The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Berkshires Vest
Berkshires Vest Berkshires Vest
Berkshires Vest Berkshires Vest Designer Boho Sweaters, Alpaca Sweater Vests & Women's Travel Sweaters Effortlessly chic, these alpaca sweater vests are essential layers. Wear as designer travel sweaters as you go sightseeing, and have the luxury fashion sweaters ready for adventures near home, too. n/a n/a

Go with alpaca sweater vests as designer sweaters for a warm layer for everyday and travel.

Globally inspired, our alpaca sweaters vests are the perfect layer to finish work ensembles and casual travel outfits. As designer travel sweaters, the women’s boho sweaters go with tees and jeans, as well as skirts and tops for exploring sights and shopping at the local artisan markets. The luxury fashion sweaters are best rated travel sweaters that are easy to care for on the road and at home, too. Meticulously handcrafted, the popular alpaca sweaters are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Berkshires Vest, Designer Travel Sweaters

Luxury Fashion Sweaters, Designer Alpaca Sweaters & Women's Boho Sweaters

With our alpaca sweaters, you’re ready for adventures in your own backyard and around the world. Pack the designer travel sweaters for weekend trips to Tahoe or Toronto for a warm, chic layer. And have the luxury fashion sweaters in globally inspired designs along on longer vacations around the world. The artsy designer alpaca sweaters are sure to be your favorites to pair with jeans and tees, as well as more formal dresses and skirts.

Discover luxe alpaca sweater vests that add artsy flair to any ensemble. These designer travel sweaters are also everyday sensations.

Item #821151
n/a n/a
4.7
(10)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • LanaK
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 1, 2019
    " I�d love to buy this in the cream color in the featured photo. But where is it??? "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Samara40
    Location: Idaho
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 29, 2019
    " I just noticed this vest randomly and bought it on sale. It’s a rich rust color (the darker color), soft and doesn’t shed, and is a good length (I’m 5’10” and it hits at the top of my hips). I’ve only had it a week and I’ve worn it twice. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shuf
    Location: Georgia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 17, 2019
    " Bought on a whim. I love wearing vests in fall and winter; very suited to Georgia climate. This one is fun, will pair with a lot of different things. Can't wait to wear. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • patrice
    Location: Chicago suburbs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 7, 2019
    " This vest is gorgeous! I am really hooked on PC's clothing. I purchased the Clover color and it goes with much of my wardrobe. I like the fact that these clothes are more "timeless" rather than trendy. I also feel like the pieces are interchangeable -and can make something older look updated. Nice value! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Grammachoochoo
    Location: Southern Californis
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 13, 2019
    " Love this vest so much more than I thought!! The Ivory color will go with everything.. the fit is perfect... feels like a true luxury item! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BonnieinColorado
    Location: Denver, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 4, 2019
    " Hesitated for some time to buy this as I thought the acrylic content may look junky, but I love it! The alpaca content makes it soft and cozy. Adds a bohemian or western look to many outfits, versatile and perfect for transitional weather. I love the cream color, would buy another if they add more colors next year....charcoal or chocolate brown perhaps? "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • XL PC fan
    Location: East Coast
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 8, 2019
    " Why did I wait so long to order this divine garment????!!!! It is a delightful alternative to the scads of vests in every department store. More vests, please PC. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Loyal shopper
    Location: California.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 7, 2019
    " I love the vest and the rose color, however, I would have preferred it to be a little longer. It looks lovely with some Peruvian skirts and a layering tee underneath, but is not flattering for me, with pants. I ordered up a size to get a slightly longer fit. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Olive Ginger
    Location: AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    4
    Nov 18, 2018
    " I purchased the light color, originally ordering size medium, (I am an 8-10), but returned it for a small which still gives me plenty of room. I gave it four stars because, when paired with a dark top, it sheds some. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    5
    Nov 12, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10