NEW MARKDOWNS ADDED — Savings up to 40% off!    Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Bianca Pima Cotton Dress
Bianca Pima Cotton Dress
Bianca Pima Cotton Dress Bianca Cotton Travel Dress Cotton Designer Dresses, Fashion Knit Dresses & Summer Travel Dresses Our cotton dresses are endlessly wearable everyday and travel fashion dresses that are meticulously handcrafted with natural fibers. These cotton designer dresses are perfect for work and dinner out, as well as sightseeing and shopping excursions. $179.00 $249.00

Go with cotton dresses that are go-anywhere knit dresses, sure to be wardrobe staples.

Our endlessly wearable cotton dresses are gorgeous choices for special gatherings, work and travel. Versatile designer work dresses can go it solo, paired with our artisan-made jewelry for dramatic effect. Or slip on fashion dresses with designer jackets or cardigan sweaters to add an intriguing layer of style to your ensemble. These knit dresses are effortlessly chic lightweight travel dresses and everyday dresses that you'll love slipping on.

Bianca Cotton Dresses, Designer Dresses

Fashion Dresses, Knit Dresses & Lightweight Travel Dresses

Pack these cotton dresses for carefree days on vacations. These designer dresses are effortlessly chic choices for sightseeing, shopping at local artisan markets and dinner out at local cafes. These luxury fashion dresses can go sophisticated or boho to special museum exhibit opening night celebrations or other special events on vacation. Or these knit dresses also offer a laid-back flair for walks along the beach and other low-key outings.

Travel in these cotton dresses, perfect for business trips and vacations around the world. These designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously comfortable lightweight travel dresses.

Item #448062
$249.00 $179.00
3.8
(9)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • picnic
    Location: Buffalo, N.Y.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Lawyer
    5
    Jul 23, 2018
    " This dress is elegant on, feels divine, its soft and yet holds its shape. Beautifully made, thank you I love it "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Maggie
    Location: NYC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    4
    Jul 16, 2018
    " I ordered this as an afterthought because I love white, especially in the summer. The fabric is a little thin but with the beige panels it's not as sheer as I thought it would be. The square neckline is pretty and the fabric is soft and flowing. There is a little extra fabric under the arm/across the chest, but figure I can reshape it after washing. Great summer dress. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PK
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    2
    Jul 16, 2018
    " This dress fits me well, but the quality just doesn't live up to my usual purchases from Peruvian Connection. It is very thin and looks like it wouldn't travel well since it was quite wrinkled from the shipping. Although it was on sale, it is still expensive for the quality, so I will probably return it. "
    Fits: 5
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Country girl
    Location: Nashville TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Jul 5, 2018
    " This dress is lovely and very comfortable. It hangs close to the figure-like a sheath dress, but has more freedom of movement due to the knit fabric and the flare of the hem. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • EC Girl
    Location: Ellicott City, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Jul 3, 2018
    " I love the way this dress moves with me. It has beautiful lines and is very comfortable to wear. You can dress it up or dress it down. Material is very soft and the beige accents definitely attracts attention! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MV shopper
    Location: Ma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Jun 11, 2018
    " I love this dress. For a light color and being a big girl I still felt that it was flattering. I got a large so the length was past the ugly wide part of my calf. the bust was perfect but the waist I had taken in. Worth it in my opinion. I wore it with the Valais cardigan. But I like my cropped moto leather jacket too. I am 5'9" 160lb 40-30-42 "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JAYS
    Location: Redmond, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    2
    Jul 26, 2017
    " I purchased this dress and waited several months for delivery. When it arrived, I immediately noticed that the knit was very light; of course, this is a summer dress and I understand why a lighter weight yarn would be used. I wear an XS or S and ordered an XS because I wanted a more fitted silhouette (I am 5'6", 120 lbs, 33" bust and 27" waist). The dress fit well but because the knit was so thin, I would need to wear a body smoother underneath it (any underwear lines easily visible) thus defeating the purpose of being cool while wearing the dress in warmer weather. Also, the dress is a bit shorter than pictured on the model. I also ordered the Calligraphy dress and was much happier with the material and overall appearance of the dress and returned the Bianca. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • LMSkny
    Location: Vermont
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    2
    Jul 1, 2017
    " I ordered this to wear to a summer wedding--thinking it would be something I could dress up and use on another occasion. I loved the length, but the dress is more white than ivory, the panels are more olive/grey than beige, and the fabric is somewhat sheer, which would make it almost impossible to wear without a slip underneath. This would seem to defeat the purpose, and I don't think it would look good with a slip underneath (since the dress is pretty sheer, the slip would be pretty visible underneath). Also, I was expecting the fabric to be softer, but it's a little scratchy. Ultimately, it was quite disappointing, so I returned it. I also felt it was overpriced--given the overall quality of the dress. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • notsokeen
    Location: Heber City, UT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    4
    May 6, 2017
    " I ordered this dress (size M, 5'9" 143#) in a medium. Fit perfectly. I loved the color, the style and the beige panels against the cream. I reluctantly sent it back, certainly not because of the quality and style, but because of the length. It hit right at my calves which are not the most attractive part of my legs. I do wish it had been longer (or at least had the option for a longer version) then it would have been perfect, for me. Disappointing, but a beautiful dress. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Travel Dress Designer Black Dresses, Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $89.00 $72.00 - $89.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Hannah Dress & Women's Black Dresses

    Designer Travel Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Casual Dresses Meticulously handcrafted, the cotton travel dresses are eco-friendly and globally inspired. These go-anywhere women's cotton dresses bring globally-inspired fashion to your wardrobe.

    Favorite casual cotton dresses, these designer dresses are also wardrobe staples when traveling. As fashion dresses, these dresses are endlessly wearable on vacations and business trips.
    Item #190942
    $89.00 $72.00 - $89.00
    4.4
    (53)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tomiko Sheath Tomiko Designer Sheath Dress Luxury Work Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $159.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Tomiko Sheath, Designer Dresses

    Luxury Travel Dresses, Designer Dresses & Casual Work Dresses Add the luxuriously comfortable designer travel dresses to your vacation plans, and enjoy sightseeing and shopping in artsy boho dresses. The casual dresses are also favorite casual work dresses for when you return home. Item #981129
    $159.00 $129.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Santa Cruz Dress Pima Cotton Santa Cruz Dress Cotton Fashion Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses
    $279.00 $229.00
    Buy Now

    Cotton Santa Cruz Dress

    Cotton Travel Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Our designer travel dresses are easy to pack and wear while traveling for pleasure or work. The cotton boho dresses are also everyday wardrobe staples, whether wearing the luxury fashion dresses out to lunch with friends or slipping them on as casual work dresses for your meetings. Item #448452
    $279.00 $229.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vreeland Pima Cotton Dress Vreeland Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Work Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Casual Dresses
    $249.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Vreeland Pima Cotton Dress

    Cotton Summer Dresses, Travel Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses With our casual dresses, have versatile everyday and travel dresses that are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers. These work and travel dresses are also created with globally inspired designs for gorgeous results. Item #403912
    $249.00 $199.00
    4.5
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dockside Dress Dockside Dress, Cotton Dresses Boho Cotton Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses
    $179.00 $135.00
    Buy Now

    Dockside Cotton Travel Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Casual Travel Dresses & Boho Work Dresses Add the luxuriously comfortable designer travel dresses to your vacation plans, and enjoy sightseeing and shopping in artsy boho dresses. The casual dresses are also favorite casual work dresses for when you return home. Item #620862
    $179.00 $135.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Serafina Dress Luxury Cotton Serafina Dress Cotton Travel Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Fashion Dresses
    $249.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Serafina Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Knit Cotton Dresses & Cotton Work Dresses Our boho designer cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted with color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results. Favorite designer work dresses, they are also favorite cotton travel dresses that are effortlessly chic. Item #448482
    $249.00 $199.00
    4.4
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Colorwash Dress Colorwash Dress, Casual Dresses Designer Work Dresses, Knit Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses
    $249.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Colorwash Casual Dress

    Casual Work Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses & Boho Fashion Dresses Effortlessly chic, these casual designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted of sustainable, luxe fibers. Wear as boho travel dresses, designer work dresses and casual dresses for lunch with friends. Item #980889
    $249.00 $99.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Aymara Dress Pima Cotton Aymara Dress Pima Cotton Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Women's Cotton Travel Dresses
    $279.00 $229.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Cotton Aymara Dress

    Casual Cotton Dresses, Work Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are wardrobe essentials. Wear as casual work dresses and cotton travel dresses that are meticulously handcrafted. Item #448412
    $279.00 $229.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers