Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck
Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck
Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck, Cotton Shirts Cotton Sweaters, Best Pullover Sweaters & Women's Casual Tops Luxuriously soft cotton designer pullover sweaters for women are sure to be wardrobe staples. These wide rib casual turtlenecks are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for the designer travel shirts and the best everyday tops. $59.00 $118.00

These favorite cotton tops for women are endlessly wearable designer clothing.

These cotton tops for women are so luxuriously soft, you'll want one in every color. The best rated cotton shirts, the designer tops are also perfect for everyday wear, whether to work or to run errands. The versatile casual turtlenecks can be paired with skirts, pants or jeans. Layer the top rated designer shirts under favorite long cardigans and other best cotton sweaters for warm winter ensembles.

Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck, Cotton Sweaters

Best Travel Tops, Casual Sweaters & Women's Boho Tops

Pack these cotton tops for women for adventures around the globe. These turtlenecks are exceptionally soft travel tops that offer superior comfort while traveling and when you arrive. Wear these designer sweaters with jeans to traipse through ancient ruins and to browse at the artisan market. The graceful designer tops are sure to be travel clothing wardrobe staples.

Chic cotton tops are an exquisite layer for everyday and adventures halfway around the world. These are the best travel tops and the best designer clothes for work and casual weekend days.

Item #820812
$118.00 $59.00
4.3
(15)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

ratings & reviews

  • buyer
    Location: northern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Nov 21, 2018
    " I look for more warmth in winter turtlenecks, but it is nice looking for a lighter top. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • vp6756
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 12, 2018
    " Even though this is cotton, I found this sweater a bit scratchy. Also, sad to say, it was not flattering on me at all. "
    Fits: 2
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kay
    Location: N C
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 11, 2018
    " Very comfortable, beautiful material. I have two and would like it in navy. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Percy
    Location: Berkeley, CA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Sep 27, 2018
    " When I spend this much on a cotton turtleneck I expect the quality to exceed that of something I might find in a generic mall store. I’d return it but our new puppy destroyed the packaging. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Bobbier
    Location: Upstate New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 17, 2018
    " This is a lovely, soft cotton turtleneck. The fit is good. However, some may not like the extra-long neck. I fold it over and am fine with it. But, as one reviewer stated, it may not be for everyone. I have it in several colors and find it quite versatile. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marti
    Location: Princeton, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Aug 10, 2018
    " This is a must-have if you like soft,warm sweaters that go with suits,jeans,skirts and pants. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Libby
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Aug 10, 2018
    " I now have this turtleneck in 2 colors, and they will be comfortable and reliable base pieces for scarves and blazers in the cooler weather. The quality of the knit is high, the knit is tight, and the colors are beautiful. The sale price on the jade color made it a good deal. The color is muted, which makes it work for me. It is not exactly a jewel tone as the name suggests. The neck requires a bit of manipulation to sit smoothly, hence the 4 stars on fit. The body of the top is shape-hugging, but the fine ribbed knit makes it forgiving. I may get the black at some later date because that would make a good base for several outfits. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • seeandbeseen
    Location: Idaho
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 23, 2016
    " I loved my black Bennington so much that I bought two more colors last winter. Now I'm adding more to my closet. This is the uniform to go with my scarf collection. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BoChic
    Location: Bethesda, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Oct 4, 2016
    " It's barely chilly yet and I'm living in the black Bennington t-neck. It is sleek and fitted without being tight. It is slightly longer than expected, which is a good thing. It looks great with skinny jeans or a long narrow skirt plus a low-slung belt worn over the sweater. It's a flattering and forgiving look. If the pricing was better, then I would buy it in every color to be my go-to layering piece for fall and winter. Note: if you have broad shoulders and a narrow waistline, size up. The ribbing will still keep it looking narrow and flattering at the waist. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MZW
    Location: Victoria BC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jul 13, 2016
    " The rib knit is soft, warm, snug but not tight. I own 2 in Brick colour from last year. This year I got it in Taupe. Colours go well with PC items. I am a size 14. L fits perfectly. Expensive but washes better than most & will look good for years so it is not expensive over time. Colours go well with other PC items. Warm as a layer in winter. Quality look on its own. PC please bring these back next year (100% pima) in new colours. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

complete the look

  • Balthazar Pima Cotton Pullover Balthazar Pima Cotton Pullover Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters, Work Sweaters
    $249.00 $119.00
    Buy Now

    Balthazar Pima Cotton Pullover

    Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Travel Sweaters, Designer Sweaters Our cotton sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these designer pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.

    Choose chic cotton pullover sweaters for endlessly wearable travel sweaters. Knit sweaters are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for gorgeous designer sweaters that easily pair with favorite designer skirts and pants.
    Item #302532
    $249.00 $119.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00 $39.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00 $39.00 - $58.00
    4.5
    (58)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Designer Wool Coats, Long Alpaca Coats & Women's Luxury Coats
    $898.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Decades Coat, Wool Coats

    Luxury Alpaca Coats, Long Wool Coats & Women's Designer Coats Velvety plush baby alpaca coats are full lined long coats with buttonless shawl collars. Effortlessly elegant, a statement coat with a lifetime of appeal. The tailored women's wool coats are glamorous fall fashion. Item #757461
    $898.00
    4.8
    (31)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Celtic Royal Alpaca Tunic Celtic Royal Alpaca Tunic Boho Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters & Luxury Work Sweaters
    $229.00 $110.00 - $118.00
    Buy Now

    Celtic Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Luxury Fashion Sweaters & Designer Work Sweaters Our exquisite designer alpaca sweaters are artisan-inspired boho designer pullover sweaters. The luxury fashion sweaters are endlessly wearable chic everyday and travel sweaters. Item #758301
    $229.00 $110.00 - $118.00
    4.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Casual Coat Designer Alpaca Coats, Alpaca Fashion Coats & Luxury Coats
    $350.00 $225.00 - $350.00
    Buy Now

    Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat, Travel Coat

    Luxury Travel Coats, Boho Coats & Women's Alpaca Coats These designer alpaca coats are endlessly wearable boho coats. Slip on as luxury travel coats when on vacation, and wear the fashion coats for everyday adventures. Item #721791
    $350.00 $225.00 - $350.00
    4.6
    (40)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Magnolia Shirt Magnolia Luxury Boho Shirt Long Sleeve Boho Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Designer Tops
    $159.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Magnolia Shirt

    Boho Travel Tops, Luxury Long Sleeve Tops & Designer Travel Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable luxury fashion shirts are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. Item #981419
    $159.00 $79.00
    4.4
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Luxury Travel Tops, Designer Work Tops & Boho Tops
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top

    Luxury Work Tops, Designer Tops & Women's Travel Tops Add these luxury designer tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. Item #322719
    $69.00
    5.0
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Shadowlight Pima Cotton Tunic Shadowlight Pima Cotton Tunic Cotton Tunic Tops, Cotton Tops, Boho Tops
    $325.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Shadowlight Pima Cotton Tunic

    Cotton Tunic Tops, Designer Tunic Tops, Designer Travel Tops With our cotton tunics, create effortlessly chic boho ensembles. Pair the designer tunic tops with skirts, casual pants and leggings for travel adventures, and wear the designer cotton tops to work, to run errands and to go out evenings.

    Wear these luxuriously cotton tunic tops on excursions around the world and have the cotton tops for endlessly wearable everyday fashion. The designer tunic tops are easy to mix and match with favorite casual pants, leggings and skirts for polished ensembles.
    Item #105382
    $325.00 $169.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers