Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Berkshire Tee
Berkshire Tee
Berkshire Tee Berkshire Tee, Luxury Boho Shirts Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Cotton Shirts & Women's Work Shirts Our luxury designer shirts are sure to be favorite women’s luxury fashion shirts. Also slip on the luxury cotton shirts for everyday excursions and vacations. $55.00 $69.00

Pair these favorite cotton shirts with favorite bottoms for polished ensembles.

Have these top rated designer shirts in your wardrobe, and have a weekday-to-weekend cornerstone. The designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for endlessly soft boho cotton shirts. Wear as women’s work shirts with favorite pants or skirts for polished ensembles. Also pack as favorite luxury travel shirts for carefree boho clothes while traveling.

Berkshire Tee, Luxury Cotton Shirts

Women's Luxury Work Shirts, Designer Travel Shirts & Boho Cotton Shirts

Don’t forget these luxury designer shirts when you’re headed out on vacation. Pack the luxury cotton shirts and other boho separates from our collection for endlessly wearable ensembles. Also slip on as women’s luxury work shirts when traveling for business. The designer travel shirts are also sure to be favorites when you return home.

Pack these luxury travel tops for weekend jaunts and longer excursions. The luxury cotton shirts are endlessly wearable as you explore.

Item #711732
$69.00 $55.00
4.6
(12)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 21, 2018
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Nov 3, 2018
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Docta
    Location: Maine
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Oct 28, 2018
    " I love these Peruvian Connection patterned tees; they are dressy enough for work, but don't require ironing. Not too bulky. I also like tops that are sufficiently long--so many companies design shirts that are quite short for my long torso. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mamie
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Oct 24, 2018
    " I found the fit of this shirt not very appealing. The sleeves were too long for my 5'10" height, the neckline shifted with body movement and it was so form-fitting that it showed off my worst figure flaws. I was disappointed because I really liked the print and how it looked in the catalog. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Carol13
    Location: Boston MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Oct 24, 2018
    " This is a no-brainer. Easy to wear, easy to care for, and it looks great with every thing from jeans to black velvet. Totally recommend. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Azorean
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 23, 2018
    " reading reviews stating this tee ran small, I ordered a "S" and a "M". Had to reorder my usual size "XS" "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sam
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Oct 12, 2018
    " What a wonderful t-shirt. The fit is fantastic. I am 5 foot 8 and weigh 125 and the small was perfect. My 13 year old granddaughter saw me in the t-shirt and told me I looked beautiful. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MM
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 7, 2018
    " This tee is even better in person. The fabric is wonderfully light and stretchy. Perfect weight for under a jacket. The pattern is lovely. I am 5’7”, 144 and have broad shoulders. A medium fit me well, not too tight, and not super clingy. It also washed well. I would give this 5 stars except, it is very long in the torso, and the sleeves are also extra long. I wear mine pushed to 3/4 most of the time, so it doesn’t bother me, but I have a long torso and also long arms. A shorter person may not be happy. I would order other colors if they were available. Overall, a wonderful purchase. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Clever Monkey
    Location: Oakland, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 27, 2018
    " I really like this top though I think calling it SEMI-fitted is a bit misleading. I'm 5 ft tall and weigh 96 pounds. Normally I wear PC's XS, but due to some of the reviews here I ordered the S instead. It's still quite snug on me, but nice, and will be even nicer when I lose 2 more pounds. The sleeves are very long, but since I push up sleeves anyway, that's no problem. I also chose to shorten it about 2 inches, as I AM short (luckily I know how to sew). It's very flattering on me, so these comments are not complaints. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Sep 27, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

complete the look

  • Altiplano Stripe Dress Altiplano Stripe Dress Designer Print Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $189.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Altiplano Stripe Dress

    Casual Work Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Designer Print Dresses Item #981529
    $189.00 $110.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Portree Alpaca Pullover Portree Alpaca Pullover Luxury Alpaca Sweaters, Designer Pullover Sweaters & Boho Sweaters
    $299.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Portree Alpaca Pullover

    Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Alpaca Pullover Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters With our alpaca pullover sweaters, you’ll be ready for work, weekend adventures and vacations. Our versatile designer alpaca sweaters are distinctive boho pullover sweater that are easy to mix and match with your separates for polished ensembles. Item #203361
    $299.00 $199.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bette Pima Cotton Dress Bette Pima Cotton Dress Luxury Cotton Dresses, Designer Work Dresses & Cotton Travel Dresses
    $179.00 $135.00
    Buy Now

    Bette Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Item #821222
    $179.00 $135.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Ottoman Smoking Jacket Cotton Ottoman Smoking Jacket Designer Cotton Jackets, Designer Knit Jackets & Luxury Travel Jackets
    $169.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Ottoman Smoking Jacket

    Cotton Boho Jackets, Luxury Fashion Jackets & Designer Cotton Jackets Our designer cotton jackets are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for endlessly wearable fashion. Slip on as luxury travel jackets, and wear the cotton boho jackets on everyday adventures. Item #725352
    $169.00 $129.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Highlands Dress Highlands Cotton Dress Cocktail Dresses, Designer Cotton Dresses & Luxury Boho Dresses
    $249.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Highlands Luxury Cotton Dress

    Cotton Cocktail Dresses, Designer Dresses & Luxury Dresses Our cotton cocktail dresses will complement the rest of your luxury fashion wardrobe. Have the designer dresses for gatherings with friends or colleagues, and wear the luxury boho dresses for evenings out with that special someone.

    Choose cotton fashion dresses that are endlessly chic for your special events. Cotton dresses, these designer dresses are endlessly wearable, meticulously handcrafted boho dresses.
    Item #981222
    $249.00 $179.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Fur Pompom Alpaca Hat Fur Pompom Alpaca Hat
    $99.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Fur Pompom Alpaca Hat

    Item #230091
    $99.00 $59.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Merano Alpaca & Pima Pullover Merano Alpaca & Pima Pullover Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Luxury Travel Sweaters & Boho Pullover Sweaters
    $475.00 $349.00
    Buy Now

    Merano Alpaca & Pima Pullover

    Boho Pullover Sweaters, Luxury Alpaca Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters Our luxury alpaca sweaters are effortlessly chic. As boho travel sweaters, they're ready for sightseeing. And, as designer pullover sweaters, they're ready for posh adventures near home, too. Item #531331
    $475.00 $349.00
    4.5
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Glasgow Boyfriend Jacket Glasgow Boyfriend Jacket Warm Winter Jackets, Wool Travel Jackets & Luxury Boho Jackets
    $399.00 $279.00
    Buy Now

    Glasgow Boyfriend Jacket

    Designer Travel Jackets, Luxury Wool Jackets & Boho Fashion Jackets Exquisite designer wool jackets are essential for work, everyday adventures and excursions around the world. Stay warm in these wool boho jackets – and stay in style – pairing the luxury fashion jackets with favorite ensembles. Item #981313
    $399.00 $279.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers