet set and accompanying cocoa colored mataliess under blanket and Euro shams look. I paired it with sage damask striped sheets and also found another beautiful set of terra cotta sheets from Garnet Hill that complement the ensemble. All rather pricey but we feel as if we are sleeping in an exquisite B&B! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Latinmnm
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 20, 2020
    " I received the duvet today with shams and it is beautiful. Shams have a big presence and duvet and shames button close. It comes in this nice cloth pouch. The colors of the duvet looks like brown/pink and the green accents really stand out to me and I love it. For reviewers that read my comments in the past I can be critical. I will admit that I tried to find a reason not to love it but just could not. I added a pic so you can see the colors in true time. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Madder Chintz Dress Madder Chintz Dress
    $149.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Madder Chintz Dress

    Item #712252
    $149.00 $89.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Alpine Alpaca Legwarmers Alpine Alpaca Legwarmers
    $99.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Alpine Alpaca Legwarmers

    Item #A11131
    $99.00 $59.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Aspen Legwarmers Aspen Legwarmers
    $89.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Aspen Legwarmers

    Item #371523
    $89.00 $69.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Serenissima Pima Cotton Dress Serenissima Pima Cotton Dress
    $289.00
    Buy Now

    Serenissima Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449162
    $289.00
    4.3
    (15)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pre-Raphaelite Ring Pre-Raphaelite Ring
    $149.00
    Buy Now
  • Durango Boots Durango Boots
    $498.00
    Buy Now

    Durango Boots

    Item #Z10214
    $498.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Hathaway Dress Pima Cotton Hathaway Dress
    $269.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Hathaway Dress

    Item #449502
    $269.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Scarves for Women, Fur Scarves, Designer Scarves & Women's Designer Winter Scarves
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf

    Designer Fur Scarves, Fashion Fur Scarves, Women's Scarves, Winter Accessories & Warm Scarves Item #890051
    $99.00
    4.3
    (63)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers