Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Berkshire Tee
Berkshire Tee
Berkshire Tee Berkshire Tee, Luxury Boho Shirts Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Cotton Shirts & Women's Work Shirts Our luxury designer shirts are sure to be favorite women’s luxury fashion shirts. Also slip on the luxury cotton shirts for everyday excursions and vacations. $69.00

Pair these favorite cotton shirts with favorite bottoms for polished ensembles.

Have these top rated designer shirts in your wardrobe, and have a weekday-to-weekend cornerstone. The designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for endlessly soft boho cotton shirts. Wear as women’s work shirts with favorite pants or skirts for polished ensembles. Also pack as favorite luxury travel shirts for carefree boho clothes while traveling.

Berkshire Tee, Luxury Cotton Shirts

Women's Luxury Work Shirts, Designer Travel Shirts & Boho Cotton Shirts

Don’t forget these luxury designer shirts when you’re headed out on vacation. Pack the luxury cotton shirts and other boho separates from our collection for endlessly wearable ensembles. Also slip on as women’s luxury work shirts when traveling for business. The designer travel shirts are also sure to be favorites when you return home.

Pack these luxury travel tops for weekend jaunts and longer excursions. The luxury cotton shirts are endlessly wearable as you explore.

Item #711732
$69.00
4.6
(12)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 21, 2018
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Nov 3, 2018
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Docta
    Location: Maine
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Oct 28, 2018
    " I love these Peruvian Connection patterned tees; they are dressy enough for work, but don't require ironing. Not too bulky. I also like tops that are sufficiently long--so many companies design shirts that are quite short for my long torso. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mamie
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Oct 24, 2018
    " I found the fit of this shirt not very appealing. The sleeves were too long for my 5'10" height, the neckline shifted with body movement and it was so form-fitting that it showed off my worst figure flaws. I was disappointed because I really liked the print and how it looked in the catalog. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Carol13
    Location: Boston MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Oct 24, 2018
    " This is a no-brainer. Easy to wear, easy to care for, and it looks great with every thing from jeans to black velvet. Totally recommend. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Azorean
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 23, 2018
    " reading reviews stating this tee ran small, I ordered a "S" and a "M". Had to reorder my usual size "XS" "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sam
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Oct 12, 2018
    " What a wonderful t-shirt. The fit is fantastic. I am 5 foot 8 and weigh 125 and the small was perfect. My 13 year old granddaughter saw me in the t-shirt and told me I looked beautiful. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MM
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 7, 2018
    " This tee is even better in person. The fabric is wonderfully light and stretchy. Perfect weight for under a jacket. The pattern is lovely. I am 5’7”, 144 and have broad shoulders. A medium fit me well, not too tight, and not super clingy. It also washed well. I would give this 5 stars except, it is very long in the torso, and the sleeves are also extra long. I wear mine pushed to 3/4 most of the time, so it doesn’t bother me, but I have a long torso and also long arms. A shorter person may not be happy. I would order other colors if they were available. Overall, a wonderful purchase. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Clever Monkey
    Location: Oakland, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 27, 2018
    " I really like this top though I think calling it SEMI-fitted is a bit misleading. I'm 5 ft tall and weigh 96 pounds. Normally I wear PC's XS, but due to some of the reviews here I ordered the S instead. It's still quite snug on me, but nice, and will be even nicer when I lose 2 more pounds. The sleeves are very long, but since I push up sleeves anyway, that's no problem. I also chose to shorten it about 2 inches, as I AM short (luckily I know how to sew). It's very flattering on me, so these comments are not complaints. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Sep 27, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 12

complete the look

  • Ottoman Tile Dress Ottoman Tile Dress, Cotton Dresses Cotton Fashion Dresses, Boho Work Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Ottoman Tile Dress

    Cotton Designer Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses Timeless classics, these cotton dresses are a stylish testament to Peruvian Connection's attention to detail. The gorgeous workmanship of these cotton work dresses shine through their finely stitched pima cotton.

    Also select our cotton work dresses for travel dresses that are endlessly wearable. These luxury fashion dresses are meticulously handcrafted in a sophisticated palette for gorgeous results.
    Item #711432
    $149.00
    3.4
    (16)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Willoughby Shirt Willoughby Luxury Shirts Designer Boho Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Work Tops
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Willoughby Shirt, Designer Tops

    Designer Travel Tops, Luxury Work Tops & Boho Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable luxury tops are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. Item #981429
    $159.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Camilla Shirt Camilla Shirt, Travel Shirts Luxury Cotton Tops, Cotton Designer Shirts & Luxury Work Shirts
    $159.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Camilla Shirt, Designer Work Shirts

    Luxury Fashion Shirts, Designer Boho Tops & Designer Travel Tops Our luxury fashion shirts are color-drenched sensations for work, travel and everyday errands. Wear as luxury travel tops exploring favorite spots around the world, and slip on as designer work tops for polished business ensembles. Item #981012
    $159.00 $118.00
    4.6
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Byzantine Dress Byzantine Dress, Cotton Dresses Boho Cotton Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Byzantine Cotton Travel Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Boho Fashion Dresses Our top rated travel dresses are also favorite luxury fashion dresses for work and other everyday outings. Meticulously handcrafted, these boho cotton dresses are created in sublime colors and patterns.

    Endless wearable casual cotton dresses and other designer dresses are ideal for everyday and travel adventures. Pack as travel dresses for work trips and vacations.
    Item #711622
    $89.00
    4.6
    (36)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Lotus Tee Pima Cotton Lotus Tee Casual Travel Tops, Designer Cotton Tees & Boho Tops
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Lotus Tee

    Casual Designer Tops, Cotton Tees & Luxury Travel Tops Our designer cotton tees are sure to be wardrobe favorites. The casual cotton tops are endlessly wearable designer tops for travel and everyday adventures. Item #322662
    $69.00
    4.4
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Passion Flower Tunic Passion Flower Tunic Luxury Boho Tops, Designer Travel Shirts & Boho Fashion Tops
    $59.00
    Buy Now

    Passion Flower Tunic

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Boho Shirts Versatile, our women's designer shirts are perfect for other everyday adventures, like lunch with friends or running errands. Also wear them as luxury travel tops, whether you’re going on vacation or a business trip. The designer boho tops are endlessly wearable. Item #711789
    $59.00
    4.5
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Anneliese Dress Anneliese Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Work Dresses
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Anneliese Dress

    Luxury Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Work Dresses Add these luxury fashion dresses from Peruvian Connection to your wardrobe favorites. Wear as designer work dresses or luxury travel dresses – and always enjoy the effortlessly chic style.

    Pair these designer boho dresses with other favorite separates for endlessly wearable ensembles. Designer travel dresses, these are also favorite designer work dresses that are effortlessly chic.
    Item #711682
    $149.00
    4.5
    (23)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ines Dress Ines Dress, Fashion Dresses Luxury Travel Dresses, Designer Dresses & Women's Knit Dresses
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Ines Dress

    Boho Dresses, Fashion Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses Add these travel dresses to your vacation plans. The designer dresses are also luxe knit dresses for work. The boho dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples.

    Our knit dresses are also gorgeous everyday boho dresses. Wear these boho dresses solo, or pair the fashion dresses with favorite jackets and cardigan sweaters for polished ensembles.
    Item #980419
    $159.00
    4.4
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit