The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Bimini Crew
Bimini Crew Bimini Crew
Bimini Crew Bimini Crew As laid-back as it gets, our relaxed Bimini Crew is sewn of slubby cotton jersey flamé, with drop shoulders, thumb holes and an intriguing twisted hem. $79.00

Bimini Crew

Item #323072
$79.00
4.1
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Pawlover
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Mar 19, 2021
    " I ordered medium. Too large. Exchanged for small. Still waiting since it is on backorder. Not as long as photo suggests. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • xrascal
    Location: Warren RI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Mar 7, 2021
    " When I first received the top I thought it was great but extra roomy. After awhile when I had worn it a few times that bottom hem just seemed too puffy and weird. Not so crazy about it now, not very complimentary, I'm thin but it makes me look pumpkiny. Oh well.... color is great though... "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Amber201
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 4, 2021
    " Love the Bimini crew so much that I purchased a second one in blue. Comes large. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Seattle Redhead
    Location: Seattle, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 1, 2021
    " 1st time ordering from PC and I’m impressed. The Indigo is unique and gorgeous. The Large was roomy. As I expected, the Medium is back-ordered until April. However, the lady who helped me (alas, I did not get her name) located it in D.C.! Minutes later, it was on its way. Fits great, super comfy. Want to get the White too. And those fab Sumatra pants! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pasl
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 1, 2021
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Robbinal111
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 1, 2021
    " I have worn this several times since I received it a few weeks ago. I wasn’t too sure about the thumb holes but they’re easy to ignore. The color is nice and bright. The fit is true. Love the style. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gayles60
    Location: Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Mar 1, 2021
    " Material is stretchy. Bottom edge is not sewn on so it lies straight. Instead it bunches oddly. I like the color and fit so am keeping it but will only wear for days I don’t go out. Would recommend if sewing was better. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Rozzzzz
    Location: De Soto
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 28, 2021
    " I ordered both colors in XL. They are very well made and lovely, but they do swallow me. This time I need to order down a size! So I’m ordering them again in L and hope they fit like the pix! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Destin girl
    Location: Destin, Florida
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 17, 2021
    " I have to admit, i loved this on line and when i received it, I wasn't so sure I was going to keep it. The material is amazing, the color dark blue great, i wasn't so crazy about the bottom hem cut. It's alittle messy, but i kept it and turns out to be my go to throw on alot. It feels really good on. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Tabriz Pima Cotton Dress Tabriz Pima Cotton Dress
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Tabriz Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #712432
    $129.00
    4.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Skirt Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Skirt
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Skirt

    Item #565742
    $129.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Corazon Earrings Corazon Earrings
    $99.00
    Buy Now
  • Beatrix Pima Cotton Nightgown Beatrix Pima Cotton Nightgown
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Beatrix Pima Cotton Nightgown

    Item #521212
    $129.00
    4.8
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Corsica Fedora Corsica Fedora
    $59.00
    Buy Now
  • Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl
    $69.00 $55.00 - $69.00
    Buy Now

    Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl

    Item #490131
    $69.00 $55.00 - $69.00
    4.6
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Mesagrande Earrings Mesagrande Earrings
    $49.00
    Buy Now
  • Giselle Skirt Giselle Luxury Skirt Designer Cocktail Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Boho Travel Skirts
    $118.00 $79.00 - $118.00
    Buy Now

    Giselle Travel Skirt

    Luxury Designer Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts & Boho Cocktail Skirts Mix and match our luxury designer skirts with other wardrobe favorites for artsy ensembles. Slip on the fashion skirts for work, and wear as designer travel skirts for weekend trips and longer vacations. Item #980719
    $118.00 $79.00 - $118.00
    4.6
    (85)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit