The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Bersana Pima Cotton Skirt
Bersana Pima Cotton Skirt
Bersana Pima Cotton Skirt Bersana Pima Cotton Skirt Jeweltone florals from a Persian rug brighten our boot-length skirt. Jacquard knit of mercerized pima and beautifully engineered in alternating black gores to create a twirlable, flaring hem. $159.00 $199.00

Bersana Pima Cotton Skirt

Item #449122
$199.00 $159.00
4.9
(11)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • Natalia
    Location: Australia, Gold Coast
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 21, 2020
    " I bought this skirt with top a month ago. This is the case when everything is just perfectly: length, matchless colors, quality of the material. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Calliope37
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 1, 2020
    " I ordered extra-small based on PC recommendation and reviews (though I admit , a couple of people als mentioned it was oddly tight on their petite frames). Anyway, pretty skirt, soft kit yet crisp pleats and interesting color mix. Might exchange for a small or just return since it’s pricey and not on sale. For reference, I’m 5’5” slender frame and weigh 108. 25 inch waist, 34 inch hips and XS was clingy and waist snug. Couldn’t tuck in a sweater or skirt comfortably. Also slightly longer than I thought it would be. Between midi and maxi. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mountainaire
    Location: Houston, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 29, 2019
    " This is a well made skirt that is lovely. I look forward to wearing it. However, on my computer screen, the skirt looked like it had reds and turquoise mixed in with the black background. Instead, the colors were plum and a dirty sky blue. I'm fine with that, I just don't have those colors in my wardrobe or accessories. There's a reason the top they paired with the skirt is a plum/dirty brown color. Again, it's a lovely skirt and I'm keeping it. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Maize
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 17, 2019
    " Love the color combination! Wearable lots of ways! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SLFisher
    Location: Sparks, NV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 12, 2019
    " This skirt is simply beautiful. It has enough heft to drape beautifully but still flaps and flutters around my long stride in a lovely way. I can (and have) pair it with many colors of tops. Comfortable wide elastic waistband, and great boot length. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lily Jo
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 14, 2019
    " This was worth the price: vibrant colors, three-season fabric weight, a flattering fit (I am 5'3", 130 lbs, with an hourglass figure and ordered the size 6) and thank you, PC, at last for making a true mid-calf skirt. I would buy this style in different patterns and colors again and again. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • bellaventurine
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 20, 2019
    " This skirt is stunning in its vibrancy! The knitting is good quality; fit is extremely comfy (though if you've got a lower-stomach pooch, it's most flattering with a longer-length blouse that's belted); the fabric weight is good for all but the hottest months of the year. It was longer than I expected (I'm 5'11"); it feels a bit frumpy with regular heels (I ended up pulling the skirt up to my ribs for a night-out look), but great paired with boots. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sages Girl
    Location: Wichita, Kansas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 11, 2019
    " I bought this skirt for a special event!!! I was so excited to get it!!! I pulled it out of the box, and put it on and it was PERFECT!!! I’ve gotten so many compliments on it. So flattering for my figure too. I’m 5’4 and 137. I highly recommend this skirt!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ennazus
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 30, 2019
    " Ordered this skirt a few weeks ago but I had to exchange it for a size up. It was a bit snug in the hips and waist. I exchanged for a medium. FYI, I'm 5'1"and weigh between 106-110 lbs. I'm not sure why it didn't fit, probably just the style and my body type. I ordered the same skirt in a medium and am waiting for it to arrive. I ordered a different style skirt in a small and there was no problem with the fit a few weeks ago. Go figure! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Peruvian Shopper 1
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 17, 2019
    " This skirt is just what I hoped. It gives the appearance of a pleated skirt without the bulk, has good weight--not heavy, but heavy enough to be durable. In color, the Bersana skirt looks very close to what I see on my monitor; it's not disappointingly dull as some skirts turn out to be, AND it's 30 inches long, which is perfect for me. I'd say this is a good skirt for shorter, maybe smaller women. The waist runs large. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Casual Coat Designer Alpaca Coats, Alpaca Fashion Coats & Luxury Coats
    $350.00 $249.00
    Buy Now

    Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat, Travel Coat

    Luxury Travel Coats, Boho Coats & Women's Alpaca Coats These designer alpaca coats are endlessly wearable boho coats. Slip on as luxury travel coats when on vacation, and wear the fashion coats for everyday adventures. Item #721791
    $350.00 $249.00
    4.4
    (58)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Frisco Alpaca Legwarmers Frisco Alpaca Legwarmers
    $118.00 $95.00
    Buy Now

    Frisco Alpaca Legwarmers

    Item #302601
    $118.00 $95.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Osborne Dress Pima Cotton Osborne Dress
    $299.00 $198.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Osborne Dress

    Item #105472
    $299.00 $198.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Palladio Pima Cotton Miniskirt Palladio Pima Cotton Miniskirt
    $159.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Palladio Pima Cotton Miniskirt

    Item #449212
    $159.00 $139.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Flanders Pima Cotton Tunic Flanders Pima Cotton Tunic Designer Cotton Tops & Luxury Cotton Tops
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Flanders Pima Cotton Tunic

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Boho Shirts & Cotton Fashion Tops Summer luxury cotton tops are warm weather luxury travel and everyday tops you’ll love wearing any day, anywhere. Go-everywhere, the designer cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted so they are anything but ordinary women’s clothes

    These luxury cotton tops are favorites because they start with sustainable, luxe fibers for endless comfort. The designer cotton tops for warmer weather can also be layered with your other women’s clothes so you can wear them year-round as designer work and travel tops, too.
    Item #302862
    $229.00
    3.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
    4.6
    (118)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Saryarka Pima Cotton Pullover Saryarka Pima Cotton Pullover Long Sleeve Designer Tops & Cotton Tops
    $329.00 $249.00
    Buy Now

    Saryarka Pima Cotton Pullover

    Fashion Tops, Designer Travel Tops, Casual Work Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable cotton tops are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. Item #531492
    $329.00 $249.00
    4.7
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alpaca Fur Cushion Alpaca Fur Cushion
    $198.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Fur Cushion

    Item #890111
    $198.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers