The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover
Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover
Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover Knit in a fluffy yarn of baby alpaca (60%), polyamide (35%) and wool (5%), the boatneck pullover features dolman sleeves and ribbed cuffs. $69.00 - $89.00 $149.00

Bennet Baby Alpaca Pullover

Item #725611
$149.00 $69.00 - $89.00
3.9
(19)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 19

ratings & reviews

  • Hairstylist
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 22, 2021
    " It was beautiful. My mail person left it on the door matt by my garage door and the dog chewed it to pieces. I hope you have more like it next season so I can reorder! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Texan by Marriage
    Location: Georgetown, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jan 4, 2021
    " I ordered this sweater not knowing the arm pits are dropped (for lack of a better term), so it looked like modified bat wings on me. Too bad, the sweater is beautiful, loved everything else about it, but where the arms met the main body of the sweater is not me. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • MsAdeke
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 1, 2020
    " I love this sweater, fit is great - love the rib sleeves Color is just lovely - very versatile "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AAbuyer
    Location: Ann Arbor, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 21, 2020
    " Lovely blue goes great with silver hair. Lightweight but warm, unlikely to pull. The short, relaxed fit works for me - like an upscale sweatshirt. The sale price was irresistible. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Goose Loosey
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 28, 2020
    " These sweater are truly amazing. I am so gratiful that I purchased them. :-) Everything I purchase from this store makes me so happy! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TC
    Location: TC,MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 26, 2020
    " Very cozy and cute! I gave it a 4 because I am tall and it is a bit shorter than I would like it, I will have to wear something under it to tuck in so I don't show my mid! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • StonyWI35
    Location: Madison,WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Oct 26, 2020
    " “Baby, it’s getting cold outside,” and I’ve always loved Peruvian Connection’s sweaters. This sweater IS WARM but a little thinner than it looks. The dolman sleeves are not super flattering either-but my husband said it’s just not my typical style and it looks good on me. I’m 5’ so I ordered an XS. I’m keeping it and will wear a light layer underneath. I chalk it up to not being able to shop in person. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Classy7
    Location: WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 24, 2020
    " Just as pictured, so soft, warm and comfortable I'll wear it a lot. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SBS
    Location: CT, USA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 5, 2020
    " I am so happy with this deliriously soft sweater, love the color too! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Artist Girl
    Location: Olathe, Kansas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 19, 2020
    " Can’t wait till autumn is really here for cool enough weather to wear. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 19

complete the look

  • Capestrano Dress Capestrano Dress Designer Cotton Dresses & Lightweight Travel Dresses
    $108.00
    Buy Now

    Capestrano Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Knit Designer Dresses & Cotton Fashion Dresses Favorite lightweight cotton dresses, these designer boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous artsy fashion. Wear as designer travel dresses and everyday wonders for versatile cotton fashion dresses. Item #712042
    $108.00
    4.7
    (15)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Aurora Fingerless Gloves Aurora Fingerless Gloves
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Aurora Fingerless Gloves

    Item #940571
    $118.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Bamboo Pima Cotton Dolman-Dress Bamboo Pima Cotton Dolman-Dress
    $218.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Bamboo Pima Cotton Dolman-Dress

    Item #302692
    $218.00 $129.00
    3.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tinee Basketry Pima Bag Tinee Basketry Pima Bag
    $398.00 $318.00
    Buy Now

    Tinee Basketry Pima Bag

    Item #255932
    $398.00 $318.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Amari Pima Cotton Skirt Amari Pima Cotton Skirt
    $229.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Amari Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449332
    $229.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ingersoll Baby Alpaca Reversible Tunic Ingersoll Baby Alpaca Reversible Tunic
    $299.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Ingersoll Baby Alpaca Reversible Tunic

    Item #243931
    $299.00 $179.00
    3.9
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kenebowe Pima Cotton Top Kenebowe Pima Cotton Top Travel Shirts & Luxury Fashion Tops
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Kenebowe Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Cotton Boho Shirts, Fashion Tops Our luxury fashion tops are color-drenched sensations for work, travel and everyday errands. Wear as luxury travel tops exploring favorite spots around the world, and slip on as designer work tops for polished business ensembles. Item #725722
    $129.00
    4.8
    (11)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Jackie Pima Cotton Knit Jacket Jackie Pima Cotton Knit Jacket
    $229.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Jackie Pima Cotton Knit Jacket

    Item #449312
    $229.00 $149.00
    4.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers