The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Belleville Dress
Belleville Dress
Belleville Dress Belleville Dress Luxury Fashion Dresses, Casual Dresses & Designer Work Dresses Go with designer travel dresses that are endlessly comfortable and chic. The boho travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for luxury fashion dresses you love wearing on vacations and work trips.

Globally inspired, our designer travel dresses are color-drenched wonders. Wear the boho travel dresses solo, and mix and match these luxury fashion dresses with other separates for a variety of polished ensembles.
$118.00 $199.00

Take these designer travel dresses on your next work trip – and have designer dresses you love wearing.

Don’t forget these designer travel dresses when you want casual work dresses for the road. The boho travel dresses are chic foundations to any polished ensemble. Wear the luxury fashion dresses with long flowing cardigans and jackets to create favorite looks as you meet with colleagues. The designer dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples for everyday back at home, too.

Belleville Dress, Designer Work Dresses

Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Boho Travel Dresses

Having designer travel dresses on your next trip makes all the difference. These boho travel dresses are comfortable enough for long days of sightseeing and shopping at the local artisan markets. And the luxury fashion dresses are one-of-a-kind women’s clothes for polished work ensembles on business trips. These designer dresses are go-everywhere fashion.

You’ll want these travel dresses for effortlessly chic designer dresses for work meetings on the road. The boho travel dresses are an artsy foundation to your ensembles.

Item #981869
$199.00 $118.00
4.3
(9)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • DrMary
    Location: Columbia, Missouri
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 9, 2020
    " I’d been eyeing this dress for a while, and am so glad I got it. Dressy but relaxed, beautiful colors & pattern, fits perfectly. Recommended highly! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Clematis
    Location: SoCal
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 6, 2020
    " I bought it last year and sometimes pair it with a short cotton cardigan of yours. Frequently I receive compliments. I am 5'10' and it fits well. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • emac
    Location: Key Largo
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 4, 2020
    " The dress is lovely if a little long. I am only 5' 5". Has a nice flair and skims the body well. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hazy Day
    Location: Coeur d’Alene, ID
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Mar 17, 2020
    " Here’s the thing: this dress was old-ladyish to me. The print itself, the dullness of the colors, and the fabric were all just not... hmm, not cool I guess. It looked cooler online than on me. The small, my normal PC size, was fine & quality was nice. But it was a no this time. Be aware, you pear shapes out there, it’s not a typical A-line; the bum is rather fitted, then it flares. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • napagal
    Location: Winter Park, fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Feb 16, 2020
    " Wore it once, although the fabric itself is lightweight, it is a heavy dress due to the fullness at the bottom. I'll probably not wear it again. I was not comfortable in it at all. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Avid Hiker
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 3, 2020
    " I love this style & the fabric. It's a me dress.The dress needs to be hemmed, since I'm short. Otherwise, it's perfect! Thanks! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Levi
    Location: Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 30, 2019
    " Bought this for an audition. Likes: pretty print, material moves gracefully. Please improve: can you line the entire dress and not just above the waist? A bit pricey. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • pglad
    Location: St. Paul, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 10, 2019
    " My husband saw me looking at this dress in a recent catalog and encouraged me to buy it and I certainly did not hesitate! The colors are slightly more muted in person than online, which I think is more flattering. The dress is wonderful - as pictured. The feel of the fabric is silky and lies smooth over the bumps of my aging body. The price is reasonable for the quality. I purchased a belt separately to wear to get a different look with it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DMDE
    Location: NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 4, 2019
    " Comfortable and classy. Wish colors were brighter. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Wildwood Dress Wildwood Dress
    $289.00 $220.00
    Buy Now

    Wildwood Dress

    Item #982589
    $289.00 $220.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Black Calico Dress Black Calico Dress
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Black Calico Dress

    Item #712392
    $118.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Sandoval Maxi-Dress Sandoval Maxi-Dress
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Sandoval Maxi-Dress

    Item #983359
    $299.00
    4.6
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Simone Wrap Dress Simone Wrap Dress
    $199.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Simone Wrap Dress

    Item #981979
    $199.00 $149.00
    3.2
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Fresco Vine Dress Fresco Vine Dress
    $158.00
    Buy Now

    Fresco Vine Dress

    Item #712402
    $158.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Autumn Sky Dress Autumn Sky Dress
    $158.00
    Buy Now

    Autumn Sky Dress

    Item #712242
    $158.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ipanema Dress Ipanema Dress
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Ipanema Dress

    Item #982609
    $299.00 $239.00
    4.8
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress
    $110.00 $88.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress

    Item #322892
    $110.00 $88.00
    3.7
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers