The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Block Print Dress
Block Print Dress
Block Print Dress Block Print Dress A romantic silhouette is stamped with stenciled Indian block prints on a washed indigo ground. Sewn of drapy pima (51%) and modal (49%) jersey, our v-neck dress fits through the bodice, releasing to a twirlable hem. $159.00

Block Print Dress

Item #712442
$159.00
3.6
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • southwick
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 16, 2021
    " Love the fit and fabric. Plan to wear as dress and with skinny jeans. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Giff
    Location: Ithaca NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Mar 16, 2021
    " The model in the photo must be really short, because I’m 5’5” and the dress was several inches above my knee. Also, it’s an empire waist — I’m short-waisted, but this was way above my natural waist — even in a size large. The waist would have needed to be dropped about 6” for the dress to work for me. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Bellyaker
    Location: Falmouth, ME
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 15, 2021
    " Looking forward to warmer weather so that I can wear this beautiful dress! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rushgirl
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 17 or under
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 10, 2021
    " I saw this and thought it looked like a nice dress to either dress it up with heels, wear it on vacation or just a cute dress for everyday with some flat sandals. This would also look nice with boots. Versatile, flattering and perfect length. 5’6”, 130 lbs, late fifties. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Molly16
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 5, 2021
    " Wonderful material and true to fit sizing. Its my new favorite! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Very unhappy
    Location: Myrtle Beach
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Mar 4, 2021
    " Although the washing instructions were hand wash or dry clean, I washed the dress in the delicate cycle of my washing machine before I wore it. I have done this many times before on other clothing without any problems. I did not put it in the dryer. I had it on for several hours when I discovered several little holes in the back of the sleeve. PC was unable to replace my dress because I didn't hand wash it. The holes were not caused by my washing machine. I am extremely disappointed. If you purchase this dress, be sure to check for holes in the fabric. Shouldn't have to do that when paying this much for a dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Stephi52
    Location: Annandale, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 22, 2021
    " I loved the print and fabric of this dress and it did fit me perfectly, neither too small or too large, but I can never tell until I try on the dresses I see so many of lately that are neither an Empire nor a natural waist, if they will be flattering. Coupled with a full skirt they can often look like a maternity dress, with maternity type fullness in front! I wish designers would keep to Empire, natural or A-line dresses! One must be willowy indeed, and long waisted to wear this dress! I have two floor length ones in this style that I can get away with. It can also be difficult to determine from a catalog photo. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Shopjanshop
    Location: Kansas City, MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 18, 2021
    " I bought this dress a couple of weeks ago and I am waiting for the weather to warm up to wear. It’s a great style and the fit is perfect, I ordered my usual size of xsmall. For reference I am 5’4” and 116 lbs. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Edo Pima Cotton Knit Coat Edo Pima Cotton Knit Coat
    $398.00
    Buy Now

    Edo Pima Cotton Knit Coat

    Item #449582
    $398.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tuileries Pima Cotton Dress Tuileries Pima Cotton Dress
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Tuileries Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #712472
    $149.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Balie Alpaca Tunic Balie Alpaca Tunic Sweater Alpaca Tunic Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Women's Fashion Sweaters
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Balie Alpaca Tunic

    Designer Tunic Sweaters, Luxury Fashion Sweaters & Women's Alpaca Sweaters These women’s alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable designer boho sweaters. Wear as alpaca travel sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations, and slip on as everyday knit sweaters to run errands or run to work.

    These designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca pullover sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles.
    Item #821021
    $149.00
    4.0
    (50)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kenebowe Pima Cotton Top Kenebowe Pima Cotton Top Travel Shirts & Luxury Fashion Tops
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Kenebowe Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Cotton Boho Shirts, Fashion Tops Our luxury fashion tops are color-drenched sensations for work, travel and everyday errands. Wear as luxury travel tops exploring favorite spots around the world, and slip on as designer work tops for polished business ensembles. Item #725722
    $129.00
    4.8
    (11)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank
    $118.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank

    Item #350082
    $118.00 $69.00
    4.7
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Coralie Dress Pima Cotton Coralie Dress
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Coralie Dress

    Item #449762
    $299.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Cotton Draftsman Pullover Sweaters Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover

    Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Casual Sweaters, Pullover Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters These cotton sweaters are relaxed designer sweaters and are styled with flared side panels, slim sleeves and chunky ribbed trim at the cuffs and cut-out hem. The casual travel sweaters are made of our sculptural pima and nylon.

    Our cotton pullover sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.
    Item #820862
    $149.00 $118.00
    4.5
    (34)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants Garance Cotton Wide Leg Pants Designer Cotton Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Luxury Fashion Pants
    $159.00 $125.00
    Buy Now

    Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants

    Designer Cotton Travel Pants, Boho Fashion Pants & Luxury Dress Pants Silky soft designer pants, like these boho pants, are must-have for everyday, as well as travel. The everyday and travel pants are perfectly paired with tunic tops, as well as form-fitting shirts. Item #725252
    $159.00 $125.00
    4.4
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers