The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Blackwork Pima Cotton Tunic
Blackwork Pima Cotton Tunic
Blackwork Pima Cotton Tunic Blackwork Pima Cotton Tunic Baroque scrolls are boldly retraced in tweeded hues of cream and charcoal. Jacquard knit of lightweight pima (65%), alpaca (28%) and nylon (7%), our relaxed tunic has a wide funnel neck and drop shoulders. n/a n/a

Blackwork Pima Cotton Tunic

Item #758471
n/a n/a
3.7
(10)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • Quintessa
    Location: Shaker Heights,OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 13, 2020
    " This can be dressed up with velvet jeans or casual jeans - really comfortable. Reviews said it was itchy but it isn't - it's very soft and feels great against my skin. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chris
    Location: Ames
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 15, 2020
    " I read the description as pima cotton and ordered it without looking at the full description, only to find that when the sweater arrived it has alpaca blended into the yarn. Just can't wear alpaca or even baby alpaca. I'll be returning unfortunately. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rhys
    Location: Huntington Beach, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 7, 2020
    " I put this aside because the knit was too scratchy. And, because it had been put away in the closet, I ordered it again, forgetting that I already had one put away. The second sweater is as pretty but just as difficult to wear even with a cotton long sleeve top under it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Shanna
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 20, 2020
    " I was expecting the background to be darker or black. It very fuzzy which I wasn’t looking for. It seems like a big sweater - not long enough to be a tunic in my experience. I like it I will keep it however not sure the price is worth what I was expecting. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Anne D
    Location: Littleton Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 20, 2020
    " I have only worn it once — looks great , neat collar, good weight (not too heavy, but warm). But it sheds like crazy. Wore black jeans and not sure if I’ll ever get rid of all the fibers. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MPL
    Location: WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Feb 7, 2020
    " I was waiting several month for this tunic to arrive and what a disappointment, Material is very itchy, unlike many sweaters I have from PC. Other problem for me was size of neck it is to narrow and looks as mock turtleneck. On the picture it looks as a funnel neck. I am returning this tunic. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Sandi
    Location: NH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 20, 2019
    " This a beautiful tunic and the perfect weight. Looks great with leggings and a bright scarf. Wonderful purchase. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Patricia1
    Location: Berkeley, CA.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 17, 2019
    " I have not worn this sweater as yet, but did try it on with leggings. It looks beautiful, but can shed on black pants. Maybe it won't after it is dry cleaned. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pamster53
    Location: Portland, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 15, 2019
    " I returned this as it was not as substantial as I had hoped, but very soft and pretty! "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Marishka
    Location: WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 7, 2019
    " Opened it and the temp was 55, today it is 20 and I need this. Just throw it on and you will feel like a million bucks... Keep it up PC !!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10