The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Black Calico Legging
Black Calico Legging
Black Calico Legging Black Calico Legging Calico florals in slate blue, copper and brandy climb the black ground of our bestselling jersey leggings. In a substantial blend of pima (44%), modal (44%) and Lycra (12%), with a contoured yoke and back seams. n/a

Black Calico Legging

Item #712372
n/a
4.6
(15)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

ratings & reviews

  • amk194
    Location: Chicago, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 4, 2020
    " Especially if you love the spa leggings or other peruvian connection leggings, you are going to love these. Super soft, comfy and stretchy. The muted pastel color palette is perfect for Fall and Winter - works so well worn with a number of different sweaters and tunics. The leggings are a bit high-waisted, but I don't mind it as I always wear a dress or sweater over the top that covers the waist. I usually wear an XS but I got a S in these just to have a little more wiggle room. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Customer Really
    Location: Boston
    Gender: Male
    Age: 17 or under
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 24, 2020
    " Beautiful pattern and came in xxl. Very pleased with purchase. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Clair
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 23, 2020
    " This is a lovely dress, excellent quality. Like other PC dresses I’ve purchased in the past this is unique, and I expect to receive compliments each time I wear it. The leggings weren’t the quality I’d hoped for for the cost but they go so well with the dress I accepted them but add I don’t expect them to last "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • francophile
    Location: Buffalo, NY
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 11, 2020
    " They are unique, stylish and extremely comfortable. I am very pleased with my purchase! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • pfwriter
    Location: Kansas City metro
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 1, 2020
    " I bought these a few weeks ago and have fallen in love with them. Need more colors, please. Cute, comfy, dress ‘em up or down. Great fit. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • morgpame
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 30, 2020
    " Looks great in the picture by the high waist doesn't work for my body style. Dress didn't sit right, waist needs to be lowered.. Too bad, because material was very nice and soft, but a no-go for me. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Suzie
    Location: Mpls
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Oct 28, 2020
    " I like the fit and the feel of the fabric, but the colors are so much more muted than in the photos!! Disappointing! This seems to happen often with Peruvian!! Why? Haven't decided yet to keep or send back. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Suzyolive
    Location: Ithaca, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 16, 2020
    " Although more of a solid-legging wearer, I liked the sophisticated pattern of these. They compliment many of my tunics and make my outfit a tad more dressy. They are nicely constructed. I love the seam down the back of the leg. They are well made, comfortable, and fit true to size. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NW Girl
    Location: Carnation, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 5, 2020
    " The colors are more muted than they looked in the picture, and I like it much better in real life. I was a little concerned they might be too flashy, but they are definitely not. Beautiful design and I have lots of black tops, boots and sandals that look great with these. I noticed they are not super warm, when compared to work out leggings. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jacqui
    Location: Flint, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 2, 2020
    " I purchased this item a month ago and I am very satisfied! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15