The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Batik Pima Cotton Tee
Batik Pima Cotton Tee Batik Pima Cotton Tee
Batik Pima Cotton Tee Batik Pima Cotton Tee Indonesian batik florals in dark teal and henna vine across the weathered copper ground of our pima jersey tee. Relaxed fit, with ¾-sleeves and a back-dipping hem. n/a n/a

Batik Pima Cotton Tee

Item #711922
n/a n/a
3.4
(32)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 32

ratings & reviews

  • StellaTella
    Location: TEXAS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jan 16, 2020
    " Material is very thin. Pattern and colors are okay. Would not bought at full price. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • PC Swisher
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Dec 25, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Myhre
    Location: Camano Island
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 22, 2019
    " A perfect light top for fall. Fits well, travels well, fabric is good. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • OlgaG
    Location: Coconut Creek, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Sep 10, 2019
    " This top looked so cute in the photos and I was very much looking forward to receiving it. However, when I saw it in person, I was disappointed. The colors are not as pretty and look faded. The fit is baggy and is not flattering at all. This piece is going back. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • emie
    Location: NN VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 24, 2019
    " I bought this in both colors available—and I’m glad I did. They complement the colors of many pants I own. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jaye
    Location: Nashville, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 2, 2019
    " I'm really enjoying this top. Got it in the red. Bright, warm colors, soft and light cotton knit. I got the small as reviews said it ran a bit large. It was perfect. I enjoy that the fabric is so light, very easy to wear on hot days. Good purchase! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SSmood
    Location: Boulder CO
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jul 13, 2019
    " I'm going to send back - bought a size too large, but I also think it's just meh in the cut...and not as long on me as shown on the model, so hits at a very unattractive spot. On the other hand, if you're not tall, it's lovely fabric, light and cool for summer. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • ameliaf
    Location: Northeast Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 8, 2019
    " I like the print on this shirt and it's not easy to find summer tees and tanks in prints. The fit is good too. I'm giving it 4 stars because the fabric is odd. When I got it I checked the label because it really felt like rayon or nylon and not cotton - it's shiny and slick. I decided to keep it and wash it to see whether the hand of the fabric changes. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Luv My Boy
    Location: Wausau, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 8, 2019
    " Quite expensive but very nice. The neckline was a bit wide. Very pretty color. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sheba dog
    Location: Greensboro, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jun 17, 2019
    " I love this company, but this shirt was not a good cut for me...more like a bag, than a shirt "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 32