The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Batik Print Dress
Batik Print Dress
Batik Print Dress Batik Print Dress Stylized florals from a Javanese batik textile vine across the rich madder ground of our cotton (92%) and Lycra (8%) jersey t-shirt dress. One-step dressing for work, play or travel, with a scoop neck and A-line hem. n/a n/a

Batik Print Dress

Item #711882
n/a n/a
4.6
(14)

quantity:

buy now
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

ratings & reviews

  • Divine1
    Location: Lord Valley PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 12, 2019
    " Happy to have it, fits perfect and soft touch feeling, very good! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Juliebg
    Location: Hamilton, ma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 13, 2019
    " This dress is very flattering - skims the body without clinging. The color and pattern are beautiful. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Buzz
    Location: Sisters, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 8, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DG
    Location: Johnstown CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 16, 2019
    " Bought this in a medium. I’m 5’7”, 125#. Perfect fit. Travels well "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ch
    Location: Washington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 15, 2019
    " It fits me fine I like the material I life the color "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Leela
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 12, 2019
    " Love it! It's the right length & fits as described. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marty
    Location: Austin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 27, 2019
    " This dress is a dream come true. The fabric is amazing. It fits and hangs beautifully. It washes and dries without a wrinkle. And it packs wonderfully. I love it! I wish it were available in another print. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Diana
    Location: Rhode Island
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 22, 2019
    " This will be a perfect dress to take to NC in April & Spain in May. I'm 5'9" and usually take a 14, bought in XL so there is a little room to spare. Love the colors. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nanaphila
    Location: Philadelphia PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 22, 2019
    " I have bought one of these dresses in each of the past 2 seasons, and enjoyed them so much that I got this year’s, too. Some other reviewers complained that the fabric isn’t as soft as before, even scratchy. I compared, didn’t see a difference. A pre-wash in fabric softener makes it even better. I’m 5’7” and slender, usuall size 6 or 8. I had a M and a S, decided on M this year. It has a little more ease but still shapely enough. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LovePeruvian
    Location: PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 21, 2019
    " Can't wait for warmer weather to wear this dress. I was drawn to the warm colors, which I love in this dress. As always, the quality did not disappoint me. Contrary to another comment, I do not find the texture of the batik print rough or scratchy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14