The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Berkshire Tee
Berkshire Tee
Berkshire Tee Berkshire Tee, Luxury Boho Shirts Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Cotton Shirts & Women's Work Shirts Our luxury designer shirts are sure to be favorite women’s luxury fashion shirts. Also slip on the luxury cotton shirts for everyday excursions and vacations. n/a n/a

Pair these favorite cotton shirts with favorite bottoms for polished ensembles.

Have these top rated designer shirts in your wardrobe, and have a weekday-to-weekend cornerstone. The designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for endlessly soft boho cotton shirts. Wear as women’s work shirts with favorite pants or skirts for polished ensembles. Also pack as favorite luxury travel shirts for carefree boho clothes while traveling.

Berkshire Tee, Luxury Cotton Shirts

Women's Luxury Work Shirts, Designer Travel Shirts & Boho Cotton Shirts

Don’t forget these luxury designer shirts when you’re headed out on vacation. Pack the luxury cotton shirts and other boho separates from our collection for endlessly wearable ensembles. Also slip on as women’s luxury work shirts when traveling for business. The designer travel shirts are also sure to be favorites when you return home.

Pack these luxury travel tops for weekend jaunts and longer excursions. The luxury cotton shirts are endlessly wearable as you explore.

Item #711732
n/a n/a
4.6
(30)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 30

ratings & reviews

  • Carolina
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 25, 2019
    " Excellent material. nice and soft, and the printing is great! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Leila
    Location: Roswell, GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jul 21, 2019
    " Maybe I expected too much for the fabric to have the softness and versatility of Pima cotton. I found the fabric hanging like a piece shriveled up plastic on me "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Geep
    Location: Sun Valley Id
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 17, 2019
    " Probably won’t wear it til winter but love All ur cotton clothes "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JLK
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 11, 2019
    " Love the fit and it dresses up jeans nicely. Very comfortable! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kwin
    Location: Central Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 5, 2019
    " Have to wait til Fall to wear it... but its worth the wait! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dara
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 5, 2019
    " Saving it for the Fall, I generally purchase a few winter items that seem like i have to have it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Penny
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 11, 2019
    " Just purchased this semi fitted tee. So comfortable. Looks like the picture in the catalog. Dressy, and elegant, all at the same time. So pretty. Looks great under a suit jacket, can be dressy, and or casual. Love it! It does hug the body, semi- fitted, if you don’t like close fitting order up a size. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kburt
    Location: Park City Utah
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 2, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KittieNumber5
    Location: Southwest
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 1, 2019
    " Beautifully soft tee. The fit is nice - not too clingy. This color combination is so perfect. Just toss it on, but overall it looks like you made a great effort ; ) It's that great travel piece that carries shorts, skirts, slacks, and jeans. I just ordered a gold wrap belt to summer it up a little. My area has cold evenings all year, and this will work without having to wear a sweater. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • purple haze
    Location: north carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 13, 2019
    " I have a similar tee and live in it. I have so many solids that it is nice to have a print. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 30