The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover
Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover
Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover Knit in a fluffy yarn of baby alpaca (60%), polyamide (35%) and wool (5%), the boatneck pullover features dolman sleeves and ribbed cuffs. $89.00 $149.00

Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover

Item #725611
$149.00 $89.00
3.9
(15)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

ratings & reviews

  • Linda
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 28, 2020
    " These sweater are truly amazing. I am so gratiful that I purchased them. :-) Everything I purchase from this store makes me so happy! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TC
    Location: TC,MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 26, 2020
    " Very cozy and cute! I gave it a 4 because I am tall and it is a bit shorter than I would like it, I will have to wear something under it to tuck in so I don't show my mid! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • StonyWI35
    Location: Madison,WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Oct 26, 2020
    " “Baby, it’s getting cold outside,” and I’ve always loved Peruvian Connection’s sweaters. This sweater IS WARM but a little thinner than it looks. The dolman sleeves are not super flattering either-but my husband said it’s just not my typical style and it looks good on me. I’m 5’ so I ordered an XS. I’m keeping it and will wear a light layer underneath. I chalk it up to not being able to shop in person. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Classy7
    Location: WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 24, 2020
    " Just as pictured, so soft, warm and comfortable I'll wear it a lot. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SBS
    Location: CT, USA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 5, 2020
    " I am so happy with this deliriously soft sweater, love the color too! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Artist Girl
    Location: Olathe, Kansas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 19, 2020
    " Can’t wait till autumn is really here for cool enough weather to wear. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Andyp
    Location: Northern VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 17, 2020
    " I bought the pullover in Sage and the natural pattern of soft blues, greens, and beige is lovely. I expect to wear it with everything during the cold weather. Size medium was hip length and perfect for my trim 5’7” frame. The size would still work for someone with a larger bosom. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sharona213
    Location: Alcoa, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 12, 2020
    " I bought the cardigan version of this sweater and it was smaller, but this sweater fits right. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Puppy
    Location: West Bloomfield, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 15, 2020
    " This fits me very well and I love the color. Looks great with skirts or pants, even jeans. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Krazee4kats
    Location: Newark DE
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 2, 2020
    " Really nice selection of colors. Couldn't resist the berry color. I also had been looking for a sweater in sage. I finally found one available in this style. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

complete the look

  • Starry Night Pima Cotton Dress Starry Night Pima Cotton Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $299.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Starry Night Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Travel Dresses Choose designer cotton dresses easy to mix and match with your other separates to create polished ensembles for everyday and travel. Our luxury cotton dresses are effortlessly chic boho dresses, ready for work, lunch with friends, and vacations around the world. Item #105372
    $299.00 $149.00
    3.4
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Edie Pima Cotton Pullover Edie Pima Cotton Pullover Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Travel Sweaters, Designer Sweaters
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Edie Pima Cotton Pullover

    Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Travel Pullover Sweaters, Cotton Sweaters, Work Sweaters Our cotton sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.

    Wear these cotton pullover sweaters and experience the luxury of our women's designer sweaters. These cotton pullover sweaters are a chic addition to your work and travel wardrobe, whether worn as cotton travel sweaters or luxury work sweaters.
    Item #742002
    $199.00 $159.00
    4.3
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Chaparral Belt Chaparral Belt
    $118.00 $88.00
    Buy Now

    Chaparral Belt

    Item #430433
    $118.00 $88.00
    4.4
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Cotton Mockneck Cotton Travel Tops, Designer Boho Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Mockneck, Luxury Tops

    Designer Cotton Tops, Boho Shirts & Women's Luxury Travel Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on as travel tops, and wear the women's designer shirts for work and other everyday destinations. Item #322302
    $58.00
    4.7
    (34)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sermonde Earrings Sermonde Earrings
    $59.00
    Buy Now
  • Meridienne Pima Cotton Cardigan Meridienne Pima Cotton Cardigan Cotton Cardigan Sweaters, Lightweight Travel Sweaters & Cotton Boho Sweaters
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Meridienne Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Lightweight Cotton Sweaters, Cotton Cardigan Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters Item #243912
    $229.00
    4.2
    (11)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Luxury Alpaca Sweaters, Boho Travel Sweaters & Designer Pullover Sweaters
    $139.00
    Buy Now

    Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover

    Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Designer Boho Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Our alpaca sweaters are endlessly chic and wearable. Pack them for designer travel sweaters that never disappoint, and wear the luxury pullover sweaters for everyday, too. Item #758691
    $139.00
    4.5
    (31)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Balboa Pima Cotton Cardigan Balboa Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $525.00
    Buy Now

    Balboa Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #940702
    $525.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers