The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Black Eagle Baby Alpaca Pullover
Black Eagle Baby Alpaca Pullover
Black Eagle Baby Alpaca Pullover Black Eagle Baby Alpaca Pullover Bold geometrics pattern the front and back of our boxy pullover in espresso and gunmetal grey. Knit of lightweight baby alpaca (70%) and wool (30%), with a crewneck, drop shoulders and ribbed trim. n/a n/a

Black Eagle Baby Alpaca Pullover

Item #621241
n/a n/a
4.3
(11)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • Sam
    Location: Berkshires
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 10, 2020
    " Bought on sale during summer so will put away for winter. It’s beautiful! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Little d Ca
    Location: Carmichael, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    May 30, 2020
    " I loved the colors in this sweater but it was sold out in XS. I decided to buy a small & was excited to receive.... I have Many PC sweaters & this one was a disappointment... It went right back. Why? It was rough to the touch & oddly shaped. Perhaps part of it was that it was a small (not my normal XS) but this one didn't even make the "sleep on it & decide" category. Additionally the colory seemed more blue than the grey I saw in the photos. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • LK64
    Location: Garrett Park, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 3, 2020
    " this looks great with the light gray motorcycle pants and the Xtreme turtleneck in heather gray! We've had wild swings in weather this spring, and this sweater fits them all - "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AKK44
    Location: Davis CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 29, 2020
    " I had my eye on this sweater for some time and was happy to find it on sale. It runs large, so I bought it a size smaller. It's really quite stunning "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lakegirl
    Location: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 29, 2020
    " So excited my box from Peruvian Connection just arrived and I love this. Perfect weight for Wisconsin spring, even cool summer evening, or with turtleneck for winter. Deliciously soft alpaca is my fav but prefer 100% and hand washable vs this dry clean only. Also I’m 5’2” tall, 38 bra and ordered a small which fits loosely as pictured except it hits approx crotch level. Would have preferred about 2-4” shorter so it would have been cropped. Those are the reasons for 4 vs 5 stars. However this is a fabulous sweater!! Peruvian Connection - petite sizes please! PS. Ordered long tank in small and it’s very fitted vs this sweater which is quite loose and comes down almost to my knees. Lots to scrunch!! and makes hard to figure out right size to order. These both work for me because I anticipated the different styles but sometimes it’s really hard to figure out so I often end up ordering 2 sizes and returning one or both. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • texxan
    Location: Harper, tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 18, 2020
    " normally wear extra small but ordered this in a small thinking i would need the room over a turtleneck but exchanged for an extra-small. it still has the boxy over-sized look and fits fine over a layering piece. this will look great with black pants or jeans. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • faelene907
    Location: Lakewood, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 19, 2020
    " Usually don't care for cropped sweaters but this one works just great. It is medium weight so I'll probably be able to wear it year round. The colors are subtle, yet striking at the same time. Looks fantastic under a suede/fur vest. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • CharlotteA
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 10, 2020
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ceo
    Location: San Mateo CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 29, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PCLover
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 29, 2020
    " The combination of espresso and gunmetal looks amazing together. It's really a classy look with black jeans and boots. The mink colored T-neck compliments it beautifully but it also looks nice without a T-neck as well. I have a few long sleeve T-shirts that work perfect too. It is a roomy sweater but I would stick with your normal size. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11