The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Bennington Pima Cotton Dress
Bennington Pima Cotton Dress Bennington Pima Cotton Dress
Bennington Pima Cotton Dress Bennington Pima Cotton Dress We translated one of our most beloved t-necks into a spare and sophisticated dress. Fine gauge knit in textural ribs of pima for a body-flattering silhouette. $118.00 $149.00

Bennington Pima Cotton Dress

Item #821502
$149.00 $118.00
4.8
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • LovePC123
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 22, 2021
    " Really like the light weight, so you can dress up with jackets, scarfs, boots, etc. Fit is perfect and the turtleneck was just high enough and snug enough. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Balletbelle
    Location: MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 28, 2020
    " Fits like a glove. Because of Covid i haven’t worn it out yet. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KaitS
    Location: South Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 9, 2020
    " I've always wanted a black turtleneck sweater dress, but never quite found "it." The Bennington dress from Peruvian Connection comes close and I like it. It's a midi-length and will look great with a pair of black boots. The sleeves are nice and long, so that's a great plus since many things I buy these days have barely long enough sleeves. I rated this 4*s instead of 5 because I do wish the sweater material was heavier. It's a decidedly light-weight feel. I also wish the turtleneck part was heavier because I do not like floppy turtlenecks that lose their shape as the day goes on. I like t-necks to fit snug and warm, but not tight. The Bennington dress has a turtleneck that is kind of floppy, but I'm hoping if I don't fold it over, it might hold up. Still, I wish it were snugger. I am 100lbs, 5'5" and about a 34A so I bought this in XS. It's not loose, it's not tight. I'd say it barely grazes my shape. If it doesn't stretch out, I'll be happy. Overall, it's a really nice sweater dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Anonymous
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 2, 2020
    " This dress is flattering even though I am very petite, and warm and comfortable beyond measure! Any scarf or jewelry you love will accent its classic color regally. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Randy58
    Location: Gales Ferry CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 30, 2020
    " I loved this dress when I saw it but wasn't sure how it would look. It had to fit perfectly and look just right to do the dress and me justice! It is perfect! I'm 5'5" and weigh about 120 and it is not too tight, but does have stretch so it looks fitted and comfortable. I ordered a small. The sleeves were the right length too. I wish the model did not have her hands in front of her waist so you could see how the waist looked. But it was fine and I'm glad I ordered it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jeannie61
    Location: Hollywood, Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 29, 2020
    " Beautiful dress- very versatile. Color is also versatile for adding colorful jewelry, scarves, belts, etc. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sandy C
    Location: San Diego
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 24, 2020
    " I bought the dress a few weeks ago. Now waiting for weather to change. This dress is made of cotton allowing me wear. Most styles like this have wool in them. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tahoe Mermaid
    Location: Incline Village
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 23, 2020
    " This nice neutral dress is a little lighter weight than I expected, but it will span a longer season for use. Since the fabric is fairly thin, I will likely use a nice shaper underneath to smooth out any figure flaws. I bought the ruana shown with the dress and it looks really chic and beautiful. I am happy with this purchase. I’m 5’8” and a size 12 to 14 depending on the designer, and the large fit slightly snug, but that is what I wanted, as I’m losing weight. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Silk Road Pima Cotton Vest Silk Road Pima Cotton Vest
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Silk Road Pima Cotton Vest

    Item #303052
    $299.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Amaryllis Scarf Amaryllis Scarf
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Amaryllis Scarf

    Item #M60789
    $79.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Portales Woven Bracelet Portales Woven Bracelet
    $159.00 $129.00
    Buy Now
  • Terrero Boots Terrero Boots
    $498.00
    Buy Now

    Terrero Boots

    Item #Z10204
    $498.00
    5.0
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Size/Fit
  • Serenissima Pima Cotton Dress Serenissima Pima Cotton Dress
    $289.00
    Buy Now

    Serenissima Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449162
    $289.00
    4.2
    (16)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Arts & Crafts Baby Alpaca Floral Pillow Arts & Crafts Baby Alpaca Floral Pillow
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Arts & Crafts Baby Alpaca Floral Pillow

    Item #565711
    $159.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Paintbox Alpaca Sweater-Dress Paintbox Alpaca Sweater-Dress
    $259.00
    Buy Now

    Paintbox Alpaca Sweater-Dress

    Item #621411
    $259.00
    3.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Gem Flower Pima Cotton Mini-Skirt Gem Flower Pima Cotton Mini-Skirt
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Gem Flower Pima Cotton Mini-Skirt

    Item #449482
    $179.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers