The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Bartlett Trousers
Bartlett Trousers Bartlett Trousers
Bartlett Trousers Bartlett Fashion Trousers Designer Travel Pants, Boho Fashion Pants & Women's Work Pants Choose travel pants that are endlessly wearable fashion. Modern boho pants, the designer pants are also comfortable everyday cotton pants that are designed with eye-catching details. n/a n/a

Wear these travel pants for work and other everyday occasions.

Our travel pants are endlessly comfortable while you're on the road. Take along the boho pants on vacations, work trips and weekend getaways. The designer pants are easy to pack and easy to care for while you're traveling. The luxury fashion pants are luxe cotton pants that are effortlessly chic and easy to pair with favorite tops in your wardrobe.

Bartlett Trousers, Boho Pants

Designer Pants, Luxury Fashion Pants & Women's Dress Pants

These travel pants are sure to also be everyday wardrobe staples. Slip on the boho pants with favorite sweaters and other tops for work. And pair the designer pants with shirts for lunches with friends and running errands around town. The women's dress pants are meticulously handcrafted with eye-catching details for ultra-chic cotton pants.

These travel pants are endlessly wearable fashion. Pack the boho pants for trips near and far, along with other favorites from our designer clothes collection.

Item #981119
n/a n/a
4.7
(13)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • Lesley
    Location: CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 28, 2020
    " I am 60, 5’3”, athletic, big boned, short limbed, flat stomach and thick thighs. These pants are comfortable and flattering "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PDXpuddlejumper
    Location: Portland, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 4, 2019
    " I have wanted a pair of nice black linen trousers for a long time, and these pretty much fit the bill! And they fit me! Note that they are quite wide, which works fine for long legs. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Casual smart dresser
    Location: Boston
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 4, 2019
    " Beautiful fabric, comfortable pant. Dress up or down. It’s a staple in my closet. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mimio
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 9, 2019
    " I haven't had a chance to wear them yet since the package was delayed in delivery but I did try them on and they fit perfectly - even the length! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Carole of Cape Cod
    Location: Cape Cod
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 15, 2019
    " Peruvian connection is one of the few sources of natural farics. I have purchased clothing from you since you sent the first catalog years ago and have always been thrilled with the quality and fit. I am a tall woman and am thrilled with the length of slacks, skirts and sweaters. The Bartlet slacks are wonderful. Perfect length and fit and made beautifully. Thank you. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • anonymous girl
    Location: NH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 9, 2019
    " These are beautiful, well-made pants, and I got lucky because they are long enough - 33" inseam, and they fit perfectly. I am 5'9'' and slender, but the fact that size 2 fits is ridiculous. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jamp
    Location: SW Missouri
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 21, 2019
    " Pants are of good construction, nice details. Contoured waist band and higher rise than low or mid. Very long inseam and full width but can be altered. Fabric does show some wrinkles but not as much a full linen. Could not keep them as the rise was too high for me. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Alexandra
    Location: Santa Cruz, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 9, 2019
    " Everything about these trousers is great, except ..... I usually wear a 12, but exchanged them for a 10 & even those were too big. Because of the 30 day return policy I couldn’t chance returning them for an 8 (will be away for sn extended period) ... it was too hard to tell how an 8 would fit overall. Only reason for 4 stars is the sizing being way off. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mac
    Location: Santa Fe
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: FA
    5
    Oct 2, 2018
    " I measured my hips and waist to verify I was ordering the correct size, yet when the slacks arrived they were huge on me. Also, too long. I'm 5'7" and these would fit someone closer to 5'10". The quality if very good but unfortunately I had to return them. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Lulu
    Location: Miami, Fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: E
    5
    Aug 24, 2018
    " Among the best pants I’ve purchased bar none, particularly online. Great quality and flattering fit. These pants are versatile as you can dress them up or down easily for the occasion. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13