The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Belda Blazer
Belda Blazer
Belda Blazer Belda Blazer This season's must-have blazer is expertly tailored in a lightweight, flax-hued cavalry twill. Cut long and lean, with a notched collar, shapely seaming, pockets, buttoning cuffs and double back vents; unlined. In lyocell (54%) and linen (46%). $369.00

Belda Blazer

Item #982679
$369.00
3.2
(10)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • Town and Country woman
    Location: Washington DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 4, 2021
    " Love the fabric and tailoring. Ordered in both sizes 2 and 4; found that the 2 worked well for my small-shouldered 5’1” build. The body of the jacket is full and it is long on me, as I would have taken a Petite size if available. It will fit perfectly after tailor closes the vents and shortens hem and sleeves. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Stephanie Bartron
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Sep 11, 2020
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Rahab
    Location: Laurens, S.C.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 29, 2020
    " I purchased this around a month ago. I ordered a size 4 which was supposed to match by bust measurement. It was too small. Very tight in the shoulders and chest. I sent it back and exchanged for a size 8 which has not arrived yet. It is very well made. Very classy. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Susa
    Location: Utah
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Aug 6, 2020
    " The jacket didn't fit and I didn't care for the material, after a long wait. I had to send it back. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Belda Blazer
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Aug 6, 2020
    " Was very excited when I ordered this jacket and very disappointed when it arrived. The overall size was very large (I ordered a small) and the quality of the fabric and construction does not equate to the price. Unfortunately had to return it... "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • TravelinGranny
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jul 31, 2020
    " This blazer was shown as "linen" and it may have a touch but it is mostly shiny polyester in appearance. It was heavier than linen as well, and lined. Not at all what I expected and after a very very long wait I was very disappointed. Returned. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Deirdre
    Location: NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 31, 2020
    " The blazer is beautiful and I waited months for it to arrive. Unfortunately it was too big and didn't do anything for me. I have returned it and didn't want to reorder. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • LindyLA
    Location: Annapolsi MD
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jul 20, 2020
    " I am so sorry I cannot give this a good review. The sleeves were way too long, the shoulders drooped way past my shoulders onto my upper arm.Not a crisp look...very sloppy. I am a solid size 8 and it was super tight across the back. I do not know who this would fit. Perhaps a really tall skinny model with broad shoulders, super long arms, and narrow chest measurements. So disappointed. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Renate
    Location: Fort Collins - Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 16, 2020
    " This blazer goes with all my Peruvian Connection dresses. i also love the material. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LLJohnson
    Location: Portland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 22, 2020
    " I will wear this blazer from now into the fall. I've received many compliments. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

complete the look

  • Amadeus Top Amadeus Top
    $88.00 $58.00 - $88.00
    Buy Now

    Amadeus Top

    Item #323032
    $88.00 $58.00 - $88.00
    5.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Beatrix Pima Cotton Nightgown Beatrix Pima Cotton Nightgown
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Beatrix Pima Cotton Nightgown

    Item #521212
    $129.00
    4.9
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Anouk Top Anouk Top
    $89.00 $68.00
    Buy Now

    Anouk Top

    Item #631082
    $89.00 $68.00
    5.0
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Paleolithic Earrings Paleolithic Earrings
    $129.00
    Buy Now
  • Lilian Top Lilian Top
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Lilian Top

    Item #630982
    $58.00
    4.3
    (21)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Desert Rose Dress Desert Rose Dress
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Desert Rose Dress

    Item #982469
    $229.00
    4.3
    (12)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Luxury Alpaca Sweaters, Boho Travel Sweaters & Designer Pullover Sweaters
    $139.00 $98.00
    Buy Now

    Featherweight Alpaca V-Neck Pullover

    Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Designer Boho Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Our alpaca sweaters are endlessly chic and wearable. Pack them for designer travel sweaters that never disappoint, and wear the luxury pullover sweaters for everyday, too. Item #758691
    $139.00 $98.00
    4.3
    (40)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Majorelle Pima Cotton Dress Majorelle Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Dresses, Fashion Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $149.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Majorelle Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses, Travel Dresses Add these cotton dresses to your favorites wardrobe for travel and work dresses. These effortlessly chic casual dresses can be dressed up or down for polished ensembles anywhere you go. Item #631092
    $149.00 $110.00
    4.1
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers