The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Bianca Shirt
Bianca Shirt
Bianca Shirt Bianca Shirt, Travel Shirts for Women Luxury Tops, Designer Tops & Travel Tops Go with luxury boho tops any morning of the week. The designer travel tops are also favorite work tops and designer boho tops for travel anywhere in the world. n/a n/a

Our artsy luxury boho tops offer laid-back luxury for go-anywhere style.

These best boho tops are sure to be favorites – whether going to work or on vacation. Wear the designer travel tops on weekend excursions and have these top rated designer shirts along on longer vacations for versatile clothes to mix and match for a variety of ensembles. The designer travel shirts are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers. Add these best designer tops to your wardrobe staples.

Bianca Shirt, Designer Travel Tops

Designer Boho Tops, Luxury Tops & Designer Tops

Remember these luxury boho tops when you’re headed out for adventures in Tahoe or Toronto. These women's popular travel shirts are color-drenched wonders easy to pair with favorite bottoms. Wear the designer tops with leggings to go sightseeing and shopping at local artisan markets. Slip on the best luxury shirts with skirts for an evening out.

Pack these luxury boho tops for adventures near and far. The designer travel tops are endlessly wearable, chic tops.

Item #Z80039
n/a n/a
4.5
(11)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • Nana 56
    Location: Marylbd
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 27, 2020
    " I bought a white cotton shirt for summer. I love the softness of the cotton and the way it flows. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jeanne from Vero
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 22, 2020
    " I bought this three weeks ago and like it so much I bought another. I snagged the last Small. Sorry! DO bring this one out again. I just saw TWO movie stars wearing one just like it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Modernist
    Location: WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 15, 2019
    " The Bianca Shirt is a classic! The composition is extraordinary. The Bianca Shirt can easily be worn from day into the night. The fit is true to size. I highly recommend The Bianca Shirt! "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Natalie16
    Location: New Canaan ct
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 5, 2019
    " I really like the fabric. It’s very soft and I like the texture. I did need to size up. I’m usually a medium and it fit well everywhere but was a little tight in the bust. I’m a 34c. The large has a less fitted look but still looks very nice. It’s very comfortable and I know I’ll get a lot of use out of it. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Barann12
    Location: Oklahoma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 2, 2019
    " I’ve been looking for a comfortable white shirt and this is perfect. I love material. It’s comfortable and hangs beautifully. It’s fits great. I think I will wear it often. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Barbieustillingpa
    Location: Monterey, CA.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 4, 2019
    " I chose to try this basic blouse even though there were comments that suggested it was difficult to iron, or not crisp like the photo - sorry girls, but I beg to differ- my Nana taught me to use a damp lightweight cloth between the iron and garment - the iron setting at about 1/4 heat, and voi la, looks just as crisp as pictured. Love that it is not bleached white, and has body to the texture. Enjoy! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: TC
    5
    Nov 21, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hrg
    Location: Chicago, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 3544
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: E
    4
    Nov 11, 2018
    " I love these type of shirts, but would love to see more color options, especially, cream to go with other items in my wardrobe. Also, making it out of a stretch material would be helpful. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Blanca
    Location: Chicago, il
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    2
    Sep 28, 2018
    " Agree completely with above review. Looks less crisp and a bit more frumpy on me then on model. I actually tried this blouse on in the store and liked it very much. However once home and in different lighting it appears more dull in color. When compared to my other white blouses this one looks more natural white then crisp white Other problem is that when I washed it, according to manufacturers instrctions , it shrunk a bit. It no longer has the look I loved in the store. Sadly will be returning this item. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Shanti
    Location: NJ/NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 3544
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Sep 5, 2016
    " This fabric has a nice cross-hatched texture. The top is comfortable but quite a challenge to iron. It may be better to have it pressed, but I don't want to go through that for a casual top. I like this to, but it looks a little more frumpy and less crisp on me than on the model. Still, this is a good basic, casual shirt. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11